Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-3-BK 3 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Cable
Pros: Works Very Well...
Cheap Price...
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good Buy.
Reviewed By:Travis R.,1/22/2015 6:52:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech MDP2DVIMM6BS Black 6 ft. M-M Mini DisplayPort to DVI Active Adapter Converter Cable – mDP to DVI 1920x1200

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stopped working
Pros: It sort of worked for 2 months.
Cons: It died after 2 months. It did not work right at anything above 60hz. The monitor would display an incorrect cable message. I could clear the error message and then it would work fine at 120hz for a while but it would pop up again some time later.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this cable. Yes, it's cheaper than other active converter cables of this sort but it seems to show in the quality and longevity of the product.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/22/2015 4:18:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model DVI-6-DD Black 6 ft. DVI-D male to DVI-D male dual link Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Cable
Pros: Quality construction. Screws are good, easily pressed into new EVGA video card.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Bought this as a cord for my extra monitor. Works well.
Reviewed By:Rale,1/15/2015 10:24:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P556-010 Black 10 ft. Connector A: DVI-A Connector B: HD15 (MALE) DVI to VGA Cable (DVI Male to HD15 Male)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 the review before me is for a graphics card not the cable
Pros: If the cable works it's a 5 star cable....Theirs nothing more to say about it.
Cons: It doesn't make me cheeseburgers when I ask it too but I have a lot of products that are defective in that sense.
Other Thoughts: I could tell you my computer components but that's not relative to anything.
Reviewed By:J J Michelson,1/11/2015 7:30:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > INSTEN > Insten 1846941 6FT HDMI to DVI Cable M / M

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 really nice
Pros: Works fine
Cons: i get a snow when i start using its sometimes but only last for a min and after that its great
Reviewed By:WhitewolfIV,1/7/2015 3:27:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > GearIT > GearIT GI-HDMI-DVI-BK-6FT Black 6ft High Speed HDMI To DVI-D M-M Video Adapter Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Thick, quality cable
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this cable to replace two other HDMI to DVI cables I bought off of Newegg. The other cables worked good in the beginning then my Samsung monitor would flash off then on again. Not sure the reason but I bought this cable to see if it helped and so far no flashing on then off. I'm pleased!
Reviewed By:Mike Y,1/1/2015 12:47:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model CO-DDMM-10-BK 10 ft.Black Color 28AWG Solid Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable w/ Ferrite Cores,Gold Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice cable
Pros: good quality thick cable works great
nice price
Cons: none
Reviewed By:guerryblackwell@yaho,12/29/2014 3:29:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > STARTECH > StarTech DVISPL1DD Black 1 ft. Connector A : DVI-D Dual Link (male) Connector B : 2 x DVI-D Dual Link (female) DVI-D to 2 x DVI-D Digital Video Splitter Cable - M/F

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good splitter
Pros: works
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:guerryblackwell@yaho,12/29/2014 3:27:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Coboc > Coboc Model DVID-MM-6-BK 6 ft.Black Color 30AWG Stranded Copper Conductor DVI-D Dual-Link(24+1) Male to Male Digital Video Cable,Nickel Plated,

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a cable.
Pros: Good Length
Good Price
Still using it three years later.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Neb,12/27/2014 8:25:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > DVI Cables > Rosewill > Rosewill Model RCDV-11004 Black 15 ft. DVI-I Male to DVI-I Male M-M DVI-I Male to DVI-I Male Cable w/ Dual Ferrites Cores

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good cable
Pros: good quality cable.
Long enough. I use it for my eyefinity setup
Cons: no cons
Other Thoughts: for DVI andHDMI, you dont need gold plating and such. your picture will be exactly the same !

good cables are important in analog devices (speakers, etc), but for digital signal, just take a cable that is long enough for your needs
Reviewed By:neojack,12/21/2014 9:45:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.