Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-MLT-D101S (MLTD101S) Black Toner Replaces Samsung 101 MLT-D101S/XAA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: none
Cons: bought this for a samsung scx3405w. popped it in and printer says no cartridge. did some digging online and it turns out samsung puts a coded chip in their printers now so you can only use samsung brand cartridges. there is no software hack or work around to make this catridge work in the afore-mentioned printer.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/24/2015 9:22:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-DR520 Black Drum Replaces Brother DR-520 Drum Units

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Didn't work
Pros: None - it didn't work
Cons: Haven't been able to print more than 1-2 pages before my Brother HL-5250DN jams. Never had any issues with the original drum but as soon as I put in the RTCS-DR520 my printer is inoperable.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,4/22/2015 5:43:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN570 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-570 TN570 TN-540 TN540

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DO NOT ORDER
Pros: NONE
Cons: Ordered 2 rosewill replacement toners for Brother printer. One came completely covered in loose toner, obviously exploded at some point. Second worked for a few months then started printed with black edges. Newegg sent a replacement for the defective one, but when we opened it several months later it too had come completely covered with toner. Since we received the cartridge more than 30 days after order we were not issued a replacement this time.
Other Thoughts: Do not order this product, but if you order more than one, open both on receipt.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Scott,4/20/2015 12:56:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > True Image > TRUE IMAGE BRTN750 High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-750 TN750 TN-720 TN720, Single Pack, Page Yield 12,000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hesitant but Happy
Pros: Was reluctant to try a generic toner vs. OEM, but am glad I did. Installed easily and then printed beautifully.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Had been buying OEM Brother toners.....never again when I can buy TrueImage toner for ~1/3 the price with the same print quality. Last Toner dumped ink powder all on the inside of my MFC and the print progressively worsened.
Reviewed By:GladPrinter,4/19/2015 5:09:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CE505A-C2 Compatible Toner Cartridge Replaces HP 05A CE505A - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: These are a perfect replacement and cost much less than oem. What's not to love?
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:dryoung,4/19/2015 6:11:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-TN315BK High Yield Black Toner Replaces Brother TN-315BK TN315BK TN-310BK TN310BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: Works like a charm!!
Great value!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent value!!!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2015 2:45:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCS-TN360X Black High Yield Toner Replaces Brother TN 360 Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!
Pros: Low price and I have had pretty good results with Newegg.
Cons: LOW OR NO TONER. EXTREMELY POOR PRINT QUALITY
Other Thoughts: i bought 4 new toners when I installed my last cartridge so I would have it on hand when I needed it. The 1st one streaked so bad everything that was printed was wasted. The second one, I installed it and the printer stated DRUM END SOON, and it did! less than 500 sheets. Just changed to the third cartridge and it says, you guessed it, DRUM END SOON. I thought I would save some money since I go through a lot of paper. I wasted my time and my money along with the frustration, it wasn't worth it. BTW, this is the first review I have ever written, which should tell you how disappointed I REALLY am. Hope this saves you your time and money.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Disappointed,4/16/2015 9:09:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > True Image > TRUE IMAGE HECF380A-B312A Black Toner Replaces HP 312A CF380A, Single Pack, Page Yield 2,700

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value
Pros: Value
Cons: none I can think of
Reviewed By:Eii,4/15/2015 4:24:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCA-CF280X-C2 Compatble Toner Cartridge Replaces HP CF280X(80X) Toner Cartridge; Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RTCA-CF280X-C2
Pros: Cheap compared to a real HP cartage. I used these cartages in both the HP 400 Pro and HP LaserJet 4.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:O.D.,4/12/2015 6:28:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toner Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Rosewill > Rosewill RTCG-TN660 Black Toner Cartridge Replaces Brother TN-660 TN660 TN-630 TN630

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RTCG-TN660 Black Toner
Pros: Can't honestly tell difference between OEM and Rosewill toner.
Cons: Total copies supplied, yet TBD?
Other Thoughts: Kinda worries me you have to shake it to evenly distribute toner. Can it ever be truly even?
Reviewed By:terry0013,4/12/2015 4:28:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.