Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-3-BK 3ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: My computers/monitor got the power they desperately needed
Cons: Cord is a tad short, only approx. 2 feet long.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2015 9:48:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill RCPC-14006 - 12-Foot 18 AWG Power Cord / Cable with 3-Conductor PC Socket (C13/5-15P) - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What can I say, it's a power cable
Pros: Rosewill is in my opinion a great all around brand and I support their products, I like this product the same as all their others. I think anyone who works with computers has ran into the problem of outlet distance and this is the solution, also then you have spare power cables.
Cons: None, the cables don't even have any distracting lettering on them like I've seen some have
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 10:05:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Cables To Go > C2G Model 03134 10 ft. 18 AWG Universal Power Cord (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great cables
Pros: Perfect cables to power a second monitor.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/14/2015 8:55:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc POWER-MF-6-BK 18AWG Universal Power Cord for NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13, Black (6 Feet/1.83 Meters)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 expensive
Pros: if you realy need a 6 foot ac cord. you have the option to order here
Cons: A AC plug at that price is in my opinion, not justify. 18 guage coper wires, noting gold plated!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

If you are not fully satisfied with our product, please contact us at the number below or one of the email addresses below to better assist you in resolving your problem.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:smaurice2001,7/4/2015 7:27:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Model P006-004-RD 4 ft. 18AWG Power Cord w/ Red Connectors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's a cable
Pros: -Good for red colour scheme
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I used this once and it worked. I could continue to use it because it would interfere with my black and blue colour scheme.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 2:22:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot Model POW-6 6 ft. Computer AC Power Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good, cheap power cable
Pros: It' provides power, and it's a cable!
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: Not mush to say, it works and it's cheap. I recommend!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2015 8:08:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Rosewill > Rosewill RCPC-14011 - 6-Foot 18 AWG Computer Power Cord Extension Cable with 3-Conductor PC / Monitor Male-to-Female Connectors (C13/C14) - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Well
Pros: Long Cord
Works
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 12:13:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-15-BK 15ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 12:18:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc POWER-MF-10-BK 18AWG Universal Power Cord for NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13, Black (10 Feet/3.05 Meters)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great product.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/31/2015 12:16:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Computer Power Cords > Coboc > Coboc PW-18C13515P-10-BK 10ft 18AWG Power Cord w/ 3 Conductor PC Power Connector Socket (NEMA 5-15P to IEC320C13) ,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Works
Pros: -It works
-Good length
-Cheap
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Not really much else to say...
Reviewed By:N/A,5/28/2015 8:32:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.