Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless LCT620AD Mounting Arm for Flat Panel Display

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This item was installed on my desk and works perfectly. It is at eye level, adjustable, and very sturdy. I would order this item again. Very easy to install with either option.
Cons: No pros.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/23/2015 6:46:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Syllable > Syllable G15 Professional Wireless Bluetooth Noise Reduction Cancellation Headphones, Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: noise cancellation it's great, too bad the quality is horrible
Cons: horrible sound, worst purchase ever, Mic is horrible.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 11:29:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Panasonic > Panasonic DJ Style Monitor Headphones RP-HTF600-S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Proven Reliability, Now in 50mm.
Pros: Broad frequency response on these units gives the drivers flatter response over the entire audible range, which allows for better audio output quality. Higher input sensitivity for the drivers allow for higher output volume at lower volume input levels, further improving audio output quality by allowing for comfortable volume levels without overdriving your equipment amplifiers or the unit's drivers.
Cons: The joint connecting the headband and speaker arm is held together by a snap in tab which can break from impact shock when dropping the headset from a few feet. Treat your gear with respect and this will never be an issue.

Due to the high sensitivity of the 50mm drivers used in these units, it is possible to set your output volume to unsafe levels for sustained use. You should set your volume to a comfortable level and not crank it all the way up simply because you can, no matter how much you like your music loud. Maintaining your hearing is your own responsibility.
Other Thoughts: I have used Panasonic RP-HT260 headphones since before "fashion" headsets were a thing. Those brands don't even compare. Those headphones have served me faithfully (and still do) through years of constant use, typically 6 or more hours per day. These are a direct upgrade of my older 40mm driven sets.

Point blank: The frequency response and sensitivity of these Panasonic units is second to none. Additionally, their price point is extremely reasonable for the quality and sound delivered.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 1:12:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > INSTEN > INSTEN Black All Channel FM Transmitter w/ USB Port 798740

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Adequate
Pros: Does the job. I prefer this connection style (a short cable) instead of the block types with molded connectors specifically for phones, because I use it with a variety of devices including a laptop.

Also, I use rechargeable AAA's as power, which other devices don't permit. This way I can charge a pair while the device is powered by another pair.
Cons: The buttons are a bit reversed from the expected orientation. Up moves the frequency down, for example.

Range is limited when using cheap receivers - one cheap boom box must be within 10 feet, but then otherwise there would be no input option at all.
Other Thoughts: It works in a car well, an older 2005 model with no option to connect other devices through the stereo.
Reviewed By:JVene,1/8/2015 10:01:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative D80 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Gray Enclosure w/ black grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Works!
Pros: Good price and decent sound.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Paired up no problem with my ZTE Overture. Stays connected with my phone from anywhere in the room.
Reviewed By:The Big Bawhoofa,1/8/2015 11:39:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative D80 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Gray Enclosure w/ black grill

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quality Speaker
Pros: Good quality sound and loud volume for size.
Cons: Power off switch is in the back, I wish it were more accessible.

No battery power so it has to remain plugged in.
Other Thoughts: I bought it refurbished for $20 and it did not include any instructions but was easy to figure out. It has a sleek profile and makes a great speaker option for a smaller room. It came with a very long power cord.
Reviewed By:Hooty,12/26/2014 5:45:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Creative Labs > Creative D80 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Gray Enclosure w/ black grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sound, good bass depth, easy setup
Pros: Set up withing minutes out of the box. Checked bluetooth compatiblity on three different devices (iPad, Windows 7 laptop, Windows XP laptop) and they all worked flawlessly. Bluetooth feature is to eliminate excessive wiring for power and for signal.
Cons: Computer reboot sometimes necessary when switching from one bluetooth enabled device to another.
Other Thoughts: Great gift or for personal use where space is limited.
Reviewed By:factfilter,12/24/2014 2:52:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Fosmon > Fosmon Transparent Clear Snap On Crystal Hard Cover Case for Apple Ipod Nano Chromatic 8GB 16GB 4G 4th Generation

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nope
Pros: just got it, its nice Nd snug,
Cons: i though it was gnna with the little belt clip but it didnt oh well
Reviewed By:nope,12/19/2014 2:40:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill 2.4Amp 4 Port USB Wall Charger RUC-6190 for iPhone/iPod/iPad/MP3-Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Makes noise
Pros: 4 ports
Cons: Makes loud humming / buzzing noise whenever a device is plugged in to charge. I contacted rosewill and they said this is a "rare defect" and sent me a replacement. The new one has the exact same problem.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 2:37:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > MP3 / MP4 Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill 2.4Amp 4 Port USB Wall Charger RUC-6190 for iPhone/iPod/iPad/MP3-Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Works.
Cons: Noise is unbearable. I couldn't be in the same room with it when anything at all was plugged in. I threw it away.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback. We will pass it along to our QA and Design teams for further investigation.


Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2014 1:42:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.