Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Ematic > EMATIC portable Bluetooth speaker with accessory kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Gift for Anyone who listens to music or watches videos on Portable devices!!!
Pros: Awesome gifts for the entire Family! Each of our kids Love to play music, with these speakers they don't have to worry about Wires getting in the way, or a Huge system to take up a lot of room In Their Rooms! There is a slot for a memory card if you don't like to keep music on your Phone or Tablet. Easy to use, easy to Pair via Bluetooth, or you can even use an Aux. Cable! Excellent Product, Would Reccomend to Anyone and Everyone!
Cons: To be honest, I cannot think of any cons about this product, except maybe, I wish I had More of them!
Other Thoughts: Anyone who wants to listen to music or even the audio from a movie you are watching on your Portable device, much louder than Device speakers, and can be up to 30 feet away!
Reviewed By:Marcus F.,8/30/2016 8:43:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > PHILIPS BT2200B/27 Rugged Waterproof Bluetooth Portable Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good
Pros: After ist one was blown, the speakers that is replacement was just fine
Cons: distance from bluetooth source is a little short
Reviewed By:Eric A.,8/28/2016 6:23:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Veho > Veho VSS-010-M5 - 360° M5 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Sound Quality
Pros: I went out on a limb to try this and the quality was terrible.
Cons: The speakers don't get loud enough for a portable/ac speaker.
There is virtually no bass.
The speaker shipped with a lot of ugly marks which I assume to be a cheap manufacturing process.
Other Thoughts: Too low of quality. I was looking for something inexpensive until I can invest in something of quality. This was a terrible purchase. I will have to reevaluate and up my budget before I find something worthwhile.
Reviewed By:Garrett L.,8/25/2016 9:20:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT3080B/37 Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works. The sound is OK ...Average sounding. Portable. Easy set-up.
Pros: This is a nice wireless bluetooth speaker. Set up was easy. The controls are fairly simple, pairing was easy. Sound was fine, nothing to shatter the windows, but not bad.
Cons: Frustrating time removing a sticker on the front.
Other Thoughts: it gives me the ability to talk on the phone without having to hold it, which would interrupt my work.
Reviewed By:Tan T.,8/25/2016 9:14:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Sony > Sony SRSX7 Portable NFC Bluetooth Wireless Wi-Fi Speaker System - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 You can't go wrong with this speaker
Pros: Got this item on sale and for $130 it is most likely the BEST Bluetooth speaker at that price point. Well built, great power, looks great, battery life is good (Keep the wifi switch off)

This thing keeps the party going!
Cons: I dropped it on it's head pretty hard. Make sure you don't put it near the edge of anything, because the bass does get a little loud. It fell about 5 feet onto concrete, and it is still working like new! It does have little rubber feet on the bottom but it can still move when turned up
Other Thoughts: Everyone deserves to have a portable Bluetooth speaker. Especially one this nice:)
Reviewed By:Zachary W.,8/22/2016 10:47:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > iLive > iLive iBB683B Bluetooth Boombox

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Did not work.
Cons: Did not work after plugging it into outlet. No charging light whatsoever.
Other Thoughts: .
Reviewed By:Jerome H.,8/18/2016 1:06:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT3080B/37 Bluetooth Speaker - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent little speaker
Pros: This speaker is great, considering the price you're paying. I happen to also own a JBL Pulse and I can say that this Philips box does blow it out of the water in terms of sound. Bluetooth connects, remains strong, and has a good range. Audio quality is really going to depend on the type of music you're playing. If you like strong mids, decent highs and a bit of bass for Country, rock, classical, chill/ambient look no further, for a decent speaker to play rap, dubstep, trap etc you're going to have to venture double the price to get something decent, no fault of this system for that but it does handle that type of music at a certainly "ok" level.

System looks great and professional, looks and appears much more expensive than it actually is.

Charges using Micro USB. Great thing is when I took this to a party, I could use it's plug/charger to charge my phone.
Cons: Like I mentioned above, it's not suited for some types of music like rap or very bass heavy music.

It is a little larger in size. This isn't really a player you're going to be walking around with in your pocket, even if you're wearing cargo pants.

It's not very loud, totally fine for personal use, but don't expect this to be the main source of music at a party 10+ people.
Other Thoughts: Give it a shot. Decent little system given it's price and it looks professional. System can actually be part of your furniture/displayed rather than some gaudy thing that has to be hidden away when not in use.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/17/2016 10:06:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Coooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker-Lime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Decent product for the price.
Pros: Decent speaker for price.
Cons: Volume could be a bit louder....
Reviewed By:adam p.,8/9/2016 8:55:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > Philips > Philips BT2000 Bluetooth Portable Speaker - Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wow
Pros: impressed with the battery. nice colors. awsome for the beach
Cons: not waterproof. and not that loud bass isnt good at max. but its worth every penny
Reviewed By:david f.,8/3/2016 10:24:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Portable Speakers > SUPERSONIC > Portable BlueTooth Spkr Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product is perfect for my needs!
Pros: Thank you for fast delivery! This item was as described, and was a brand spankin new item! I am already enjoying my movies and music on the go with pumped up sounds via BlueTooth. The portability of this is so ideal; it fits nicely in my bike's back pouch for music on steroids while parked. Let the summer fun continue in style!
Cons: No cons with this item and order experience!
Other Thoughts: I do recommend this product and the seller provided fast delivery. Thanks!
Reviewed By:Glenda W.,7/27/2016 5:49:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.