Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Good length. Simple package.
Cons: Not the best velcro.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/11/2014 7:11:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ties and Service
Pros: Professional grade hook and loop fastening. Used similar product frequently in large data centers.
Cons: No cons, works exactly as described and intended.
Reviewed By:Jake,6/5/2014 7:59:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AWESOME
Pros: These things are great. They hold securely, tear open quietly, and a perfect for cable management. I have put them on every cable in my home and many of my client sites. They work fantastic. I would definitely buy them again.
Cons: Not available in colors for color-coding.
Other Thoughts: I DO wish they were available in colors but that would not stop me from buying them.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/15/2014 6:38:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Officemate > Officemate 83201

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Deal
Pros: Low cost, good construction quality, will last far longer than the lower costing plastic ones.
Cons: Clasp that hold the lid close needs to be made so that it holds the lid shut more securely, I made it a bit better by bending the tab slightly, but it still needs improvement, The exterior steel paper clip does not hold paper as well the nicer $60 ones but it's far better than the lower costing plastic form holders paper clips.
Other Thoughts: This is the best deal for a aluminum form holder on the market, and it's deep enough to hold about an inch and a half of forms with a section where you can store pens but the pens do have a way of sneaking into the main form area. I gave it a 4 star rating mostly because of the lid tab needs improvement, and because of the paper clip holder on the lid should be beefed up a bit more but that's minor quibble; both of those faults though were outweighed enough by the cost to earn it a 4 star otherwise if it cost another $10 or more I would have given it a 3 star, likewise had the lid tab been made better it would have gotten a 5 star rating.
Reviewed By:Froze,4/27/2014 5:28:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black/Gray, 50 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for PC Builds
Pros: I use these for bundling cables around my desk, but mostly for cable management in my PC. They're pretty sturdy and cheap. Great alternative to zip ties.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: I've gone through 4 packs of these now and I have yet to run into a problem with these.
Reviewed By:ScottySeng,4/23/2014 2:25:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Qin Bo Electronics > 48Pcs Durable 25mm Width Binder Clip Paper File Organize for Office School

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Size that is hard to find in U.S.
Pros: These are the 25 mm (1 in.) size that are hard to find. Came within a week. Good quality and colors.
Cons: Shipping could be cheaper.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2014 5:02:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful
Pros: These ties are just absolutely handy. I have used many different Velcro ties and these are by far the best for practical use. They are just the right size and length for a number of applications.
Cons: It would be nice if the first and last tie was not cut shorter, but I got over it.
Reviewed By:Mac007,4/14/2014 5:32:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: Very neat alternative to cable ties. Useful for keeping earbuds in a tight bundle
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,2/11/2014 6:20:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Velcro > Reusable Self-Gripping Cable Ties, 1/2 x Eight Inches, Black, 100 Ties/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than cable ties
Pros: Does is job well. Easy to use and fairly inexpensive.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Coinye,2/10/2014 12:38:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Clips, Fasteners, & Rubberbands > Alliance > Antimicrobial Cyan Blue Rubber Bands, Size 33, 3-1/2 x 1/8, 1/4lb Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 We use these for our dental lab case boxes and love them!!
Pros: -Don't break
-Great color
-Nice and stretchy
-Good size
Cons: -I wish it came in 1lb box rather than 1/2lb
Other Thoughts: It's a great rubber band, quality, good price and nice color!!
Reviewed By:Corban C.,2/10/2014 8:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau