Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > Royal > Royal Sovereign RBC-4500 Electric Bill Counter with Value Counting and Counterfeit Detection

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It does the job
Pros: Does everything its supposed to.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Mike F.,3/4/2016 7:28:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > Royal Sovereign > Royal Sovereign RBC-650PRO Electric Bill Counter, 1000 Bills/Min

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Unit
Pros: Count is accurate but throws the bills all over the place.
Cons: Office equipment dealer which sold to client. Machine throws bills everywhere regardless of adjustment. Contacted manufacturer and they said unit had a poor track record and recommended a different model?! Gimme a break!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/18/2015 12:57:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > POSIFLEX > Posiflex CR6417L0 USB interface Cash Drawer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great...when it opens
Pros: Looks good, sturdy, nice finish, nice amount of currency and coin slots, USB interface for easy setup.
Cons: App that comes with drawer counts draw openings and drawer open failures...currently at 216 successful and 98 unsuccessful. Very embarrassing when you're checking out a customer and the drawer makes a clicking sound and doesn't open. If it. Wasn't such a pain to return I would.
Other Thoughts: Nice drawer when it successfully opens.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 6:23:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > MMF POS > Mmf Pos 225-1507-04 Val-U Line Int Tray Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just what the description says.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2015 6:52:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as eggpected
Pros: Easy setup. Good quality. Good price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Setup with Square stand and TSP113u printer. Connects with CD-101a cable available here on Newegg for 8 bucks. I did not buy the cable. I followed the pin-out guide for the cable and made my own. Worked first try and hasn't had a issue yet. That was cable CD-101a. Item#: N82E16849986009. Not hard to find. Just hard to find out what cable is needed. I will probably buy two more in a month.
Reviewed By:The Fixxxer,5/7/2015 8:54:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Vasario Cash Drawer
Pros: Once I got everything correctly setup it works great and I have had little problems.
Cons: I purchased this to integrate with the Square Stand. There is little if any documentation anywhere for this. This printer plugs into the printer and is managed by the printer. When I first connected up it did not work. I thought it might be the connection between the printer and cash drawer so I ordered another $15 cord. This was not the problem. I contacted customer support at Square and they were very little help...basically you need to call APG. I contacted APG through their webpage. It only took them just over two days to contact me back. By the time they contacted me I had it fixed. Basically I took the bottom off the cash drawer and checked the wire connections inside the bottom of the cash drawer. I didn't readily see anything loose but after I put it back together everything was working fine. APG did volunteer to send a "test" box to verify everything up to the drawer was working but this was not necessary because I already had it running. Just a week and a half of time and aggravation and all is well.
Reviewed By:jlj,4/5/2015 6:04:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > MMF Industries > MMF Industries 2216194G2 Tiered Tray Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Functions as intended. Good quality.
Cons: Too soon to tell if there are any manufacturing defects after much use. Will update if anything starts breaking.
Other Thoughts: Rising coin tray is convenient. Bills stay where they're supposed to. Good product.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/17/2015 8:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > Atdec > Spacedec SD-DP-1150 Quick Shift Donut Pole Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful Monitor Mount
Pros: Easy set up
Durable
Stylish
Very adjustable
Quick to modify
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I picked this up to mount a 32" LEDTV to an AV cart.

This mount is easy to set up, stylish and fully adjustable - Portrait/landscape/Tilt/Vertical adjustment along the mounting pipe.

Once you set the mount's tension via the allen wrench you never have to do it again. I wanted to knock off one star from the rating because the unit that was sent to me had a improperly threaded desk clamp.

I must give Atdec customer service credit. I called their service center on Monday and a replacement part was shipped to me within one week.

I am very impressed with this product and would recommended it to anyone wanting to mount a monitor on a desk, on an AV cart or to anyone who looking for an easy to assemble, fully adjustable monitor mount.

I have included a picture of my finished projected - VIZIO M-Series 32” Class Razor LEDTV + AV Cart + PS2 Running Raiden 3 - Good times!
Reviewed By:G42,7/20/2014 11:09:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > CASIO > Casio PCR-T2300 Cash Register

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Register
Pros: This cash register will do all you need it to and then some. You can set limit amounts to departments to help cut back on unwanted entries. Basic programming was a snap after downloading from Casio their program tool.

SD memory back up is fast and simple.
Cons: It took a while to get used to the advanced programming and literally took me a week to program the register. This is the reason I did not give a 5 egg rating.
Other Thoughts: Once I had one of the registers programmed, it was a simple back up to SD memory and then upload the program to the other registers. Very easy to do. Casio tech support was extremely helpful with answering any questions I had.
Reviewed By:Vinnies,12/2/2013 1:38:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Needs the cable included
Pros: Opens and closes nicely. Hasn't been broken into; yay security!
Cons: The cable that connects the register to the receipt printer isn't included and is kind of hard to find.
Reviewed By:christoba,11/23/2013 10:06:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.