Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Axis A/V Solutions, Inc. > AXIS 41228 12 ft. Component Video/Stereo Audio Cables

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 They Work
Pros: Work perfectly with no problems.
Cons: Stiffer then I had expected.
Reviewed By:XT,8/10/2014 8:04:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Tonstep > HDMI Male to 5 RCA RGB Audio Video AV Component Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Waste of money
Pros: Arrived quickly.
Cons: Cheap package, either mis-colored audio or only single audio connection, does not work.
Other Thoughts: While I do have an older TV, I connected both cables I ordered to multiple devices (Blue-Ray player, cable box and VCR) and got neither sound or picture from any of them on any of my high def inputs.
Reviewed By:Dave,7/11/2014 4:50:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Steren Electronics > STEREN 254-603IV 3 ft. Component-A/V Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: great cable very nicely made
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2014 1:43:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot LD-HDCPN-6 6 ft. HD Component video cable M-M

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Insanely Long
Pros: Feels longer because of how thick the cord is.
Is very strong due to thickness of cord.
Cons: Cord was too thick?
Other Thoughts: I wanted to connect multiple computers to my TV and I used this cable to connect my DVD player to it since all my HDMI and even S-Video ports were taken by my computers.
Reviewed By:The Data Master,2/19/2014 6:53:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > INSTEN > Insten 524013 6 ft. 3 x Premium VGA to 3 RCA Component Cable M/M M-M

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 BEWARE!
Pros: apparently, this cord cannot be ordered. Ordered it on Jan 19, received A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT set of cords.
Spoke with cust srvc who walked me thru the RMA process of sending return labels and such. Explained carefully that I STILL NEEDED THIS CORD. dropped off wrong pkg at UPS on Feb 1. Called Feb 6 and spoke with G***rt in the RMA dept who said they hadnt received the return, but he'd sent out the correct one that day,
Rcvd email 2/13 telling of refund. called RMA people 2/13 where 'Lan' told me that the system said the return WAS THE CORD I ORDERED, which is NOT CORRECT. She said I could order it again, but would most likely get the same set of INCORRECT CORDS since her system said it was correct.
Cons: never received product ordered, apparently it doesn't exist
Reviewed By:Ex-Customer,2/13/2014 2:18:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Coboc > Coboc 12 ft. 3-RCA Component Male to Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Coboc 12 ft. 3 RCA Component Male to Male Cable
Pros: Cable length is what I needed to connect two devices and it work well.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Drew,2/9/2014 9:06:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Coboc > Coboc 12 ft. 3-RCA Component Male to Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Price Price Price
Pros: Using them with my Slingbox. Fantastic price and very good picture quality. Should have ordered more.
Cons: Prefer HDMI but for the price I can't complain.
Other Thoughts: Cables arriver fast. I only purchased 2 but should have ordered 5. 12 feet of cable is nice to have as I needed at least 9 feet.
Reviewed By:Crazy Dave,2/9/2014 3:14:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Coboc > Coboc 6 ft. 5-RCA Component Male to Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Cheap
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Too cheap, you get what you pay for, hooking these up to my cable box produced a loud buzzing noise, recommend buying a more expensive high quality cable instead
Reviewed By:Cliff,2/3/2014 3:37:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Coboc > Coboc 6 ft. 5-RCA Component Male to Male Cable (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not great
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cheap
Other Thoughts: These were the cheapest complete (5 plug) component RCA cables I could find. Just $4.99 plus $0.99 shipping. And you get what you pay for. Very low quality. Would have been better off buying a quality brand like Steren used from that auction site for less money than these. But they work. At least for the moment.
Reviewed By:cm,1/22/2014 2:53:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > RCA Component Cables > Cables To Go > C2G 27084 25 ft. Velocity RCA Component Video Cable M-M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 rca cables
Pros: Good quality
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bob,10/20/2013 4:58:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau