Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-CB436A Black Toner Replaces HP 36A CB436A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of Garbage
Pros: None
Cons: Do not buy these cartridges. Save yourself the aggravation and buy the cartridge from the manufacturer.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/21/2015 10:19:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-DR420 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-420 DR420

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works fine easily replaced
Cons: None
Reviewed By:pgm01536,5/19/2015 8:13:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CF280X Black Toner Replaces HP 80X CF280X 80A CF280A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RTCS-CF280
Pros: It replaces the HP CF280X toner. At half the cost of HP toner
Cons: Noen
Other Thoughts: They work why pay more
Reviewed By:OD,5/15/2015 8:42:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-C4127X High Yield Universal Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for HP 27X C4127X 27A C4127A, and Brother TN100HL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than expected
Pros: First time I ever bought any replacement toner other than HP. Very pleasantly surprised. Had about month or so; prints much darker than HP on same density setting, which was needed. Been using HP toners for 15 years on 4050, and black solids and large fonts always milky. Much better with this toner. Who knew. Paid less than 20% of what new HP toner would cost.
Cons: None so far. Long way to go on 10,000 page toner.
Reviewed By:Surprised,5/15/2015 8:22:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR400 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-400 DR400

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RTCG-DR400 Black Drum
Pros: Much less expensive than the Brother OEM part.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have always used OEM Brother parts but I switched to less expensive alternatives and I have been happy. I replaced my DR400 drum with the Rosewill drum and the printer is back to normal. It is a good product with no problems.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 7:57:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > True Image > TRUE IMAGE BRTN360 Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-360 TN360, Single Pack, Page Yield 2,600

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked as well as others
Pros: I had a good experience with their other cartridge I used at work and tried this one for my old printer at home and worked perfectly as well.
Cons: I did notice that the retail box on this item wasn't as new as the TN450 I bought for company use but other than that it worked fine.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2015 12:35:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > True Image > TRUE IMAGE BRTN450 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-450 TN450 TN-420 TN420, Single Pack, Page Yield 2,600

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Toner Prints Well
Pros: This toner fit perfectly in my drum and printed without any problems.
Cons: I couldn't find the drum on sale so was forced to us another brand but seemed to work ok.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2015 12:33:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR360 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-360 DR360

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will not buy again
Pros: Cheap
Cons: blank line on prints. now printer outputs drum error and tells me to clean the corona wire repeatedly. total garbage
Other Thoughts: just buy brother replacement parts.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/7/2015 4:38:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN225Y Yellow Toner Replaces Brother TN-225Y TN225Y TN-221Y TN221Y

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Toner!
Pros: Work just like OEM. Half the price! What else can be said?
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Toner Guy,5/7/2015 2:08:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR520 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-520 DR520

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Replacement Drum and some thoughts about used toners
Pros: Great part print quality is good. I've been using aftermarket toners and drums on my MFC-8870DW for years. Very happy with Rosewill and for the price always keep a couple for spare
Cons: none, they just work
Other Thoughts: For the price it does not worthed to refill your self (mess) , so just order and replace.
Once tried to return them as core to local toner place (even for free) and they told me to throw them away. I was very surprised about it . I know they should have some core value and just not make any sense to throw away toners only after one use. Drums last descent time two three tones at least.
Reviewed By:Maldeus,5/7/2015 8:24:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.