Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN450 Toner Cartridge (Replaces OEM# Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 No Problems!
Pros: Exact replacement, is easy to install. My third one from Rosewill for my HL-2240D. And yes, We have been over riding the "change toner" alert, and still get good copy for our home needs (research articles, federal and state tax prep instruction, coupons, etc. For double sided B/W printing on a budget, it's tough to beat!!! No problems other than two paper jams in five years of intermittent use.
Cons: I can't think of any negatives regarding the Rosewill RTCS-TN-450 toner cartridge, I just wish that the printer was an all-in-one with wireless printing capability. And yes, I know that is available in a larger unit, but we're holding out for all that in a full color Brother wireless laser all-in-one next time they have a sale.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this product as an exceptional buy.
Reviewed By:Mr A.,2/7/2016 2:28:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN750 Toner Cartridge Replaces Brother TN-750, TN-720; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Works as well as OEM but a lot less cost. Have used Rosewill cartridges for years.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I never buy OEM cartridges.
Reviewed By:John A.,2/7/2016 4:41:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-DR520 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-520 DR520

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked for maybe 2000 pages
Pros: Price
Cons: Drum light came on after two months of use, leaking toner along the left edges of paper. Cleaned drum, same problem. Switched to old Brother drum, problem gone.
Other Thoughts: Had in my closet as a back up drum for when the brother drum died.
Reviewed By:Joseph B.,2/2/2016 5:50:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-CE278A-T2 Twin Pack Black Toner Replaces CE278A

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Horrible
Pros: it is cheap
Cons: Left black ink all over paper
Reviewed By:Nele M.,2/1/2016 7:33:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > G&G > G & G NT-D0620 Quality Black Drum Unit for Brother DR620

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So far so good
Pros: Cheap price, I was kind of afraid to buy it because it was so much cheaper than the Brother one. So far so good, but only time will tell.
Cons: None as of yet
Other Thoughts: Would recommend
Reviewed By:Russ M.,1/31/2016 9:29:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-MLT-D101S (MLTD101S) Black Toner Replaces Samsung 101 MLT-D101S/XAA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Good
Pros: For the price I paid (I think it was less than half the cost of what was available locally), I have no complaints. Works just fine.
Cons: None that I can tell. Bear in mind that I am a home user and do not do an intense amount of printing. But I bought this in late 2013 and it is now early 2016 and it is still going strong.
Other Thoughts: I am using it in a Samsung ML-2165W printer.
Reviewed By:Calvin .,1/30/2016 9:47:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN450 Toner Cartridge (Replaces OEM# Brother TN-450, TN-420) 2,600 Pages Yield; Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Decent for price
Pros: Hit and miss with these but you get what you pay for. I love all the reviews people expecting filet for ground beef prices. If you are running a business don't cheap out on toner then complain on here because you don't have $ to pay for quality. A Kia will never be a Mercedes.
Cons: none because I don't expect perfection at this price point compared to oem.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,1/26/2016 8:15:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > G&G > G&G NT-C1610X Black Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Samsung ML-1610

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Even Bother
Pros: None
Cons: Received relatively quickly, which wasn't a surprise as it shipped directly from the Egg. But upon opening, found my hands, and the cartridge, covered in toner. Not good...
Other Thoughts: Really: Don't even bother with this cartridge. If you're in possession of a compatible Samsung Laser Jet, just look elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Michael B.,1/22/2016 3:03:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN660 Black Toner Cartridge Replaces Brother TN-660, TN-630

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Same Thing as Brothers!
Pros: It's lasting me a long time and I print usually 10 papers a day.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Sotero C.,1/20/2016 4:49:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Premium Compatibles > Premium Compatibles 330-2045PC Toner Cartridge (330-2045) - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Dell printer 5330dn toner cartridge
Pros: none
Cons: could not get it to work properly i have installed the new one and it does not print correctly it leaves lines and shadows all over the paper where they are not supposed to be. i have reinstalled my old, almost empty one, and it prints perfectly (no lines or shadows). i have swapped each out several times cleaned both of them and still get the same result from the new one. which leaves me to think that there is something wrong with this one.
Other Thoughts: when i buy anything new i expect it to work correctly the first time. now i have been a customer and a fan of newegg for quite some time so i will give them the benefit of the doubt that this one was a fluke. i hope other customers in the future don't have a bad experience like this one.
Reviewed By:Frank J.,1/19/2016 7:02:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.