Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs 6 ft. High-quality DisplayPort cable for digital monitor 6ft Model DP-6-MM 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Display Port Quality Cable
Pros: The Cable Is amazing Great Quality and Very Well Manufactured. The locks on the cable are great and make things easy to connect and prevents the cable from falling out.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Hyprbrt,12/18/2014 6:21:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14003 10 ft. White DisplayPort to DisplayPort 28AWG High Bit-rate 2 DisplayPort Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Thick Cable
Pros: Nice and thick, durable.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2014 12:42:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14026 6 ft. White Mini DisplayPort to Display White 32AWG Mini DisplayPort to Display cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: Nice Cable, works great.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: works.
Reviewed By:BOBCAMO,12/16/2014 1:11:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Model DP-HDMI-6 6 ft. DisplayPort to HDMI® 6ft 28 AWG Cable M-M 6 feet- OEM

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good cable but...
Pros: Its black good solid connections no eggs taken away cause of my neg isnt about the cable
Cons: Someone in the questions section for this cable said IT can be used hdmi to displayport so that's why i bought it.. Sorry DUDE IT CANT Look it up. That's why my monitor stays black! I should of known better and just looked it up ill keep the cable and use it on a hdmi monitor
Reviewed By:Tempest,12/15/2014 3:53:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14003 10 ft. White DisplayPort to DisplayPort 28AWG High Bit-rate 2 DisplayPort Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Perfectly
Pros: I also have a Samsung UD590 and it works perfectly. It is the latest standard, just as Paula S stated. Display Port 1.2. Works at 4k 60 hz, 1 ms on my Samsung. Better than the factory included cable for my monitor.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The fact is, it's a great cable for a great price. It's not uncommon for people to occasionally get a lemon. Unfortunately, it's a fact of life. I've been pretty lucky with my purchases lately.
Reviewed By:McWigglesWorth,12/12/2014 7:50:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14026 6 ft. White Mini DisplayPort to Display White 32AWG Mini DisplayPort to Display cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Replaced Apple Dual DVI
Pros: Inexpensive, and most importantly -- it works!

I have a Dell U3011 30" 4k monitor that I use with a MacBook Pro. Apple said I needed a Dual DVI adapter to get full resolution. So I bought one, then replaced it with another thinking the first one was defective. It wasn't defective -- they just don't work properly with Dell 4K monitors. They cause the screen to constantly blank-out (go black) for a few seconds. It mostly came back, but sometimes as a snow storm and I'd have to turn it off and back on.

This little $4 cable fixed the issue! No more monitor black-outs. $4 beats the $99 I spent on the Dual DVI from Apple.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Steve Z,12/11/2014 2:40:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14003 10 ft. White DisplayPort to DisplayPort 28AWG High Bit-rate 2 DisplayPort Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 4K at 60hz with Acer B326HK
Pros: Cheap, white, no smell of cheap wire insulation. 28AWG
Most importantly, it does transmit full 60hz in 4k resolution being hooked up to my 32" 4K Acer monitor powered by 2 290 Cf. That's all I needed
Cons: Cannot find one
Other Thoughts: My monitor came with a poor quality DP cable which caused the monitor to flicker. Could see artifacts when dp 1.2 was chosen.
with the Rosewill cable I'm experiencing no problems. Not saying it will work with another monitor, but if it doesn't, usually it's the monitor who's at fault (u'll need to get a shorter/thicker cable)
Reviewed By:peter-mafia,12/6/2014 11:46:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Model DP-15-MM 15 ft. High-quality DisplayPort 15ft Cable M-M 15 feet- OEM

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 RMA fail
Pros: It looked like a nice cable.
Cons: The cable did not work properly and the RMA return shipping for the faulty cable costs almost as much as the cable's original price. WHY AM I BEING PUNISHED FOR BUYING A FAULTY CABLE.?! Bad form Newegg.
Other Thoughts: When a product doesn't work, I don't see why businesses assume that the customer should absorb shipping costs to return items. Not acceptable.
Reviewed By:Dark,12/3/2014 10:07:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14003 10 ft. White DisplayPort to DisplayPort 28AWG High Bit-rate 2 DisplayPort Cable M-M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Too slow for 4K
Pros: Great looking. Solid construction. Look of quality.
Cons: When I saw the High Bit Rate in the description and read the review by Paula S stating that she bought it for 4K, I thought I found my longer cable for my new Samsung UD590 Monitor. NOPE. It will not run this monitor on full resolution [3820 x 2160]. It causes the monitor to flicker and constantly try to reset or refresh going black in between with all sorts of special effects. It's like my monitor found some bad moonshine. It does work at 1920 x 1080 without a hitch. Samsung's included short DP Cable works at full tilt.

Must have been a Government low bidder.
Other Thoughts: It would have been nice if the description had stated the resolutions capabilities or even whether or not it was DP 1.2 certified.
Reviewed By:John B,12/2/2014 6:46:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > DisplayPort Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDC-14027 10 ft. White Mini DisplayPort to Display White 32AWG Mini DisplayPort to Display cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly as advertized
Pros: 10' long, sturdy ends, feels "solid" but not bulky.
Cons: wasn't free
Other Thoughts: Works exactly as it should
Reviewed By:strombeo,12/1/2014 10:52:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.