Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > SAMSUNG > Samsung MG11H2020 1.1 cu. ft Counter Top Microwave with Grilling Element Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best microwave yet!
Pros: it does 2 things you can use it as a Toaster oven or Microwave and even combo cook with the right dishes!!
Cons: is a little noisy, but not to bad
Other Thoughts: love it would buy it again or even as a gift! gets rid of another counter appliance IE: toaster oven
also has an eco button !
Reviewed By:Lawrence J.,9/18/2016 10:41:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > SAMSUNG > Samsung MG11H2020 1.1 cu. ft Counter Top Microwave with Grilling Element Stainless Steel

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 compact powerful microwave
Pros: easy to use. grilling element good for quick toast. 4 min for nice brown toast
Cons: kind of light, close door too hard, whole unit will move on counter
Reviewed By:Yat L.,9/4/2016 2:23:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Sharp > Sharp R559YW 1.8 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Disappointed
Pros: Size of the micro accommodates large casseroles.
Thorough, even cooking.
Quiet
Light comes on when door opens.
Cons: Slower cooking than the Panasonic it replaced.
Other Thoughts: Arrived with a HUGE dent in the upper left side, though packaging was intact and not damaged. It was obviously damaged at the Sharp manufacturing plant and still put in a box and readied to go to a retailer. No way for me to prove this arrived damaged :-(
Reviewed By:Emilie S.,7/24/2016 2:17:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1200 Watts Stainless 1.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave Oven NN-SN686S Sensor Cook Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Powerful small footprint oven
Pros: Small footprint, extreme power, light weight, easy program selection and great finish, easy to clean. Price makes this overkill a bargain.
Cons: 1200 watt power is overkill, making adjusting cook time necessary on many items, especially on short time items. Time will tell if this is just a learning curve or will apply to a large number of items I cook regularly.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this for those who need a powerful oven in a small space kitchen, it will do anything a large oven can do but with limited oven space and kitchen space. Great features, lots of functionality, and great price if you need it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2016 9:09:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Full-Size 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology, WhiteNN-SN733W

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great performance, but noisy!
Pros: I am a great fan of Panasonic's Inverter technology which allows it to cook on low power without cycling on and off. I searched and could not find this feature on any other brand of oven.
Cons: The oven is very loud. I used to have an earlier version of this oven (lasted 11 years) which I thought was pretty loud, but this one is ridiculous. Sounds a bit like an electric leaf blower at a distance.

Update: Piece of ____ lasted 20 months. Now when I turn it on it shuts down within a few seconds. Changed to 2 stars from 4.
Other Thoughts: Would have rated 5 eggs if quieter.
Reviewed By:Robert S.,7/11/2016 12:11:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1200 Watts Stainless 1.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Microwave Oven NN-SN686S Sensor Cook Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome compact microwave with power!
Pros: The microwave fits even the smallest kitchens. I have a tiny kitchen and the microwave sits on our slim side table (15") near the entry way.

Looks great and the footprint is the smallest I could find for a 1.2 Cu Feet 1200 Watt Inverter microwave.

Cooks food more evenly than my old microwave.

Pops microwave popcorn perfectly and in much less time than I am used to.
Cons: This microwave is a bit more loud than my past (expected, coming from a 900w with a similar footprint)
Other Thoughts: I can't believe I am reviewing a microwave, but I could not find any reviews of this model online. :)
Reviewed By:Jonathan W.,5/20/2016 6:09:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic NN-SN651W 1.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven with Inverter Technology

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great microwave for 12 months, 2 weeks
Pros: Neat appearance, turntable, works well and holds a dinner plate
My parents asked me to choose a microwave; theirs failed and I chose this one....
Cons: Review of my orders shows I ordered this same model last year, Feb 27th. Today is March 15th.
The microwave failed without warming, used to warm coffee and leftovers.
Shortest duty cycle ever for a microwave in my experience - usually last 5-10 years.
Other Thoughts: Ironic I chose the exact same model.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/15/2016 3:16:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Black & Decker > Black & Decker EG031ANC 1.2 Cu.Ft. 1000W Microwave, Stainless Steel

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome
Pros: this is the only cooking appliance you will ever need, $100.00 wow for so much.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Buy this.
Reviewed By:Eva W.,2/3/2016 11:07:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Panasonic > Panasonic 1250 Watts 1.6 Cu. Ft. Microwave Oven NN-H765BF Sensor Cook Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Avoiding this brand from now on.
Pros: It microwaves stuff you put in it.
Cons: Things that took 1 min to heat up a year ago now take 2.

Using this microwave kills all the wireless in my apartment. From what I've read, this is because the device is not properly shielded. It's just very cheap engeneering and a signe of a company that enjoys cutting corners.
Reviewed By:Matthieu L.,1/30/2016 12:52:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Microwaves > Emerson Radio Corp. > Emerson MW8991SB 0.9Cu.Ft. 900 Watt Touch-Control Microwave Oven, Stainless Steel

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 product works as expected
Pros: just a microwave nothing more. Easy set up good power for my needs
Cons: well would have been nice to get one that has not been damaged during shipping would have sent it back just not worth it
due to it still worked just the top was dented. I suppose it was either newegg or fedex one may never know....
Other Thoughts: i would still rec. this product as it is not the manufactures fault that it was damaged thru shipping and handling
Reviewed By:Michael B.,12/30/2015 8:15:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.