Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent device
Pros: Works exactly as the video demonstrates. Makes perfect egg-cheese-ham muffins; also small cheeseburgers, many other possibilities. Best price anywhere.
Cons: None, really, but a word of caution: keep the divider plate firmly closed and you will have no problem with raw egg leaking. I learned by not paying attention.
Other Thoughts: effortless cleanup means I'll get a lot of use out of this impressive sandwich maker.
Reviewed By:Richard,12/23/2014 5:50:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Cuisinart > Cuisinart WMR-CA Stainless Steel Round Classic Waffle Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes Delicious golden brown waffles.
Pros: Makes waffles
Quick
Easy
Cons: Light clicks when its done but if you're not listening you could miss it (though you should be watching it for safety xD )
Doesn't make bacon, though i haven't tried to make bacon xD
Other Thoughts: I got this on sale for 25$ and don't regret it. if you see it for 20$ or less I'd recommend jumping on it ^^
Reviewed By:N/A,12/20/2014 6:22:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > PRESTO > PRESTO 07046 Black Tilt'nDrain BigGriddle cool touch griddle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Nice big cooking area. Easy tilt to drain grease. Non stick surface. Trusted name. Very good product.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you need a big griddle then this is for you !!
Reviewed By:N/A,12/10/2014 11:57:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great way to make breakfast (or anytime :-P ) sandwiches. Fairly easy to clean.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I noticed that the egg may stick a little to the side of the ring or its plate, so I just give a really light spray of coconut oil and it works like a dream.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2014 12:31:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > As Seen On TV > As Seen on TV 83-C412366 2-Pan Perfect Pancake Maker/Fried Egg maker with Batter Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect Pancakes
Pros: Pans delivered early and in perfect condition. Made perfect pancakes the first time. Followed up later by cooking perfect eggs
Cons: Had to remember to lower cooking temp for fruit pancakes such as blueberry. Sugar in juice tends to scorch before flour finishes cooking if temp is left the same.
Other Thoughts: Will use these lots before they wear out!!!
Reviewed By:Phil,11/16/2014 1:57:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Cuisinart > Cuisinart GR-4N Stainless Steel 5-in-1 Griddler

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Short Lifespan!!
Pros: Very flexible, can be used for a lot different things. Love how it can used wide open like a grill and also closed up like a Panini press.
Cons: Very short life span. Only lasted about 6 months with average two weekly usage. Quit heating at all.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2014 11:43:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Cuisinart > Cuisinart WMR-CA Stainless Steel Round Classic Waffle Maker

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: no
Cons: sticky; no protective design
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2014 6:14:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it!
Pros: Works as advertised. Perfect breakfast sandwich every time.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,11/2/2014 12:43:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25475 Gray Breakfast Sandwich Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Do I really need one of these?
Pros: Looks cool. Friends will think your cool?
Cons: It seems to make more difficult a process that is easier done with a skillet.
Other Thoughts: Let me say I DO NOT own this. I was looking at it as it is currently on special. I frequently make my own Egg, ham and cheese Muffins using my toaster oven for the muffin, and a non-stick skillet. It got me thinking...what does this buy me other than more difficult cleaning and having yet another device to store? I put an egg on the skillet, break the yolk, put a slice or two of canadian bacon on the skillet, and when the egg is done, top it with cheese. Take it off, put it on the muffin...DONE. Wipe the skillet with a paper towel. Do I really need one of these?
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2014 6:30:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Waffles / Griddles / Pizzelles / Paninis > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 25359 Stainless Steel Removable Plate Indoor Grill

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice grill!
Pros: Caught this one on sale here and it's a really decent grill for the cost. The pro's include:
1. Stainless Steel removable grills that are dishwasher safe.
2. Almost square cooking surface that allows for four normal sized hamburgers to fit easily.
3. Hinged lid for thicker items like steaks.
4. Really easy cleanup.
5. Cooks fast and evenly.
Cons: Only one con really:
1. Takes awhile to heat up compared to my George Forman grill of the same size, up to 10 minutes compared to 5 or so.
Other Thoughts: This is a great grill for really good cooking in a really short time. Easily as good as any George Forman grill at half the price.
Reviewed By:dragon2knight@gmail.,10/21/2014 11:41:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.