Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > POS Accessories > DATAMAX-O'NEIL > AC ADAPER US PLUG FOR MF SERIAL -- SEE NOTES--

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Adapter, but not what is pictured!
Pros: Great small-factor adapter for our Oneil printer fleet; the small footprint makes it easy to carry in any of the bags we've issued for our company field users
Cons: ONLY complaint is the wire they use. wish it was a little more durable, however, even with this, it's still a solid adapter.
Other Thoughts: NOTE: the adapter in the picutre is NOT what comes in the box! the picutre is of an old model that this adapter replaced. the new adapter is smaller than what is pictured!
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2015 7:46:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Elo Touch Solutions > Elo E005277 Power Brick and Cable Kit - power adapter - 50 Watt

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does the Job
Pros: Works as intended. Using it for an ELO 19in panel mount touch screen.
Cons: N/a
Reviewed By:N/A,10/31/2014 10:28:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Motorola > MOTOROLA 20-61019-01R Gooseneck Stand

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid Stand
Pros: Keeps the scan gun on whenever it is in the stand/holster. We use it for our warehouse and they work beautifully. When we close the app, the gun turns off (through the way we configured it) otherwise it would stay on 24/7
Stand itself has holes on the bottom so you can screw it to a wall/desk easily. Installation/assembly literally takes seconds
Cons: A Tad pricey- Didnt want to knock it down a peg just because of that. Only reason why it did not get 5 is because if you leave it on the stand 24/7 it stays on (unless configured differently like we did) and can kill the laser in the gun
Other Thoughts: All in all a solid Product
Reviewed By:Brian C.,8/27/2014 6:43:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Intermec > Intermec SlimKey SLK-101 Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING
Pros: Ever since I got this keyboard I no longer need to eat or drink! It has taken care of all my needs!
Cons: This keyboard does not allow for instantaneous space travel, which may be a deal breaker for some.
Other Thoughts: This keyboard can also be used in home defense if wielded like a baseball bat.

The cord also can be used as a great cat toy. My cat chases it all over the house when I drag it around.
Reviewed By:firstmode,4/11/2014 12:33:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > POS-X > POS-X EVO-CD-SPLITTER Cash Drawer Splitter

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doc
Pros: None, false advertising here!!
Cons: Can't hook to any printers! It said that you can hook up two computers to the same printer and it does NOT do that at all.
Other Thoughts: Someone need to re-address this item. It wasted my money for something that I can use at all.
Reviewed By:Doc,2/15/2014 12:53:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Intermec > Intermec USB Cable, 8 Feet, Coiled

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Are You Serious Newegg????
Pros: It coils so it's a neat way to keep your USB cable. Is it made of 24K gold or platinum or some alien composite material?
Cons: This has to be a mistake. The price is ridiculous! Newegg, if anyone reads this, correct the price or you won't sell one of these!
Reviewed By:DennisC10853,12/5/2013 11:31:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Intermec > Intermec SlimKey SLK-101 Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 If apple sold keyboards
Pros: Does not have USB, Does not light up and blind you at night.
Cons: Does have a windows key
Other Thoughts: If you ever wanted a keyboard with the tactile feedback and solid clicky feel of the old IBM keyboards, this is not it. What you will get is 101 keys of pure PS/2 awesomeness. We all know USB is a passing fad and with this keyboard you will have a future'ish proof computer. And for just less then $500, it is still cheaper then that video card you always wanted.
Reviewed By:JeffMD,10/25/2013 10:48:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Intermec > Intermec SlimKey SLK-101 Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 $497.99
Pros: molded by a higher power himself, this standard keyboard has no bells and whistles, but will get you closer to heaven if you buy it.
Cons: at only $497.99 I would have paid more!
Reviewed By:francisjl3,10/16/2013 7:02:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > VeriFone, Inc > VeriFone CPS12460-3C-R Power Supplies

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what I wanted
Pros: Great price
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Inexpensive power supply that does exactly what I needed for less than half the price as the MFG version
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2013 4:56:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > POS Accessories > Motorola > Motorola BTRY-LS42RAA0E-01 Replacement Battery for Symbol LS4278 Cordless Scanner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality product and OEM to boot.
Pros: Exact oem replacement.
Works fantastic.
Fast shipping
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2013 8:21:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.