Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Smead > Smead 15337 File Folder, 1/3 Cut Third Position, Reinforced Top Tab, Legal, Manila, 100/Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just What I was looking for!
Pros: Needed file folder and the price was right. They were delivered fast as promised
Cons: Nothing was wrong, they were what I ordered
Reviewed By:Martin M.,8/28/2016 5:29:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Sparco Products > Accordion Files No-Flap 21 Pckts A-Z Legal 15"x10" Brown

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good but LEGAL size
Pros: Solid construction. This is legal size, not normal letter size.
Cons: Did not give size anywhere in write up. This is 15" long legal size. NOT 12" for regular papers.
Other Thoughts: Needed letter size. Got legal size. Too long fit on my shelf. Other than that, it matched the picture properly with the correct tabs that I needed.
Reviewed By:Kenneth M.,1/7/2016 7:58:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Rubbermaid > Rubbermaid 65988 Unbreakable Magnetic Wall File, A4/Letter, Smoke

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 BREAKABLE
Pros: Large; great magnet; serves purpose well
Cons: IS breakable. Granted I did put too much in it, but it's supposed to be UNBREAKABLE. The tabs broke clear off; can still use on wall, just can't use on file cabinet as preferred.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/6/2015 11:08:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Smead > Smead Colored Top-Tab Fastener File Folders

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: I received 3 boxes, like I ordered
Cons: I have only opened one box so far, and there are only 48 folders, not 50 like stated. The boxes were shipped sideways, so they were a pain to get out. The flaps on the shipping box were inside one of the boxes of folders, so in order to get it out, I had to take out the folders in small bunches (however many would fit through the small gap.)
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/4/2015 8:03:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Globe-Weis > Globe-Weis R117ALHD Accordion Files with Flap, 21 Pockets, 1/3 Tab, Letha Tone, Letter, Brown

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I was looking for!!
Pros: This file folder is strong, very thick material for everything. I don't use the letter tabs for anything but use the secondary tab to write on the name's of the bills that I use the file folder to contain.
Cons: Hard to write on secondary tab, use stickers!!!
Other Thoughts: I put about a year's worth of bills and other miscellaneous financial stuff throughout the year and then get a new one.
Reviewed By:Jeff R.,2/15/2015 8:46:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Rubbermaid > Rubbermaid 47021ROS Stak-A-File Three Pocket Wall File, Letter, Smoke

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just what I needed
Pros: Easy to mount, thick enough to be strong, light enough to go onto any wall.

Just the right size as well, I know some things on newegg have few details but these are the ones that you can put stuff in vertically with 3" hanging out, or load up sideways and stagger it a little bit.
Cons: They are pretty dark so you definitely have to pull stuff out to see it, could be a good thing if you have documents you don't visible when people come in your office (like me!).
Other Thoughts: Buy 2x what you need, you'll find use for them :D (decked out the office with 9, ordered more for the printer fax area... next, mailboxes?)
Reviewed By:Nic S.,6/16/2014 9:04:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Rubbermaid > Rubbermaid 40406ROS Techfile Plastic Magazine File, 3 x 9 5/8 x 11 5/8, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 impressed
Pros: I ordered these on the 22nd around NOON, and no later than 24 hrs they were delivered to their location. Secure packaging and insanely fast shipping. Awesome and happy to have them for work.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:efilmmaker37,4/23/2014 9:54:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Smead > Smead 85740 Clear-Front Project Jackets, Letter, Poly, Black/Blue/Green/Red/Yellow, 5/Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: High quality at reasonable price
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/25/2014 7:38:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Smead > Smead 71952 2 1/4 Inch Expansion Wallet, Poly, Letter, Translucent Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy, attractive
Pros: Sturdy, attractive
Cons: Single pocket
Other Thoughts: Plastic is sturdy, color is nice. Stitching on fabric edges is secure. Metal corners sometimes slip off but can be easily reattached.
Reviewed By:KMD,9/16/2013 11:39:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > File Folders & Accessories > Smead > Smead 64910 Viewables Color Labeling System, Pack Refill, 3 1/2 Inch, Assorted, 100/Pack

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Better price!!!
Pros: Compared to price on other websites, was very surprised that NEWEGG was cheaper option for office supplies.
Cons: To make it worthwhile, you need to be okay with slow delivery time.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/26/2013 12:16:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.