Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Tuff Mount > Tuff Mount A2007 17"-42" Full Motion TV wall mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 200x200mm max load 80 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sturdy, good extension
Pros: Extens 14 inches from the wall, perfect solution for my location
Cons: The entire mount is attached to the TV with NO separate backplate. Luckily my 32 inch TV was light and the top screw hole had a keyhole slot, I would have only docked 2 eggs for that.
The BIG fail is the nut that tightens the tilt is impossible to tighten, surrounded by the bracket with no room for a tool. I can get tight enough to prevent tilting but it freely rotates about 10 degrees with a simple touch.
Other Thoughts: The tilt nut could be so easily fixed I don't understand why this mount exists the way it is designed. I'm glad I could still use it in spite of the stupid design but I would NOT recomend this mount to anyone
Reviewed By:JOHN H.,9/11/2016 11:39:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14003 32"- 70" LCD LED TV Lockable Tilt Wall Mount with 6 ft. HDMI cable, bubble level, Max load 99 lbs., Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 An incredible value and worth every penny!
Pros: The installation was much easier than it looks. The mount itself is super-durable. I like how adjustable it is! The included bubble level and hdmi cable make setup and usage easier than ever.
Cons: NONE! I paid over $60 for the same exact thing to Best Buy, never again!
Reviewed By:Robert B.,8/28/2016 6:40:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Level Mount > Level Mount ELDM 10"-40" Desktop TV Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 75, 100, 200 and 400 max laod 80lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Missing hardware. Unusable without it.
Pros: Multiple mounting options for TVs and other VESA devices. Holes in the tube neck to run cables out of sight. Solid construction.
Cons: Missing the washers that are meant to secure the base to the the table/desk, which means you cannot properly secure it to anything.
Other Thoughts: I ordered two of these and thought I just maybe lost the parts in the box in the first one. I opened the second one to confirm that all hardware comes sealed in plastic bags that are then sealed inside 1 single larger bag. The washers are missing from both mounts, so I am forced to go to the local hardware store to find what I need. If they somehow resolve the lack of necessary hardware, it would be an ideal mount.

I gave two stars since it has the potential to be perfect for what it does, but it is missing the most crucial component, and is therefore useless.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2016 1:04:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-15001 13" - 27" LCD LED TV Tilt & Rotate Wall Mount - Max. Load 44 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 100x100mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good and inexpensive stuff
Pros: Good and inexpensive stuff,fast delivery.
Cons: no
Reviewed By:yong l.,8/18/2016 6:26:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > RCA > RCA MAF32BKR 19"-32" LCD/LED Flat Panel Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the job
Pros: Simple, well-built. Low profile.
Cons: The main difficulty with mounting a TV is always finding studs. It's only 10.4" wide, so you're only going to be able to grab one stud with it. If that bothers you, you should probably get a larger mount.
Other Thoughts: The dimensions of this thing aren't listed anywhere, so let me help you out. The mount that screws to the wall is 10.4" wide x 8" tall. The brackets with hooks that attach to the TV are 9.7" high. The mount has a total depth of 1", including both wall mount and TV brackets. It says it supports up to VESA 200x200. My 32" TV is VESA 200x100 and mounted just fine.

It's rated for 55 pounds. If you have a 32" TV that's anywhere near that heavy, you should probably check that you don't have kids hanging from it. My 32" LCD is around 12 pounds. Obviously, the weak link is probably how well it's mounted to the wall, not how strong the mount itself is which is plenty sturdy. While I'm sure I'm not legally supposed to say this, I would imagine this mount would work for a TV larger than 32", as long as the VESA mounts weren't larger than 200x200.
Reviewed By:Caleb W.,8/17/2016 3:14:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Impossible to level the screen when the arm is fully extended left or right
Pros: works as long as you don't have to extend it out.
Cons: This product comes with 2 pieces, the piece that you screw into the wall and the piece that you slide into the wall mount. The slide doesn't fit perfectly flush into the piece attached to the wall, so if the arm is extended, it droops down a bit which renders the leveler on the wall mounted piece useless. Since you can't tilt left/right it is almost impossible to level the screen. After 6 holes in my wall and plenty of frustration I gave up.
Reviewed By:Andrew P.,8/15/2016 8:05:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple and sturdy installation!
Pros: - Quality of materials; fully steel construction aside from cable management hook, which seems to be made of plastic, but is still durable.
- Easy instructions and very fast set up.
- Does exactly what it is supposed to.
Cons: - You will need a drill for installation.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product. It is a user friendly and solid tv mount. I use it for a 21.5 " computer monitor with VEGA 100 x 100 mounts and it is a huge upgrade over having the monitor on my desk. For the $22 sale price, paired with the quality of materials, you would really have a tough time finding a better deal.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/12/2016 9:26:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Monoprice Inc. > 3 Way Adjustable Tilting Desk Mount Bracket for LCD LED (Max 33Lbs, 13~30inch) - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cheap, in price and construction.
Pros: It's inexpensive, and does what it needs to with a little re-engineering.
Cons: Marginal construction.
Other Thoughts: Due to the design of the clamp, and its small footprint, the clamp wants to dig into the wood of my desk and tilts the monitor off to the side. I had to put an angled shim between the clamp and my desk to get the monitor to sit level. I mounted a monitor I got for free on this arm. I also have two other monitors on Ergotron arms that cost me about $70 on this site. If there's any way your budget will allow it, go for a better arm. You also have to really reef on the screws that control the tilt to get it to sit vertical. The tabs on the vesa mount are actually a bit wider that the part it clamps onto. If this is all you can swing, it can be made to work with a little ingenuity. I wouldn't buy this product again. It's not worth sending it back, but given the opportunity to do it over, I'd buy a better arm.
Reviewed By:Matthew R.,8/10/2016 8:27:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 5410 37"-70" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400 Max Load 90 lbs with 6ft HDMI Cable and Bubble Level for Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: great
Cons: no
Other Thoughts: yes
Reviewed By:yong l.,8/9/2016 6:55:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Hangman Products > Hangman Ultra-Slim Fixed Wall Mount for 32 to 80 inch LED/LCD TVs (S2060)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy setup very good product
Pros: I wanted to hang my TV without significant damage to walls
Cons: I needed help actually placing my TV on the wall
Other Thoughts: I would suggest this product to folks who rent/lease apartment / house
Reviewed By:Shannon K.,8/9/2016 11:51:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.