Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work CA-250/251XL*5 5 Pack Ink Cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL for Canon InkJet Printers; Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ink4work CA-250/251XL*5 5 Pack Ink Cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL for Canon InkJet Printers; Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow
Pros: Great Price,Great Quality and works as well as the cartridge combo you get from Cannon. Will buy more of these as needed.
Cons: The only Con was I only got one should have gotten half a dozen.
Other Thoughts: Yes I would recommend to other.
It's about time someone offer ink at a decent price. People complain about gas at $4.00 a gallon but printer company charge around $1500.00 a gallon for ink .
Reviewed By:William A.,1/22/2016 3:25:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Innovera > Innovera IVRC643WN 3 Colors Ink Cartridge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works but pricey for recycled ink and the packaging..geez..
Pros: works fine. i don't know how long it will last. the levels may not be accurate
Cons: maybe could have cost a few bucks less if they packaged it properly. the size of the box it is shipped in is ridiculous. way too big..
Reviewed By:rosanne c.,1/7/2016 4:29:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work CA-250/251XL*5 5 Pack Ink Cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL for Canon InkJet Printers; Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 ink for cannon pixma printer
Pros: fits the mx922 printer.
cannon ink is about $30-50/set,
this was $10 shipped
Cons: can leak

large black cartrage (250xl) was leaking in the pkg.
was messy to clean up and install, but works in the printer.

change indicator lights are not very bright, but you can see them if you look straight down on them
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/20/2015 8:52:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work CA-250/251XL*5 5 Pack Ink Cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL for Canon InkJet Printers; Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Inkforwork cp250 - cp251xl-5p
Pros: none
Cons: On the Canon cartridge there is what looks like a breathable membrane over the vent hole to keep the ink in, these do not.
There is nothing to keep the ink sloshing out. If your Pixma is like mine, when the printer is printing there is a LOT of side to side motion on the inkpads. This throws a lot of ink out of the cartridges soaking the inside of the printer and most likely will leak out of the case.
I am afraid to use this printer now, ( I have brand new carpet) so I guess I will have to move the printer to my garage and print off a bunch of copies till they quit leaking.,
So much for saving money.
Other Thoughts: was going to buy a bunch of these, but not now
Reviewed By:N/A,11/17/2015 11:20:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > DATAPRODUCTS > Dataproducts DPC641WN Remanufactured High Yield Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP #60XL (CC641WN) (Black)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked for a while...
Pros: It worked as expected for a few runs.
Cons: After a few papers printed, it seems to be leaking ink and now my printer is saying there's a cartridge error...
Other Thoughts: I think it just got pulled out, so I don't think I'll get a replacement.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/8/2015 8:04:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Ink4work > Ink4work CA-250/251XL*5 5 Pack Ink Cartridge combo replaces Canon PGI-250XL, CLI- 251XL for Canon InkJet Printers; Black, Black, Cyan, Magenta & Yellow

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Get what you pay for
Pros: - Very inexpensive, great for people like me who only print the occasional MIR.

- Works fine in my Cannon MG5520
Cons: Two of my cartridges leaked ink (magenta and package black) when removing them from the packaging. Actually, the magenta leaked a few drops but the package black literally SQUIRTED ink. It ruined the long sleeve shirt I was wearing and my hands now have black ink stains everywhere.
Other Thoughts: Despite the mess they made, once cleaned up and installed, my printer reports full ink levels and printed pages look fine.

TIP: wear latex gloves and unpackage these over a sink!
Reviewed By:N/A,10/24/2015 1:19:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Elite Image > Elite Image 75268 Black Ink Cartridge

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Elite Image 75268 Black Ink Cartridge
Pros: Price, Bought from Newegg.
Cons: This ELITE Black Ink Cartridge does "NOT" work with my Brother MFC-5440CN. The Cartridge is NOT recognized by my Brother MFC Printer, Copier, Fax unit. If I put the old cartridge back in, the MFC says "black ink cartridge is empty". Do not buy this product for your MFC-5440CN as it will NOT recognize it. Not worth sending back as it was $10.79 out the door. It would cost me at least $6.00 to return it. I wish Newegg would check their products out before selling them from another vendors! You get what you pay for.
Other Thoughts: Regular Brother Black Ink is over $25.00 from Newegg, so I thought I'd try this Off Brand for $10.00 on sale. Don't waste your time, Spend the extra money for the real thing. I'll never buy from this company again.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/8/2015 7:53:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement for Epson (2pc. T1251 , 1pc. T1252 , 1pc. T1253 , 1pc. T1254) 5 Pack

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Green Project Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacement
Pros: Price
Cons: My printer wouldn't recognize a non-Epson product soir would not work..had to discard the cartridges and buy original Epson ones.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/27/2015 6:53:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project H-940XLBK(C4906AN) Black Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 940XLBK(C4906AN)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Complete Waste Of Money
Pros: was cheap and good while it worked which wasn't long.
Cons: Constantly having to clean the heads to get it to work which takes 10mins each try and it usually takes at least 3. if you don't print much and your printer sits your in trouble. i have a cartrisge 3/4 full that even after 5 cleanings the heads are clogged and i can't print what i need. I've bought three cartridges from this vendor and two are dead. the third is still new and at this time working. my one HP cartridge in the unit that predates all by this vendor still runs just fine. stick to HP because when you need reliability these won't cut it
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2015 11:21:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Ink Cartridges (Aftermarket) > Green Project Inc. > Green Project H-940XLC(C4907AN) Cyan Ink Cartridge Replaces HP 940XLC(C4907AN)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Complete Waste Of Money
Pros: it was cheap and was good while it worked.
Cons: don't let your printer sit very long without use because the cartridge even though over 3/4 full won't print due to the heads clogging. even after 5 cleaning attempt and 45min later nothing. the HP cartridge still work. but i'm stuck with a dead Cyan and Black from this manufacturer. just bought a yellow and am now saving to probably replace another barely used and full cartridge.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2015 11:11:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.