Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Commercial Displays > ViewSonic > ViewSonic CDE3200-L 32" Full HD Commercial LED display

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 VeiwSonic
Pros: I am not really smart as to the tech side of Screens but I know had had nothing but Viewsonic for my last 5 Screens, this is my last one. I've only had this alittle over 4 months and I get the noise that comes out of it. This gets louder then it makes alot high tones noises . My last one and this one is the same. Yet. when I call Newegg they do nothing about it. I have always bought and sent people to them. I know it makes to mind to anyone that I need a good screen and a big one due to my eyes but its not right to spend more money and it not to last longer.. ViewSonic CDE3200-L 32" Full HD Commercial LED display . There is no one that works on these anymore so, by buying something that cost alittle more doesn't always pay off. What a share New Egg won't fix this!
Cons: I am not really smart as to the tech side of Screens but I know had had nothing but Viewsonic for my last 5 Screens, this is my last one. I've only had this alittle over 4 months and I get the noise that comes out of it. This gets louder then it makes alot high tones noises . My last one and this one is the same. Yet. when I call Newegg they do nothing about it. I have always bought and sent people to them. I know it makes to mind to anyone that I need a good screen and a big one due to my eyes but its not right to spend more money and it not to last longer.. ViewSonic CDE3200-L 32" Full HD Commercial LED display . There is no one that works on these anymore so, by buying something that cost alittle more doesn't always pay off. What a share New Egg won't fix this!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2015 3:46:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > Philips > Philips BDL4645E 46" LCD Flat Panel Multimedia Full HD Commercial Display

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: The Display is crisp and clear the audio/video ports are fully functional and work as expected. It does work fairly well as a computer display if you are one to show pictures or video from your computer.
Cons: Though this is a good TV it and the main reason I gave here eggs. It does not come with a Mounting base or Wall brackets and they must be bought separately if you can find them. Something I wish would have been clearly stated before I purchased.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/15/2015 6:04:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > NEC Display Solutions > NEC V423 42" High-Performance LED-Backlit Commercial-Grade Display w/ Integrated Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Monitors
Pros: Commercial 24/7 use, bright screen, silent fan operation...if they've even ever come on
Cons: Doesn't include a stand but we don't need stands.
Other Thoughts: Third one we've bought. They are great! They stay on 24/7 for control room graphics and information. The oldest one is over two years old now and we've had zero problems. They replace 12+ year old NEC LCD screens
Reviewed By:Dave,4/29/2015 8:10:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > SAMSUNG > Samsung ED46D 46" 8ms 1920 x 1080 1.07 Billion Large Format Monitor 5000:1

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: price, samsung name.
Cons: This is the first time I have _ever_ ordered a monitor or TV that didn't come with a stand! There is no indication on the web site that you might need to order a stand... so it was quite a surprise when I unpacked it and had no way of setting it up on a table.
Reviewed By:flipper,2/25/2015 2:17:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > LG Electronics > LG SuperSign 47LY540S 47" Class TV Tuner Built-in Digital Signage Display

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 TV damaged in transit
Pros: Unknown
Cons: Unknown.
Other Thoughts: I am not sure if this TV was damaged before or during delivery, but the box was in somewhat rough shape when it arrived. Upon opening the box, everything seemed to be ok. However when we plugged it in and turned it on, there looked like a fracture at the top of the screen with dead pixels and streaks down the entire screen. This is about where the box was damaged. I have since phoned newegg and asked them to send me a new one and pick up the damaged one. They have asked that i send back the tv first and they will inspect it and ultimately decide if they want to send me a new one. I am not delighted with this type of service as i literally took it out of the box just minutes before i called them. I hope to get this resolved quickly.
Reviewed By:Edmond A,12/4/2014 1:24:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > Sharp > Sharp PN-L802B 80" LED LCD Touchscreen Monitor - 16:9 - 6 ms

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Too cheap
Pros: None
Cons: doesnt cost enough
Reviewed By:N/A,12/3/2014 8:20:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > SAMSUNG > Samsung ED40D ED-D Series 40" Direct-Lit LED Display - LH40EDDPLGC/ZA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 buy a wall or deskmount for this
Pros: awesome for autocad and games
Cons: does not come with a stand, u must buy some mount for it.. monitor is light around 20 lbs .. so it was easy to find a stand .. i did use 100 to 200 mm vesa adapter on my stand and it was no issue
Reviewed By:N/A,9/10/2014 10:03:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > SAMSUNG > Samsung DB32D DB-D Series 32" Slim Direct-Lit LED Display - LH32DBDPLGA/ZA

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No Stand
Pros: Price. I never actually plugged this monitor in. It looks nice, and I am sure it is a great monitor if you are willing to mount it on the wall.
Cons: THIS MONITOR DOES NOT COME WITH A STAND! We bought this to place at the end of a conference table to demo our software to a client. The office space was not setup like our home offices with preinstalled A/V equipment. Bought this just for that one use. Got it out of the box and it has no stand... Who really thinks to as "does it come with a stand?" when they buy a monitor? I guess I will moving forward. Giving it the benefit of a doubt with three eggs assuming it is a great TV aside from the whole 'missing stand' thing.
Other Thoughts: I would think (and I don't buy TV's every day) when you offer up a TV or monitor, you would offer a stand as a basic feature. It would seem wall mount hardware would be the "add-on", not the standard table mount. While I am sure there are folks in the market exactly for a "stand-less" monitor, I think the description should be clear on this.
Reviewed By:Moses007,8/21/2014 2:47:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > LG Electronics > LG 55WV70MD-B 55" 10ms 1920 x 1080 1.06 Billion Colors IPS Direct LED Super Narrow Bezel 3D Video Wall 1400:1 (LG recertified Grade A)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Extremely poor packaging.
Pros: Never got to find out.
Appears as though it would've been really nice.
Cons: Most refurb displays don't have the original mfg. packaging, which is ok for a 32" TV.
With an 80lb 55" thin bezel display, block styrofoam is not acceptable.
Needless to say, the display arrived broken.
Other Thoughts: 0-Stars for the refurb company that packaged this.
0-Stars for FedEx for not treating it better.
5-Stars for Newegg's impeccable customer service.
Reviewed By:SpacemanSpiff,7/18/2014 10:50:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Commercial Displays > NEC Display Solutions > NEC V423 42" High-Performance LED-Backlit Commercial-Grade Display w/ Integrated Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 If you dont include the stand, Say So!
Pros: I would love to know. Need a stand to set it up(Sold separately).
Cons: No stand included! Seems like the Specs should have mentioned that someplace. I would have bought a different TV if I knew I would need to spend another $75 on a stand.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/22/2014 6:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.