Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Telephone Accessories > JABRA > Jabra GN9350e w/ Lifter DECT 6-0 Wireless Headset with 3 Wearing Styles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Headset
Pros: The range is incredible! I work from home and my office is upstairs in a spare bedroom. I can walk downstairs and go outside to check on the dogs, check the mail, make lunch, etc and the call quality is clear.

The noise cancel is good too. I've never seen perfect noise cancel but this does the job. My wife was running the vacuum down stairs so I called my cell phone and left a message to see if I can hear it. From the office with the door open you could not hear it at all. If walked out the office and to the stairwell you could hear a fuzzy noise but barely.
Cons: The only cons is the ear pieces for me. None of them fit right beside the one that goes over your head. The ones that wrap around your ear just do not form well and it feels like its going to fall off if I move at all. There is no way it would stay on if I reached down for something. The over the head piece is great though. Just wish the other pieces would fit better.
Other Thoughts: I would buy this again and again. Even if it broke. Just very well made product.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/20/2014 4:49:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 84692-01 CS520 Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid performance
Pros: we have about a dozen of these headsets and we have not had a problem with any of them.

we also have a couple of dozen of the previous version, the Supra.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: don't know about this model, but the Supra has about 3 - 5 year lifespan.

an optional range extender would be nice.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2014 8:20:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Obihai Technology, Inc. > Obihai OBi202 VoIP Phone Adapter with Router – Google Voice, SIP & T.38 Fax Support

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 mines been great
Pros: GV's been working fine, I saw a note from Obihai that google is extending the XMblahblahblah that makes the Obihai work over GV so that's a good thing. I also have VoIP.ms on my 202 and it works fine. I even added the e911 from VoIP.ms and everything seems to be working just great. I haven't tried a fax yet and from what I have read, it still is a 50/50 chnace it will work. It is a bit of a climb on the learning curve with both the Obihai and VoIP service providers but I think it's worth it.
Cons: takes some reading and searching on google to make sure you get all the "switches" set right
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2014 8:49:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Boardparadise > LifeProof Fre Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 it has ups and downs.
Pros: it does work under water and protects the phone quite Well.
Cons: the worst thing about it is the sound. The sound coming through the front and back speakers are very quiet even at Max volume. the only other con is that it gets bubbles under the screen protector.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/13/2014 6:09:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 66735-01 Uniband Headband Uniband CS50 Headband with ear Cushion for CS50

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 OEM
Pros: This Headband is just like the OEM, replacement was easy and the enduser is very happy to get rid of the duct tape headband she had.
Cons: If I had any negative to say it would be how poorly the OEM slides were made to start with.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this headband because it was so easy to replace and was just like the original headband. I have this product part number stored away for future use. Sure bets buying a new headset.
Reviewed By:Dan M.,11/10/2014 6:57:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Obihai Technology, Inc. > Obihai OBi202 VoIP Phone Adapter with Router – Google Voice, SIP & T.38 Fax Support

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Obihai supported by Google Voice now
Pros: Works well. Dumped phone service and modem rental to save money 2 years ago. This has worked flawlessly. I now have 2 phone lines instead of 1. One rings all the phones in my house the other is in my office for a dedicated fax line. Probably saved $1300 dollars over 2 year time frame
Cons: Does not work if your power goes out like POTS phone service. You must pay a separate provider for 911 service $2 to $5 per month if you want or need it. Unit supports to seperate lines and up to 4 providers though.
Other Thoughts: Wish I had more time to learn about this device. To many features to list.
Reviewed By:pdqwik,11/3/2014 6:42:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 83544-01 W720 Savi 700 Series (Over-the-head, binaural (Standard))

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Headset
Pros: Excellent reliability. Call quality is clear, and very easy to set it up.
Cons: Sound depth leaves more to be desired.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/21/2014 11:25:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics 38438-01 APP-5 Hookswitch Adaptor for Polycom

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Like a Charm
Pros: Works flawlessly between the Digium D40 and the Plantronics CS55 headset.
Cons: Expensive
Other Thoughts: It astounds me how much money Plantronics gets away with charging for a micro-relay or two and a few plugs and wires. I doubt it costs more than $5 to make these things, but you gotta have 'em...
Reviewed By:ITSAdmin II,10/21/2014 9:58:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > RCA > RCA TP282WN 25 feet handset coil cord in white color

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not the item described
Pros: This is a 25 ft handset cable as described.
Cons: This is NOT the RCA brand as described. It is some dollar store brand I have never heard of. If I could give zero stars I surely would.
Reviewed By:Dan,9/30/2014 5:37:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Telephone Accessories > Cisco Systems, Inc. > Cisco Systems, Inc. CP-7960G Unified IP Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good and easy to use
Pros: Easy to use, voice is clear.
Cons: Not any con so far
Other Thoughts: I would like to recommend this product to my friends.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/15/2014 2:42:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.