Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pentel > Pentel P205D Sharp Mechanical Drafting Pencil, 0.50 mm, Green Barrel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 pencil
Pros: pencil, that works.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 8:57:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > BIC > BIC GSM609-BK Round Stic Ballpoint Stick Pen, Black Ink, Medium, 60 per Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pens
Pros: pens, they all work.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 8:55:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pentel > Pentel P205B Sharp Mechanical Drafting Pencil, 0.50 mm, Burgundy Barrel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 works
Pros: It's a pencil
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/29/2015 8:52:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > EXPO > Expo Dry Erase Markers, Low Odor, Fine Point, Assorted, 4 Colored Markers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Unbelievable!
Pros: The marker with the red label writes in red. The marker with the blue label writes in blue. The marker with the black label writes in black. The marker with the green label writes in green. This is brilliant! The person who thought of this must be a genius. How could someone coordinate all the thinking for this product to arrive at such an elegant design?
Cons: I wish they smelled like a baby after a bath.
Reviewed By:Whiteboard Dude,4/12/2015 8:09:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Sharpie Accent > Sharpie,Accent Liquid Pen Style Highlighter, Chisel Tip, Assorted, 10/Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Clear Color, Clean Lines
Pros: The colors dry very similarly to the visible liquid. Significantly bold in comparison to the original, neon colors. The contrast between ink and highlighter is good, but may be a little less clear for the red and purple markers.
Cons: Other than the possibly too-dark-to-distinguish red and purple colors, none.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/4/2015 7:40:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pilot Pen > Pilot 31031 G2 Gel Roller Ball Pen, Retractable, Black Ink, 0.7mm Fine, 2 per Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pilot 31031 G2 Gel Roller Ball Pen, Retractable, Black Ink, 0.7mm Fine, 2 per Pack
Pros: High Quality product for a really inexpensive price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Artic,1/19/2015 9:00:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Parker > Parker 1759923 Jotter Ballpoint Retractable Pen, Black Ink, Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Job By Newegg!!!
Pros: Fast shipping and received in perfect condition
Cons: None!!
Other Thoughts: Newegg shipped 9 of these pens to me at no charge to make good on an attempted rip-off by the marketplace seller "Pens N More". Personally, I can't understand why, with so many legitimate sellers of office products in the world, Newegg would allow such an unscrupulous seller to do business on their site, but, I guess it comes down to the dollars and cents--as usual. Business is business and as long as good companies like Newegg are willing to make good to their customers who purchase on marketplace sites and have problems, then I guess all is OK.
Reviewed By:willyd,1/14/2015 7:38:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > Pilot Pen > Pilot 31278 G2 Roller Ball Retractable Gel Pen, Blue Ink, Ultra Fine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fine Writing Instrument - Low Cost
Pros: As a physician, writing is a huge part of my life. I used to own some pens that cost more than the computer I am using to write this, and once in a while they would get lost or stolen. I began looking for a good inexpensive pen that could easily be replaced if I lost one or had it stolen. I found many pens that were either difficult to use, uncomfortable, had poor ink quality or distribution on paper. Some were not good color. But many just didn't feel right. But, when I found the Pilot G2 Roller Ball Retractable Gel Pen, particularly the 0.5 and the 0.38 mm tips, I knew I had found my disposable pen replacement for the expensive pens I had grown accustomed to using, and for the last 10 years, I have exclusively been using them. The type of work I have to do requires lots of writing in small space, so I would recommend mostly the Extra Fine or the Ultra Fine for such applications. The ink doesn't ever (except after being dropped on a hard floor) form blobs or flow unevenly. The feel of the pen is balanced and very comfortable. The colors are perfect.
Cons: , The only problems I have ever had with them are the following:
1) I tend to press hard when I write, so the width of the lines written tends to get larger, causing me to sometimes have to replace a pen early.
2) When a pen Is dropped on a hard floor, I have learned the hard way to immediately dispose of it and start using a new one.
Reviewed By:RJBMD,11/30/2014 2:53:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > BIC > BIC MM11 4-Color Ballpoint Retractable Pen, Assorted Ink, Medium

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: So many colors in one place!
Cons: The price has gone up significantly since my original purchase - so I'll have to go elsewhere to replace the few I bought a year ago.

Blue plastic can crack from regular use
Reviewed By:Daniel H,10/29/2014 4:54:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Pens, Pencils, & Markers > BIC > Sheaffer VFM Fountain Pen Medium Pen Point Type - Black/Blue Ink - Red Barrel - 1 Each

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice fountain pen
Pros: Writes nice, good feel
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/25/2014 6:24:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.