Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > LG Electronics > LG HBS-800.ACUSBKK Black Tone Ultra HBS-800 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great 3rd Party Seller
Pros: The item came and had a damaged feature. techsaurusllc was very fast at responding to my concerns and addressed them to keep me happy. You can definitly trust this seller.

In regards to the product itself; they are awesome! Took me a while to bit the bullet and get a pair, but I am glad I did for they sound fantastic and battery lasts a long time! Highly recommend the seller and product!
Cons: The earbuds can get caught and fall off easily if you are not careful! Nothing you can do to help this but don't be rough and dont dangle the earbuds when you have them around your neck
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 7:05:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > ETopSell > Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 Headphone Stereo Headset Remote Earphone LC-B30 For iPhone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 mossing parts
Pros: none..can't use
Cons: Did not come with most of what was expected. Came with main unit and microusb cable. no ear gummy. no extra gummies. no other ear bud (for stereo) ... I can't comment on functionality because I can't use. there isn't enough material to use yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/23/2015 3:33:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Weksi > Black Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad Mat for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fast shipping, quality product
Pros: east to install, works with s-view case, inexpensive
Cons: had to tape down contacts
Reviewed By:LipStyk,4/23/2015 8:02:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > Accessory Power GGBVEXS100GYUS BlueBEAT EXS - Headset

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Shoddy Craftsmanship
Pros: Plays music from my phone, desktop, and work laptop, which sounded great. From a distance of close to 60 feet away, through a few walls, too!
Cons: 1.) I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 running Lollipop, and when I tried to answer numerous phone calls on Bluetooth (was playing music when they came through), the callers could not hear me at all, unless I turned Bluetooth off (I've experimented with this further, to no avail). I'm still not sure whether this was a problem with Lollipop, or if it was the headset itself.

2.) This headset is amazingly fragile. I only had it for less than a week before normal use caused the ear cups to begin to feel floppy, so I tried to be careful with handling it. This, of course, did not stop the cheap, rubberized, plastic-y material that secured the ear cups to the headband from eventually breaking off at the thin parts. By the end of the day at work, the right speaker had broken completely away from the headband, and by the time I arrived home the left one came off, too. Both are dangling now by the wire. By comparison, my previous headset, a Motorola S305, lasted for more than a year from true abuse before its right cup, too, felt floppy... but it's STILL CONNECTED to its headband! This pair was meant to replace it. Looks like I'll have to go back to it in the meantime.
Other Thoughts: I work in IT at a small start-up that's growing fast. So, I wanted to be able to listen to music without wires to trip me up or become damaged while I'm under desks, setting up end-user systems. I saw this product and I was excited about its ability to play music, even at a distance of nearly 60 feet from the computer... through walls, no less. Imagine how I felt when the tech delivered! All that is sullied, however, with the terrible, shoddy craftsmanship of the materials used to make it.

Here's a suggestion: Go Groove should try making it out of some really strong material, then maybe I'll try again. Why not out of metal? I'd buy it.
Reviewed By:GMLioko,4/22/2015 9:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove BlueSYNC BX Bluetooth Portable Speaker with NFC Technology and Removable Battery, Silver - Works with Apple iPhone 6 , Samsung Galaxy S6 , Motorola Droid Turbo and More Smartphones

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Little Speaker!
Pros: Great little speaker with great sound! The other thing I also like about it. it's durable dropped it a few times, still good not a scratch. Working just fine. 5 stars!
Cons: It wasn't free. lol.
Reviewed By:geot58,4/20/2015 10:12:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect for my 2008 impala
Pros: I have a long commute every weekday. It really seems to shorten my drive. Once I got my audible subscription, I became dependent on this thing. While the radio broadcasting part works well, the sound seems a bit "tinny". I use the audio cable for the higher quality sound, but could definitely live without the extra cable if I had to. Button orientation seems a bit odd, but you get used to it. I have been using it almost every week day for about two hours each, plus I take it on trips. solid design and easy to use.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:d.Rock,4/17/2015 11:33:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > SHARKK > SHARKK SK869BT Black BoomBox Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker, 18 Hours Playtime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sharkk Attack
Pros: Without reading the manual I figured out most things to use the awesome sounding speakers. However after finally reading to see how to pair it up with my i-pod, it was really easy. Love the sound and the clarity/boom bass sounds. Easy to turn on {5 second press ON button}, it speakers to you and tells you what is going on after you press the buttons, really cool.
Cons: It does have a limited range of 30 feet or so, and if something comes between my i-pod and speaker the sound becomes static. I don't expect to be more than 10 feet away, but that is the only CON.
Other Thoughts: I recommend buying this for outdoor/indoor use and has an awesome sound.
Reviewed By:Danny Ming,4/17/2015 8:52:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > EyeCandis > SoundBot SB732 Behind/Around The Neck Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Headphone Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk wasted my money
Pros: These Bluetooth headshot 5 star only for the sound other then that is a junk battery life is less then 20 minutes and believe me you surprise by a dead battery
Cons: Ian not happy at all
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2015 4:48:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio AMPBOX Bluetooth Portable Speaker, with Built-In Mic and Rechargeable Battery -Retail

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Charging port flimsy
Pros: Sounds great, amazing sound quality for size. Rubber finish and heavy weight makes it feel like a quality product. Good range. Comes with audio cable so you can plug directly in. Bat life is great.
Cons: Sound will at times tone down. Meaning it will sound like it slowed down but speed of music is unchanged. I think its the sounds pitch. This happens streaming or playing local files maybe once every 1-2 hours of usage. It doesn't seem to be noticeable to many people.

Biggest con is the charger port. I've bought two of these. They get a fair amount of use but nothing i would call abuse. Plugging it to charge pushed the port out of the board and into the speaker itself thus ruining the product for ever once the battery runs out. There are no screws to open since speaker has a streamline design. So no way to open it up without ruining the speaker. I got about a few months out of both speakers before this happened and when it did i felt pretty sad about it. It's not a cheap speaker and the quality of the product i thought was a fair tradeoff till it broke. Two times, the same way.
Other Thoughts: Disappointing. i feel like this is a design flaw on a well made product. If this charging port was more secure i feel like the speaker would have potentially lasted me years. It makes me weary to buy Rosewill products, and all portable bluetooth speakers in the future.
Reviewed By:sadfaced,4/16/2015 6:56:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Bluetooth Headsets & Accessories > Accessory Power > GOgroove FlexSMART X2 Bluetooth Wireless FM Transmitter Car Kit with USB Charging, Playback Controls and Hands-Free Calling - Works with Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Note 4, LG G3 and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Best I've ever had.....
Pros: Does what is says it does. Plug and play. I bought it primarily because I listen to audio books on Long drives. the problem with other products like this is that FM stations interfere and you have to keep hunting for a clear channel. Plugged it in plugged my Sony Walkman in with the included audio Cable and the sound is Crystal clear, no interference. Not only that but my Blue Tooth mobile phone was recognized automatically and I get and receive calls, and it auto mutes what I am listening to. I am extremely Pleased with this purchase.
Cons: None so far. It is early days. If it is as reliable as it is well thought out and designed, there are none.
Reviewed By:ChickenLegWilly,4/15/2015 12:43:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.