Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Office Furniture > Rosewill > Rosewill Middle Back Fabric Manager’s Chair - Black (RFFC-11004)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Lasted less than 2 years
Pros: Was comfortable at first.
Cons: Cheap fabric and filling. bottom got flat after 1 year and became very hard and uncomfortable to sit. Wheels were very stiff and the chair did not roll very smoothly.
Reviewed By:meyerj31,9/30/2014 1:17:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Flash Furniture > Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Office Chair with Nylon Arms - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Tiny Chair
Pros: Nice leather
Cons: This chair is small and overpriced, unless your a 110lb woman or 12 and under this chair is too small for you. I purchased this chair for my home office but it's so small I can't even fit in it, I'm 5'11 and weigh 180lb so I'm not a giant. I'll keep my better quality discount chair and this new chair will go to my 9 year old son.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2014 9:03:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > DXRacer USA LLC > DXRacer Office Chair UY55/NG PC Gaming Chair Automotive Seat Racing Desk Chair Computer Chair eSports Executive Chair Furniture Rocker with Free Cushion

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Chair
Pros: Best chair I have ever purchased.
Cons: Expensive, but worth it. High quality all the way around.
Other Thoughts: You get what you pay for in this product. I am very happy with the product as well as the service level of the company.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/26/2014 6:03:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Rosewill > Rosewill Middle Back Fabric Manager’s Chair - Black (RFFC-11004)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Rip-off and Awful Quality/Durability
Pros: Was comfortable the first week owned until it broke with very mild use.
Cons: Broke after 1 week of very mild use, front part of chair dipped forward and could not be fastened back even when bolts are tightened. Afterwards screw on one side of armrest went loose and fell out. Poor quality for $100 chair, very disappointed, had to go back to my old chair.
Other Thoughts: I will attempt to get a refund or replacement of some kind if possible.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/25/2014 10:08:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Rosewill > Rosewill Middle Back Fabric Manager’s Chair - Black (RFFC-11004)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice chair
Pros: nice comfy chair
Cons: non
Other Thoughts: this is a nice comfy chair really nice. also all it takes is one phillips head screw driver to put it together
Reviewed By:rsabatino,9/25/2014 3:42:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Axpertec > Arozzi Enzo Series Gaming racing Office Computer swivel chair - Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WE WILL SEE
Pros: well i'm about to get this Chair it should be good if you play long hours like 80 or more hours on the computer this chair is for you!
Cons: no drink holder
Reviewed By:Smakish CU,9/24/2014 5:39:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > FELLOWES > Laptop Riser With Usb Connection, 13 1/8 X 10 5/8 X 7 1/2, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Riser
Pros: I've used a lot of laptop risers over the years and this is a good one. It's very well thought out. USB connections are great and so is the holder for devices that is over the key board. There is also enough room to put small stuff under the stand.
Cons: The only thing I'd like to see to make this perfect is for it to have better adjustability when it comes to rising the lap top up and down. Also the rubber feet don't stick on that well.
Other Thoughts: Other than that it's a good little Riser for those that are fine using their laptop at a desk.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/23/2014 10:28:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > BestChair > BestChair OC-2307 High Back PU Leather Executive Computer Ergonomic Office Desk task Chair - Brown

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Company
Pros: The padding felt soft and comfortable.
Cons: The one I received was damaged and unable to be put together all of the way. The company was unprofessional (even using a @yahoo email address) and took too much time to refund me. I had specifically asked forma replacement, but instead got a refund. When I finally got the return shipment information from them I sent it out, only to find out that they were not checking up on the tracking that they created for it. It wasn't until a month after they had received it, that they actually knew it had arrived. They only realized because I told them, and had to resupply them the tracking number that they original supplied me with!
Other Thoughts: The chair would have been comfortable if I actually had one that worked.
Reviewed By:Coty_T,9/23/2014 11:21:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Techni Mobili > Black Glass Workstation with Chrome Frame

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Very well made, and precise. Very nice. Got it for my husband. Works well where I put it. He is very pleased as I am. Didn't mind putting it together.
Cons: Took me a long time to put it together( but I'm 65 and a lady) but the quality and beauty made it worth it.
Other Thoughts: This was very reasonably priced, and beautiful. I'm getting asked where I got it. I had the same man drop off another package the next day, and he asked if I got the desk put together! The fact he remembered!
Reviewed By:BonVoyage,9/20/2014 11:12:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Office Furniture > Rosewill > Rosewill RFFC-14001 High-Back Leatherplus Executive Chair-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very comfortable high-back computer chair
Pros: It's very comfortable to sit in.
It provides great lower lumbar back support.
I'm 6'2" tall and I can actually rest my head comfortably on the high back part of the chair.
Appearance is attractive.
Assembles quite easily
gas cylinder allows for easy adjustment to raise or lower the hight of the chair.
For me being a tall person, chair height adjustment is pretty high, if you want it to be. This is a good thing for me.
It slightly reclines and lets you rock back and forth.
Has a spring tension adjustment knob underneath the seat of the chair.
Has a bar on the right side of chair for locking the back in place or releasing it for reclining and rocking.
Nice caster wheels for mobility
Arm rests are comfortable and steel reinforced so it wont crack or break.
Smells like leather but it's a mix of leather and plastic.
Cons: The first chair had a small cut in the high back part of the chair but Newegg customer service resolved the problem fast.
Somewhat difficult to assemble the back part of the chair to the arm rests.
When I first read about this chair, I thought it was 100% leather but its a mixture of leather and plastic.
Made in China.
Other Thoughts: This chair is great for tall people.
Leatherplus feature means leather material mixed with plastic so it has a leather-like feel to it and also has a leather-like smell to it.
Newegg customer, again, is A1 when I had an issue with the first shipped chair. They were pleasant and quick to resolve the problem.
You might want to grease the metal bracket bars under the chair or it will start squeaking pretty fast. WD-40 is not enough to solve this issue long term.
I highly recommend this chair. It is sturdy.
Reviewed By:Robert,9/18/2014 12:42:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau