Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Portable Speakers > Bose > Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth Speaker-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Product!
Pros: Small, easy to use, and it does exactly what I need it to do....it is impressively loud for such a petite thing! My computer speakers gave out on me pretty soon after I bought the computer and I couldn't do my work since my work requires me to listen to audio. I am so pleased with my purchase!
Cons: I can't say there were any cons.
Other Thoughts: I am very pleased with my experience with Newegg. I had purchased from this website once before. Both times my order was here very quickly. Also, I was very happy to receive a free case for my speaker!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/21/2015 11:47:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > TekNmotion > TekNMotion TM-AIRCBW Air Capsule Portable Rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 More than I was expecting
Pros: This speaker provides much more sound than I was expecting. The wife wanted something portable she can use around the house doing various tasks. As an audiophile, I had my doubts about this speaker but as soon as I turned it on I was surprised. The power-on sound actually vibrated the speaker in my hand and it handles all styles of music very well. Covers a broad frequency of sounds. Battery life is excellent, rarely have to charge it for how heavily it is used.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 8:57:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > SKULLCANDY > SkullCandy S7ARFW-424 Air Raid Bluetooth Speaker for Bluetooth-Enabled Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works very well , was surprised by the sound it had and is overall a great little blue tooth speaker
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 6:09:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > Bose > Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mini But Powerful
Pros: Great sound , absolutely love this blue tooth speaker , have it also connected to my PC and use it as my speakers which is awesome because no cables or wires to get tangled up .
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 5:47:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Coooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker-Lime

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great speaker
Pros: great bass for a small speaker, nice sound quality :)

Very satisfaced with my purchase

it can be use with your laptop while charging!!
Cons: nothing, :)
Reviewed By:N/A,8/15/2015 2:46:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative D100 Wireless Bluetooth Speakers (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Windows 10 issue
Pros: Worked well with windows vista.
Cons: Cannot get it to stay paired with windows 10. Odd but can't.
Did not try with windows 7.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/14/2015 1:36:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > ARCTIC COOLING > Arctic Coooling S113BT Portable Bluetooth Speaker-Pink

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great little speaker
Pros: I use this speaker on a daily basis. Lasts about 8hrs. on a charge. The rubber exterior prevents slipping.
Cons: A little weak in the bass
Other Thoughts: I have been using this around the pool, on the boat, in the car. Liked it so much that I bought one for my daughter.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2015 12:30:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > Bose > Bose SoundTouch Portable Series II Wi-Fi Music System-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly What I Hoped
Pros: Just what I expected from Bose. Easy set up & great sound! Use the WiFi with internet radio exclusively. Great range. Love the portability. Only wish I had bought this earlier.
Cons: My only con is the smallish (6) number of pre-sets. With a whole family's worth of different music tastes, it could use more.
Other Thoughts: We've only had the SoundTouch for a few weeks, but so far we love it.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2015 7:24:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > Simple Audio Ltd > Simple Audio Listen Stereo Speakers with Bluetooth

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing sound for bluetooth speakers. Excellent build quality.
Pros: Purchased these speakers a little over a year ago and they are still working perfectly. No issues whatsoever. I have been using them almost everyday.

I'm not an expert when it comes to judging a products sound quality, but these speakers are the best I've owned in terms of build/sound quality.
Cons: They have a tendency to power off when connected over Bluetooth on certain devices for extended periods of time.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2015 6:54:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Portable Speakers > JBL > JBL Flip 2 Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with Powerbank Built-In Mic (Red)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worth every penny
Pros: very portable, can be pretty loud. incredible sound quality. 5 hour playback time
Cons: no clip or hook to tie to a bag, i just ended up using paracord and made a harness.
Reviewed By:Snow__Leopard,8/7/2015 9:43:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.