Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren Electronics > Steren 255-036 Steren 6 3 5mm stereo female to 2 rca male adapter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Beware, does not match the picture
Pros: One end is Female 3.5mm stereo and the other is Male twin RCA's.
Cons: Bought based on the photo which shows Female RCA to male 3.5mm so I got the opposite cable that I wanted.
Other Thoughts: Not worth RMA'ing for under $4... I'll add it to my pile of unused cables and wait for a need for it.
Reviewed By:Nathaniel H.,1/9/2016 6:12:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa Technology > Hosa MID-303BK Standard MIDI Cable Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Cable
Pros: Great quality for a midi cable. Light weight.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Typical Hosa quality - good! They make a decent product that is cost effective.
Reviewed By:Bradford Guy,1/9/2015 11:23:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > PYLE AUDIO > PylePro PCBL42FT6 12 Gauge 6Ft RCA Male To 3.5mm'' Male Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: As Described
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/4/2015 12:41:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > RCA > RCA AH100N Rca 100' 24-gauge speaker wire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its wire
Pros: its wire it works
Cons: i cant get it to push mower
Reviewed By:guerryblackwell@yaho,12/27/2014 12:06:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren Electronics > Steren 255-045 Steren 6' stereo 3 5mm to rca cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Used for my phone to my receiver in the house, since I am old school, it works for me.
Cons: none at all.
Other Thoughts: It works for what I need, good quality for the price.
Reviewed By:adamsdell,5/1/2014 6:17:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa Technology > Hosa GTR-210R Guitar Cable, Straight to Right-angle, 10 ft

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 As Advertised
Pros: Nice rubber feel on the cable. it works really well for my bass.
Cons: It doesn't feel long enough.
Reviewed By:Edd,4/10/2014 1:01:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Steren Electronics > Steren 255-045 Steren 6' stereo 3 5mm to rca cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works good
Pros: it's black and has the correct ends
Cons: none..
Other Thoughts: great cable for great price
Reviewed By:N/A,12/17/2013 8:57:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa > Hosa CFS-106 Standard Effects Pedal Patch Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it should do
Pros: Standard 6 inch patch cable. Purchased from Market seller ProAudioLand. They send a Fender branded cable, and it works nicely.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2013 12:43:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Hosa Technology > Hosa GTR-210R Guitar Cable, Straight to Right-angle, 10 ft

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sturdy cable, good price
Pros: No loose connections, the cable is tight and sturdy and it works properly.
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/18/2011 12:10:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cables, Snakes & Adapters > Yamaha > Yamaha PA150MM AC Power Adapter for Mid-Level Portable Keyboards and Digital Drums

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Sold separately?
Pros: it powers the piano i purchased without the need for batteries.
Cons: it was an accessory and not a standard feature of the Yamaha piano i purchased (YAMAHA EZ200MM 61 Key Portable Guidelight Keyboard).
Other Thoughts: I really was shocked when I opened the box of my piano to find that there was no adapter. Yamaha should be ashamed.
Reviewed By:niney,4/13/2010 5:49:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.