Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CWC-1600 16-Bottle Wine Cellar Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Comes preset to the perfect temperature. Easy to understand instructions. Quiet operation, only heard it the first time plugged in.
Cons: Haven't found the perfect table to get it off the floor yet. I'm old and sitting on the floor to get the perfect wine for the occasion is easy but getting back up is another story.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2015 11:08:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Ad-N-Art > Ad N Art Vacuum Cold or Hot Thermo Bottle Nickle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It Works!
Pros: Keeps liquids hot for hours!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Bought this on sale for my wife. She uses thermal mugs on a daily basis and always complained that her coffee was too cold after a couple of hours. She has used this Ad N Art bottle twice and has mentioned that her coffee is almost still too hot after 6 hours. I think that is perfect!
Reviewed By:The Big Bawhoofa,1/19/2015 12:45:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill R-WO-H01 Electric Wine Opener (battery not included)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Cheap price, works perfect.
Cons: Absolutely none
Other Thoughts: I bought a bunch of them many years ago and all my recipients are still using them
Reviewed By:Veloslave,12/22/2014 8:42:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Next Product USA > Archstone AH-474 Wine bottle accessory tool set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 For the wine drinker
Pros: This is a practical gift for a wine drinker and the packaging is really creative.
Cons: Would like if it came in a few different colors.
Reviewed By:MALLEE102,12/21/2014 12:18:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Midea > Midea 23-Bottle Wine Cooler HS-90WE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great
Pros: Old-fashioned compressor should last longer than Peltier thermoelectric types. Very good price. Digital readout. LED illumination
Cons: Single temperature zone, but what do you expect for $99 and free shipping? Unbeatable value, thanks New Egg. Reliability is so far so good. Power consumption is probably greater than the thermoelectric types of the same size.
Other Thoughts: I bought the first one for the office. I liked it so much that I bought another for a gift to my sales guru...would have bought another for the home, but the sale ran out.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/2/2014 2:40:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Midea > Midea 23-Bottle Wine Cooler HS-90WE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good little cooler
Pros: Holds regular bottles fine, nice to have a basket on the bottom for cans of pop, or small irregular bottles. Small and compact, looks great without the inside light on.
Cons: Blue light is REALLY blue, wish it was just white
Other Thoughts: I ordered one, for the price, you cant beat it, I actually ended up ordering another for a gift for a friend. Shipping was super fast, and packaged well, would buy for the sale price of under a Benjamin again
Reviewed By:Mr. Lall,12/1/2014 8:33:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Midea > Midea 23-Bottle Wine Cooler HS-90WE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: cheap for its capacity
Cons: It will NOT hold constant temperature. Once preset temperature can fluctuate by as much as 10F within a couple of hours. It cools down to chosen temp and than thermostat is not kicking in untill temp rise by 10F. My wine would be exposed to a cycle of temp changes within one day - it's not wine cooler/chiller but wine spoiler
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2014 4:24:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Midea > Midea 23-Bottle Wine Cooler HS-90WE

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Noisy but works
Pros: Nice looking, a lot of space, internal light and lightweight.
Cons: This cooler was silent for the first week. Now it makes more noise than my 15 year old refrigerator.

I wouldn't mind if I had it in the living room or somewhere else, but unfortunately I bought it for my bedroom...
Other Thoughts: Fortunately it still works and I hope it doesn't go bad.
Reviewed By:DarkTech,11/26/2014 8:12:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Midea > Midea 23-Bottle Wine Cooler HS-90WE

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So far so good
Pros: It has compressor, looks nice, value for money..
Cons: No temp reading, not enough range in temps, can't be built in
Other Thoughts: Bought this on one day sale at $99.. Took a chance as I could not find for sure that it was not thermo and actually had compressor.. It does have a real compressor.. The temperature setting is digital and has like 6 levels.. Three levels for red wine and three levels for white wine.. I wish it had actual temperature in degrees.. Midea is Chinese company and hard to find info, so warranty could be a problem.. They make air conditioners for many companies such as Carrier Corp.. I looked on Wikipedia for info.. I'm pleased so far as this unit looks nice and seems to function well.. Biggest gripe is it not getting as cold as I like.. Would not be good for sparkling wines but I usually put them in the frig anyway.. Bought Taylor temp gauge and on lowest setting it only cools to about 55 degrees F... Would like it to go below 40 degrees to be more versatile.. Does make a little noise when coming on and off with a little shake.. So if you are very particular about wine storage it could be a factor.. Overall great value for money at $99... If it lasts good value at $199...
Reviewed By:thutchings,11/23/2014 6:16:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Wine, Beer Coolers & Accessories > Ad-N-Art > Ad N Art Vacuum Cold or Hot Thermo Bottle Nickle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great travel mug
Pros: Doesn't leak and keeps my coffee hot for well into the day.
Cons: None as of yet. Ill update if i find any.
Reviewed By:DrG,10/19/2014 5:53:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.