Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Sony > Sony MN2SW Black SmartWatch

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid watch
Pros: Sturdy. Decent battery life (8 hours with lots of use). It's a smart watch.
Cons: Well, this isn't the watch's fault, but apps were few and far between a couple years ago when I got this watch. Then, newer, nicer, better watches came out in the blink of an eye, leaving this watch with no new smartwatch (1) apps.
Other Thoughts: If I had it to do over, knowing what I know now, I would have skipped this watch, way back when, and went with the SmartWatch 2. The only reason is because of the apps available. Other than that, the SmartWatch 1 is a decent little watch that still sports a few decent apps. And as far as ONLY judging the watch, itself, well, I technically have to give it 5 eggs. The speed of the watch, itself, comes down to the user's phone, bluetooth speed and distance from the watch.
Reviewed By:Freakshow,5/26/2015 4:59:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones – Bluetooth, Black & Red, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 E-Motion
Pros: As Tony the Tiger said… "They'rrrre great!”
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,5/25/2015 6:05:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great
Pros: Great sound quality - people on the other end of a call don't even know they're on speakers. Have had numerous people comment about how clear the sound is. The sound coming through the car speakers is clear as well. I won't say it's crystal clear, but it's pretty close to what someone speaking on the radio sounds like.
Cons: Because of it's design and the distance the main unit sets from the outlet, the connection can get loose if you don't pay attention to it. When I get a call, I make sure I push it in firmly so it doesn't come loose during a call (which it never has).
I don't like having to turn it on and off every time I get in and out of the car. I wish it turned back on automatically if I left it on when I exited the car. I always forget to turn it back on, especially if I make a quick stop somewhere.
Reviewed By:raZor_US,5/24/2015 2:46:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK Gray 15W Bluetooth Speaker w/ 10 Hour Playtime and Power Bank Feature

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mighty Little Speaker!
Pros: Small enough in size to be portable, but with substantial and sturdy construction.
Comes in quality packaging with a small carrying pouch.
Clear instructions allow for quick easy set up.
Compatible with android phones and bluetooth.
Sound is very impressive, both in quality and range of volume (much louder than my collapsible portable speaker).
Buttons and ports are easy to distinguish and large enough for large hands to use comfortably.
Can be used with a microphone.
Speaker needs to be within 30 feet of the device used which was more than enough for us to use in our backyard.
Cons: Must charge speaker for two hours before first use.
A bit heavier than other portable speakers I have used in the past.
Other Thoughts: Overall a very impressive little speaker. This speaker delivers where other portable speakers fall short (I have several other portable wireless speakers, including collapsible speakers and indoor/outdoor wireless speakers). Right out of the box this speaker feels tough and sturdy, buttons and ports are easy to access, and the unit itself looks impressive. The sound quality is on par with a full-size speaker and I was never able to play the speaker at full volume as it is definitely louder than any portable speaker I have ever used before. This would make a perfect speaker for outdoor parties or events.

Full Disclosure : I was provided with a free copy of this item for testing and my fair and honest evaluation.
Reviewed By:Jus1chillchic,5/23/2015 8:55:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > Motorola Behind-the-Neck Bluetooth Stereo Headset Black with On Ear Music Controls (S305)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very Happy With Product
Pros: inexpensive headphones which work well with Bluetooth Stereo Audio. Happy with the headphones as I needed a cheap pair of headphones for commute and training.
Cons: Outside of the build quality they are cheaply made but they are very inexpensive.
Reviewed By:theLOGANhole,5/20/2015 7:25:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones – Bluetooth, Black, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good sound at great price
Pros: The price was right...
Good sound from a light, comfortable unit. Contrary to other reviews, I found the ear bud fit to be acceptable:I forgot I had them on after a few minutes. Volume level was also adequate with a solid bass.
Cons: charging port a little hard to access:the rubber stopper is hard to remove.
Other Thoughts: I would buy another pair at the price I paid, less than 18 dollars.
Reviewed By:Todd P.,5/19/2015 9:48:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SAMSUNG > Samsung HM3300 White Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not a good choice
Pros: good voice quality
Cons: poor battery life
Other Thoughts: I guess I shouldn't expect much from a $20 headset, but I've never had a headset with such short battery life. Can get barely 3 hours out of it. Not very comfortable either.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/18/2015 7:25:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-800.ACUSBKK Black Tone Ultra HBS-800 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 First pair of Bluetooth headphones
Pros: Lightweight! I forget I'm wearing them until they vibrate for an incoming call and I then just pop one in my ear and press the call button to answer, too easy, phone stays in pocket for hours. Most the time(depending on the program) after a call or after forgetting about my tech for hours, I will just have to press the play/pause button once (sometimes twice) and it will start me off right where I left my podcast or song. Great battery. Others are complaining about connection problems and again this is my first BT headphones but I have had BT speakers and these seem to have better range and function than anything I've used. Range is about 30-40 ft indoors.
Cons: Will not unpause a song sometimes, but I don't know if this is the headphones or my phone, the program will close and you will have to go back to the program in your phone and press play/stop a couple times to get the headphone controls to start working again with that specific program. Also, range/reception will drop dramatically if you have your transmitting device "sandwiched" in your backpack or in your pocket and you lean against something, but again this might be my phone's folly. When I do lose connection it will try to automatically reconnect a few times and this works about 70% of the time. The other 30% I just turn the headphones off then on in-range and bingo. Biggest gripe, low battery warning keeps repeating "battery is low" then dies in about 15min so basically no low battery indicator. No battery indicator actually, it just always tells me at startup "battery level medium"
Reviewed By:Dirt Orbust,5/18/2015 5:58:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA HZ750 Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset - 89503N

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Motorola
Pros: Works great and lasts long
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Mike,5/18/2015 5:04:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio E-Motion Wireless Sport Headphones – Bluetooth, Black & Red, Stereo, Wrap Around with Hands-Free Mic

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 I really wanted this to work
Pros: I love the look of it, and it fits well on the ears. It's from a company I've never heard of, and I wanted to give it a chance.
Cons: Couldn't maintain a consistent, clear sound for more than a few minutes before studdering. Trying to go out on a run with it was erm, an exercise in futility.

Totally disappointed.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:jasoncomely,5/18/2015 6:31:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.