Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cash Handling > POSIFLEX > Posiflex CR6000 USB Cash Drawer

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great...when it opens
Pros: Looks good, sturdy, nice finish, nice amount of currency and coin slots, USB interface for easy setup.
Cons: App that comes with drawer counts draw openings and drawer open failures...currently at 216 successful and 98 unsuccessful. Very embarrassing when you're checking out a customer and the drawer makes a clicking sound and doesn't open. If it. Wasn't such a pain to return I would.
Other Thoughts: Nice drawer when it successfully opens.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/21/2015 6:23:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > MMF POS > Mmf Pos 225-1507-04 Val-U Line Int Tray Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Just what the description says.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2015 6:52:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as eggpected
Pros: Easy setup. Good quality. Good price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Setup with Square stand and TSP113u printer. Connects with CD-101a cable available here on Newegg for 8 bucks. I did not buy the cable. I followed the pin-out guide for the cable and made my own. Worked first try and hasn't had a issue yet. That was cable CD-101a. Item#: N82E16849986009. Not hard to find. Just hard to find out what cable is needed. I will probably buy two more in a month.
Reviewed By:The Fixxxer,5/7/2015 8:54:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Vasario Cash Drawer
Pros: Once I got everything correctly setup it works great and I have had little problems.
Cons: I purchased this to integrate with the Square Stand. There is little if any documentation anywhere for this. This printer plugs into the printer and is managed by the printer. When I first connected up it did not work. I thought it might be the connection between the printer and cash drawer so I ordered another $15 cord. This was not the problem. I contacted customer support at Square and they were very little help...basically you need to call APG. I contacted APG through their webpage. It only took them just over two days to contact me back. By the time they contacted me I had it fixed. Basically I took the bottom off the cash drawer and checked the wire connections inside the bottom of the cash drawer. I didn't readily see anything loose but after I put it back together everything was working fine. APG did volunteer to send a "test" box to verify everything up to the drawer was working but this was not necessary because I already had it running. Just a week and a half of time and aggravation and all is well.
Reviewed By:jlj,4/5/2015 6:04:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > MMF Industries > MMF Industries 2216194G2 Tiered Tray Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Functions as intended. Good quality.
Cons: Too soon to tell if there are any manufacturing defects after much use. Will update if anything starts breaking.
Other Thoughts: Rising coin tray is convenient. Bills stay where they're supposed to. Good product.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/17/2015 8:18:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > Atdec > Spacedec SD-DP-1150 Quick Shift Donut Pole Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wonderful Monitor Mount
Pros: Easy set up
Durable
Stylish
Very adjustable
Quick to modify
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I picked this up to mount a 32" LEDTV to an AV cart.

This mount is easy to set up, stylish and fully adjustable - Portrait/landscape/Tilt/Vertical adjustment along the mounting pipe.

Once you set the mount's tension via the allen wrench you never have to do it again. I wanted to knock off one star from the rating because the unit that was sent to me had a improperly threaded desk clamp.

I must give Atdec customer service credit. I called their service center on Monday and a replacement part was shipped to me within one week.

I am very impressed with this product and would recommended it to anyone wanting to mount a monitor on a desk, on an AV cart or to anyone who looking for an easy to assemble, fully adjustable monitor mount.

I have included a picture of my finished projected - VIZIO M-Series 32” Class Razor LEDTV + AV Cart + PS2 Running Raiden 3 - Good times!
Reviewed By:G42,7/20/2014 11:09:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > CASIO > Casio PCR-T2300 Cash Register

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Register
Pros: This cash register will do all you need it to and then some. You can set limit amounts to departments to help cut back on unwanted entries. Basic programming was a snap after downloading from Casio their program tool.

SD memory back up is fast and simple.
Cons: It took a while to get used to the advanced programming and literally took me a week to program the register. This is the reason I did not give a 5 egg rating.
Other Thoughts: Once I had one of the registers programmed, it was a simple back up to SD memory and then upload the program to the other registers. Very easy to do. Casio tech support was extremely helpful with answering any questions I had.
Reviewed By:Vinnies,12/2/2013 1:38:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > APG Cash Drawer > APG VB320-BL1616 Vasario 1616 Cash Drawer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Needs the cable included
Pros: Opens and closes nicely. Hasn't been broken into; yay security!
Cons: The cable that connects the register to the receipt printer isn't included and is kind of hard to find.
Reviewed By:christoba,11/23/2013 10:06:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > MMF POS > VAL-U LINE TRAY COVER,BLK,W/LK WORKS w/ ALL 16- Val-U Lines

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 We found it!!!
Pros: That's right, we finally found these. They work good.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: These are actually not so easy to find.
Reviewed By:Cerberus,10/31/2013 9:30:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cash Handling > Royal Sovereign > Royal Sovereign FS-4000 Fast Sort FS-4000 Digital Coin Sorter, Pennies Through Quarters

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not very accurate
Pros: Sorts at a decently fast rate.

Will attempt to fix any jams that occurs by itself. (If there is a foreign object, it will continue to click back and forth until you stop it and check it out, so don't leave it for too long or it'll try forever if there's a random nut or other object thrown in there by mistake)

Haven't had any issues with the wrong coin types being put into the wrong coin tubes yet.
Cons: Not very accurate, especially with pennies. (Not sure if it's the same with the other coins or just pennies, but the pennies were very noticeable since there were more being tested for me... it's a lot easier to test 1600 pennies than 1600 quarters.)

Sometimes coins won't stack right and will overflow out of tubes. - There is no easy way to get the overflowed coins out. (You have to remove all the coins and tubes and tilt and shake the machine until they come out the same way they fell under or behind everything.)

The counter only counts total dollar amounts and the amount of coins that are in the present tube. (If a tube fills up and moves forward, the counter per coin type resets to 0 and starts over)
Other Thoughts: Overall, if you're looking for something to sort coins and give you a rough estimate, this is for you... but if you want something that will give you accuracy, search somewhere else.

I've tested this thing about ten times so far with the same amount of coins and I'd get different coin counts each time. 3 out of 5 times it would count the same amount and 2 out of 5 I'd get either higher or lower than what was actually present. - Not very favorable odds if you're looking for reliability / accuracy.... but then again when / if you take it all to the bank, they'll recount it with their professional machines and give you the right counts anyways.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/9/2013 10:14:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.