Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DVI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium 6 ft. DVI Cable with Digital Dual-link 6ft Model DVI 6 DD 6 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Does exactly what it says with absolutely no problems whatsoever.
Cons: (N/A0
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 1:44:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs Premium 10 ft. with Digital Dual-link 10ft Model DVI 10 DD 10 feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it should
Pros: This works flawlessly, as it should and it's rather long at 10 feet. The extra length is useful for me. It's quite sturdy even at this length, one of my family members tripped over it while I was using it for testing with no ill results.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Given the length this cable will not be for everyone, but if you have use for a longer cable this fits the bill nicely.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 6:56:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill RCDV-11008 - Black 15-Foot DVI-I Male to VGA Male Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great cable.
Pros: Very solid well made cable. The connectors on each end fit nice and snug and have a positive feel to them as well. The cable is a nice thick cable that should be pretty durable and provide a lot of service.
Cons: No cons to report.
Other Thoughts: A good solid cable that just works. And at the price it can't be beat.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 10:10:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Ordered two of these. One of them is working. One of them caused issues with my monitor - flashing screen, that eventually lost signal completely

(Diagnosed by switching the cables, both monitors had the same issue with the faulty cable)
Other Thoughts: Would not buy again.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that. Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 10:36:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works!
Pros: It's a functional cable that goes from the back of my computer to the back of my monitor, also known as DVI-D male to DVI-D male. It does the job.
Cons: N/A.
Other Thoughts: It would have been nice if it was cheaper and was ShopRunner eligible.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2015 8:06:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 DVI
Pros: It produces a picture on my monitor.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/12/2015 1:50:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works
Pros: -Cheap
-Works well
-dvi-analaog cable that works for what you need it for
Cons: -cable is a bit short wished it was longer but thankfully the distance between my monitor and computer is short so it works for me others may need a longer cable cord for there setup
Other Thoughts: good for its price and works, overall a good cable
Reviewed By:N/A,7/10/2015 6:09:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-DVI-DVI-BK-6FT Black 6ft DVI to DVI Dual Link M-M Adapter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No disapointment
Pros: Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Great value.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: This was a very straightforward purchase, and the product is working like a charm.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2015 8:16:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth every penny!
Pros: The price is low, the quality is high, the connections are tight and the cable is tough.
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: I have used this for years and have walked on the cord hundreds of times each week where it was, and it still works as it did when I first got it. I made a smart choice buying this one, I still use it to this day and I bought it in 2012! Yes, I would recommend this!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 10:31:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech DVIMM6 Black 6 ft. M-M DVI-D Single Link LCD Flat Panel Monitor Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's just a cable
Pros: -Allows high resolution
-It works
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: It just works.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 3:10:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.