Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 49615 Black/Steel 12 Cup Coffeemaker with Programmable Clock

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: It's a decent budget coffee maker.
Cons: I had thought I could get a permanent filter for this, but apparently this model doesn't allow for one.
The lid is on a hinge, so we have to move it out from under the cupboard because it is so tall.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/21/2015 5:30:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Black & Decker > Black & Decker CM1650B Black 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It makes the coffee very hot, just the way I like it. It programs easy. You can set it to go off from 1 to 4 hours. Auto Clean. I love it.
Cons: The water filters were hard to find, and they are $4.99 for 3, and $5.99 to ship, total $10.98
Reviewed By:N/A,1/20/2015 5:18:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > KitchenAid > KitchenAid KCM0402CU Contour silver Personal Coffee Maker with Optimized Brewing Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome
Pros: This coffee maker makes approximately a half pot of coffee. A standard cup is 4 oz., this maker will make up to 20 oz. (The tumbler is 16 oz.) It is very easy to use. The water tank on top of the unit is removable. The water tank has a trap door on top so you can add water to unit without removing the tank. It takes about two minutes to make a tumbler full of coffee. There is a removable reservoir under the tumbler stand. Just in case you overfill the tank.
It also makes a great cup of coffee.
Cons: This not a small unit. it is taller than most coffee makers. Its countertop footprint is a little smaller than a full size coffee maker.
Other Thoughts: KitchenAid makes quality stuff. This coffee maker is no different. Would buy another if I ever needed it.
Reviewed By:BRzeszutek,1/16/2015 6:36:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: I like the options to change the brew strength and the heat on the warming pad. Makes a good cup of coffee. Nice looking and seems to be of good quality.
Cons: Coffee could be hotter.
Reviewed By:Doug,1/7/2015 5:10:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Excellent coffee from this machine.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent coffee machine. We love it. I love the setting for regular, bold, and robust...can really tell the difference between the settings. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed By:Matt,1/5/2015 5:19:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > KRUPS > KRUPS XP5620 Black/Steel Precise Tamp Espresso Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: Got here in time for xmas. Good on you Newegg!
Cons: DOA. Would not power on first thing out of the box.
Other Thoughts: Will update when RMA has been handled... I don't have a lot of faith in this product or Krups, but we'll see.
Reviewed By:lashorama,12/30/2014 8:32:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Melitta
Pros: Very good coffee. Very convenient. Good quality. Excellent value.
Cons: Brewing temperature a bit low.
Other Thoughts: Read the manual before first use.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 6:31:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Coffee maker EVER
Pros: This coffee pot is PERFECT, have had everything from Kurig to
Mr Coffee. This is the only one we have ever had that filled easily with no leaking. Everything about the way it is designed takes away the type of problems we have had with any other Coffee pot, and the stainless steel design is beautiful out on the counter. The wife loves th is pot, and with care, we'll have it for a very long time.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Best coffee pot we've ever owned, price through Newegg was outstanding, shipping, as with all things Newegg was super quick, Highly recommended
Reviewed By:Grampy TJ,12/25/2014 9:32:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-3000 Black/Steel Coffee on Demand 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great coffee
Pros: This is by far the best coffee maker I have ever owned. The taste of the coffee rivals that of any coffee house. It will hold coffee for four hour without affecting taste quality. I have already noticed a reduction in coffee usage by not having to make as many pots a day.
Cons: Short cord. You will need an extension cord.
Reviewed By:hitch212,12/15/2014 7:29:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CHW-12 Black/Stainless Coffee Plus 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker plus Hot Water System

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good coffee but annoying ux
Pros: Makes coffee. Has a low/med/high temp selector for carafe. Heats water in a separate fixture to the right which would be good for tea/cocoa fans. Fairly decent build.
Cons: Design makes it nearly impossible to fill with water without spilling about 4 oz all over the counter. Everyone in the office has expressed deep frustration about this and we ended up buying a siphon just to fill it!
Other Thoughts: One guy has finally gotten a working method for filling involving a slow-straight-side pour but nobody else has this water ninja mad skill. The frustration of putting water in would definitely have been a deal breaker for us had we known in advance.
Reviewed By:Erik,12/15/2014 6:07:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.