Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1200 Watts Stainless 1.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave Oven NN-SN686S Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome compact microwave with power!
Pros: The microwave fits even the smallest kitchens. I have a tiny kitchen and the microwave sits on our slim side table (15") near the entry way.

Looks great and the footprint is the smallest I could find for a 1.2 Cu Feet 1200 Watt Inverter microwave.

Cooks food more evenly than my old microwave.

Pops microwave popcorn perfectly and in much less time than I am used to.
Cons: This microwave is a bit more loud than my past (expected, coming from a 900w with a similar footprint)
Other Thoughts: I can't believe I am reviewing a microwave, but I could not find any reviews of this model online. :)
Reviewed By:Jonathan W.,5/20/2016 6:09:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SN651W 1.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great microwave for 12 months, 2 weeks
Pros: Neat appearance, turntable, works well and holds a dinner plate
My parents asked me to choose a microwave; theirs failed and I chose this one....
Cons: Review of my orders shows I ordered this same model last year, Feb 27th. Today is March 15th.
The microwave failed without warming, used to warm coffee and leftovers.
Shortest duty cycle ever for a microwave in my experience - usually last 5-10 years.
Other Thoughts: Ironic I chose the exact same model.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/15/2016 3:16:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Black & Decker > Black & Decker EG031ANC 1.2 Cu.Ft. 1000W Microwave, Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome
Pros: this is the only cooking appliance you will ever need, $100.00 wow for so much.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Buy this.
Reviewed By:Eva W.,2/3/2016 11:07:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1250 Watts 1.6 Cu. Ft. Microwave Oven NN-H765BF Sensor Cook Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoiding this brand from now on.
Pros: It microwaves stuff you put in it.
Cons: Things that took 1 min to heat up a year ago now take 2.

Using this microwave kills all the wireless in my apartment. From what I've read, this is because the device is not properly shielded. It's just very cheap engeneering and a signe of a company that enjoys cutting corners.
Reviewed By:Matthieu L.,1/30/2016 12:52:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Emerson Radio Corp. > EMERSON MW8991SB 0.9 Cu. Ft. 900 Watt Touch Control Stainless Steel Microwave Oven

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 product works as expected
Pros: just a microwave nothing more. Easy set up good power for my needs
Cons: well would have been nice to get one that has not been damaged during shipping would have sent it back just not worth it
due to it still worked just the top was dented. I suppose it was either newegg or fedex one may never know....
Other Thoughts: i would still rec. this product as it is not the manufactures fault that it was damaged thru shipping and handling
Reviewed By:Michael B.,12/30/2015 8:15:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SD797S 1.6 cu. ft. 1250W Countertop/Built-in Microwave Oven, Inverter Technology, Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great microwave
Pros: Powerful microwave with inverter technology. I like the rotatory dial to set the time. I am using it for last 5 years. I am happy with this product
Cons: - little loud but I am okay with it.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/29/2015 7:34:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Sharp > Sharp R-1214 1.5 cu. ft. 1100W Sensor Over-The-Counter Microwave

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sharp Microwave
Pros: All good... Good price, timely delivery in good condition..

Like i said ...All good!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,10/26/2015 7:22:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SD681S 1.2 cu. ft. 1200W Countertop/Built-in Microwave Oven, Inverter Technology

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Micro
Pros: Incredibly useful features, like perfectly melted butter & softens overly frozen ice cream
Cons: The light not activating when the door is open was an issue, but I got over it quickly
Reviewed By:Sandman619,10/20/2015 5:32:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Magic Chef > Magic Chef 1000 Watts Countertop Microwave MCM1310SB Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Little Oven!
Pros: Compact, nice looks, useful controls
Cons: Carrier ring under the platter was broken out of the box, seems like it makes it a bit noisier.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2015 8:59:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > 1.6 Cu. Ft. Countertop/Built-In Microwave with Inverter Technology NN-SN752S Stainless

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Microwave
Pros: Great Microwave, evenly cooks everything quickly.
Cons: Very large.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/13/2015 2:02:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.