Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Lathem Time > Lathem Time 2121

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Product works
Pros: - keeps time (kind of a big deal)
Cons: - The first day we set this up it work great. The second day it was exactly an hour behind. We reset it and haven't had any issues since. Maybe a lock or something wasn't fully engaged the first time we set it up.
Other Thoughts: Other than having an issue right away, we haven't had any other problems.
Reviewed By:JOE S.,10/20/2014 10:42:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Martin Yale > Martin Yale P7200 RapidFold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Timer Saver!
Pros: Saves our small non-profit company a massive amount of time! Easy setup, easy to operate!
Cons: It doesn't make my coffee...
Reviewed By:Grim Tech,5/28/2014 1:30:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Geneva Clock Company > Geneva Clock 3143AT Digital Alarm Clock

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic Alarm Clock
Pros: Small design alarm clock, very basic unit. if you're looking for a basic alarm clock with no other features this is the perfect product.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2014 4:58:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > DYMO > DYMO PEL1772059

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quality Scale
Pros: I have been using this scale on a regular basis for over a year. It has been very accurate and reliable.

This scale is ideal for measuring items from under 1 oz up to 25 lbs.

Hold function is very useful for weighing over sized items that block the view of the display.

The auto shut-off is also convenient.

The tare function is also a very convenient feature.
Cons: The screen is not back lit.

No AC charger option.
Other Thoughts: I just use this as a stand alone scale. I have not tried connecting it to a computer to try using any of the available software or online printing capabilities.

Some people may not be aware that scales only have ranges of accuracies. A scale that is designed for heavy weighing will not be accurate for very light weight packages. I make a point of this, because I have seen people complain that they couldn't accurately weigh their 3 oz letter using a 250 lb scale. If you are going to need to weigh light and heaving items, then you will need at least two different scales.
Reviewed By:MADPWR,2/15/2014 12:50:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Elvex > Elvex GG-40C-AF Go-Specs Goggles Clear Anti Fog

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 eh
Pros: they protect your eyes and look nice
Cons: I weld and it usually vary hot over 100 degrees and they fog up so bad I can see drips going down the lenses and it makes it blurry not good for welding you kinda need to see what your doing
Reviewed By:N/A,2/12/2014 11:20:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > DYMO > DYMO PEL1776111

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice scale
Pros: nice design, well though out, easy to carry, easy to hold, and move around. Takes our eneloop AAA batteries instead of 9V. Backlit display is great for low light conditions.
Cons: Appears to weight 8lbs as 8.6lbs. Reasonably accurate.
Reviewed By:functionOverForm,1/9/2014 3:05:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Sparco Products > Sparco Products SPR02039

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Can also be used as a skateboard.
Cons: Wheels bent slightly when we performed some wheelies and a stinkbug slide. However, it's still pretty tough. Handle is a little low.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/7/2013 1:06:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Kensington > Kensington 67723

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Right product on time
Pros: The wire feels like being sturdy.
Cons: N/A
Other Thoughts: The product was delivered on time.
The product is as good as I had thought.
Reviewed By:Jay,11/5/2013 6:10:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Master Lock > Master Lock 1534D

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not as shown
Pros: long lasting durable
Cons: Not as shown the have 5 digit combinations not 4.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/30/2013 9:28:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Warehouse & Inventory Supplies > Elvex > Elvex GG-40C-AF Go-Specs Goggles Clear Anti Fog

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice
Pros: they fit perfect my friends say they are the oakleys of safety glasses
Cons: none they seem pretty durable
Reviewed By:N/A,9/28/2013 3:44:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau