Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13006 - Cree XML-U2 LED Flashlight Set with Samsung 18650 Li-ion Rechargeable - 1000 Lumen Battery, Titanium Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good flashlight
Pros: It does everything advertised. Powerful beam. Well made & durable. If you buy an extra rechargeable battery be sure to get one exactly like the one that came with it.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Senior,3/23/2015 2:50:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Weiita > Weiita H6637 Starlight series headlamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: This is a great headlamp. It takes 1-AA battery, which is nice since they are a pretty generic size. The light is very bright and clean, the adjustable spot area is nice. It is also nice that is can be detached from the strap.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:DrDanger,3/23/2015 9:50:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > GENERIC > 18000LM UltraFire 15x CREE XM-L T6 LED 18650/26650 Flashlight Torch Lamp 5-Modes

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4   Super Bright
Pros: This flashlight is incredibly bright. It lights up my entire back yard. This is brighter than the spotlight we have in our ambulances, so I use this instead to find addresses we're trying to locate at night.
Cons: It didn't work when I first received it. Come to find out, the batteries weren't getting full contact. I had to install a larger spring in the bottom, now it works with no problems. So -1 egg for that.
Reviewed By:BandaidPusherEMS,3/20/2015 9:53:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Weiita > Weiita H6637 Starlight series headlamp

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hands Free
Pros: It straps on to your head, and free's up your hands. Adjustable strap for all head sizes. Comes in a handy waist belt sized carrier ..

Push button lite switch to adjust brightness ..

You can center and zoom brightness, by turning light source.
Cons: None, just wish i'd picked up another one just to have.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2015 9:55:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > MAG INSTRUMENT INC > Maglite S2D036 2 D Cell Red Mag-Lite

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 its a maglite
Pros: its a maglite, cant go wrong
Cons: have to put batteries in it
Other Thoughts: its a maglite
Reviewed By:cyberlord,3/15/2015 11:28:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-13005 - Adjustable Focus Cree XML-U2 LED Magnetic Base 1000 Lumen Flashlight Set With Zoom & Samsung 18650 Li-ion Rechargeable Battery

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 RoseWill 13005
Pros: I have never seen a flashlight this bright before
Cons: I wander if the batteries that I've cobbled from other projects would work without any problems
Reviewed By:hobo,3/12/2015 5:53:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > SureFire > Surefire 6PX Pro Dual-Output 320 Lumens LED Black Flashlight - 6PX-D-BK

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Arrived broken, or dead batteries.
Pros: No Pros yet as I received my flashlight dead.
Cons: Received the flashlight with great expectations, but it arrived dead. If it's only batteries, then why ship it with the batteries installed? Not a good start with my first SureFire product.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/9/2015 11:13:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs FLM-3078BL 9 LED Flashlight 3.25" in Blue Color

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy!!
Pros: The only pro I can think of is that I didn't buy two of these things.
Cons: Utter garbage. Only 4 of the LEDs worked after the first use; of which one is blue and another blinks constantly.
Other Thoughts: I did an autopsy on this thing: The LEDs weren't soldered at all, the positive leads were twisted together in the center to form the positive terminal and the negatives were compressed against the casing and switched at the back. Despite the lack of solder, continuity looked fine. The LEDs they chose just weren't up to the voltage being pushed through them in parallel like this. I couldn't identify them but the quality appears about on par with the low-end 5mm LEDs you find in cheap toys.. I'm not usually overly critical of designers/manufacturers but this product is an absolute scam. Shameful.
Reviewed By:Mechman0124,3/8/2015 5:29:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > FEIT ELECTRIC > Feit Electric 72333 Combo LED Flashlight two pack 500/240 Lumen Flashlights

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Good solid flashlights
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Got them at the sale price. I'll purchase more when till they go on sale again.
Reviewed By:Kroosh,3/3/2015 4:55:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Flashlights & Lanterns > Rosewill > Rosewill RLFL-14001 Cree XPG-R5 LED Search Flashlight (Zoom) Max 450 lumen

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Great Flashlight. Good zoom capability.
Cons: The only con I have is the strap broke. The piece that attaches to the flashlight came apart from the plastic button piece..
Reviewed By:N/A,3/2/2015 11:02:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.