Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Boards > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark 72-GT125B Glowing LED Writing Menu Message Board, Clear

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 not built to last
Pros: 1. Its fun for kids
2. Its something unique for a decent price
Cons: 1. I ordered two for my niece's, one was noticeably brighter than the other.
2. They are built with cheap plastic screen that can be damaged easily and difficult to clean.
3. The kickstand is very flimsy
4. The battery cover didn't want to stay shut
Other Thoughts: I used these to write a happy birthday message to my nieces, i propped them up on the coffee table so they would find them when they woke up, and they loved it. I was happy with that even though I was expecting more reusability. They just don't feel like something as exciting after using one for a bit. And kids will easily break them, and have trouble keeping the screen clean.
Reviewed By:Carlon,3/29/2015 1:16:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark 72-GT125B Glowing LED Writing Menu Message Board, Clear

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Useless
Pros: None
Cons: This is useless. The writing on the clear plastic screen is nearly invisible. It doesn't work anything like what is shown in the picture. Unless maybe you have black lights all over. I don't know about that because I don't have them any more.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy it. Save your money.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/15/2015 12:27:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark 72-GT125B Glowing LED Writing Menu Message Board, Clear

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of junk
Pros: No pros , for this piece of junk
Cons: This has to be the worst piece of junk I have ever bought from Newegg . First it came in with the scratches on the writing surface,then in less then 2 weeks the first set of lights quit working,then lless then 1 week later the final set of lights quit working . For all the trouble it would take to send this piece of junk back to Newegg it's not worth it . I Was always happy with the items I bought from Newegg , but recently there Newegg market place has been selling a lot of junk . Doesn't anyone there do any quality control on the items they sell from this website ? Do yourself a favor and don't buy this piece of junk .
Other Thoughts: Save your money for something better. I Sent the company who made this piece of junk an email and they didn't even have the decency to answer me back. OH well you get what you pay for . If I could have given this item a zero rating I would have, so I guess I'll have to settle for 1 egg .
Reviewed By:Unhappy customer,12/14/2014 9:04:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Trademark Global Inc. > Trademark 72-GT125B Glowing LED Writing Menu Message Board, Clear

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor Quality Writing Board
Pros: Not much I can say here, this lighted board was a piece of junk.
Cons: Power button very poorly made that would not stay on. It would move around & would would push where you could not turn board on or off. Once in a while the board would light up but would not turn off. Basically this lighted board is a piece of junk !!!! Don't waste your money on this board.
Other Thoughts: I am also an Electronics tech so I tried to fix this cheap switch. When I removed the screws, the switch was a piece of junk & the way it was installed would never work. So I just trashed this unit. I went on line & reordered a much better quality board.
Reviewed By:slimjim09,12/7/2014 1:27:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Baumgartens > Baumgartens 66010 Adhesive-Backed Magnetic Tape, Black, 1/2" x 10ft, Roll

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fair enough material for the price
Pros: It's exactly what I ordered and expected. Decent magnet strength, easy to apply.
Cons: Adhesive was a bit weak, mainly because the rubber material has memory and wants to curl back into the roll shape that it comes in. This was easily remedied by applying glue to the surface I was adhering the magnetic tape to beforehand.
Other Thoughts: Good product, good price. It's worth price comparing to find this.
Reviewed By:RW-Corsair,7/23/2014 6:29:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Quartet > Quartet S534 Standard Dry-Erase Board, Melamine, 48 x 36, White, Aluminum Frame

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good enough
Pros: good size - clean look
Cons: shipping cost was pretty outrageous, most of the items came slightly damaged, and I had to be present for delivery - couple of the boards were a bit loose but when installed posed no issues
Reviewed By:N/A,4/13/2014 9:26:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Quartet > Quartet 920-335 BoardGear Dry Erase Board Eraser, Foam, 5w x 3d x 1h

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works perfectly
Pros: Lightweight, easy to use and serves its purpose. No complaints. As always shipping was quick and accurate.
Cons: Not a one
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2014 8:39:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Bi-Silque > Bi-Silque MX04433168 MasterVision Combo Bulletin Board, Bulletin/Dry Erase, 18x24, Black Frame

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 sad purchase.
Pros: aesthetically appealing; has both a whiteboard and a bulletin board.
Cons: poorly made - frame is falling apart and once you push regular pushpins into the bulletin board, the needles actually go THROUGH the board. not worth over $10.
Other Thoughts: i would rather pick up a whiteboard from the dollar store.
i thought this product would at least be worth its money, so i was willing to pay more than usual. My mistake.
Reviewed By:dontbuythis,2/3/2014 6:51:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Sparco Products > Sparco Products SPR00586 Dry-Erase Board- 3ft.x2ft.- Aluminum Frame-White Board

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use, easy clean
Pros: Easy to install, easy to clean.
Cons: Does not come with the pens and eraser. Not enough to take an egg off..
Other Thoughts: It's pretty big.. but never big enough. lol.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2013 7:47:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Boards > Quartet > Quartet M4831 Magnetic Dry Erase Board, Painted Steel, 48 x 31, White, Aluminum Frame

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Love it.
Pros: Easy to mount on the wall, sleek design.
Cons: The board arrived with 2 small dents. As of the first use, it is already leaving very faint traces of erased writing, both with the included marker and expo markers.

The marker tray could be a little longer and wider.
Other Thoughts: The included marker isn't very good quality, be sure to buy a separate set.
Reviewed By:Matt,3/12/2013 10:29:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.