Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco QT4070/41 Philips TBeardTrimmer 7300

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great trimmer but....
Pros: Works great. Trim height selections. Battery
Cons: Priced way too high on this site. Should be around $50 not $169. Ridiculous
Other Thoughts: Over priced here
Reviewed By:N/A,5/15/2016 2:59:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco Series 4000 PowerTouch AT810/41 Wet and Dry Electric Razor with AquaTech

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick delivery packaged well.
Pros: OEM in perfect condition.
Cons: Norelco 4000 shave feels like a massage. Smooth as possible. Dry shaves well, wet shaves awesome.
Other Thoughts: none
Reviewed By:Domenic J.,5/6/2016 7:58:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Andis Company > Andis Home Haircut 10 Piece Haircutting Kit - 4 Guide Comb(s) - AC Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: For home users I could not recommend anything else, easy to use ,clean and most important always reliable.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Elvira d.,5/2/2016 12:31:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Wahl Clipper Corporation > WAHL 5546-200 2-in-1 Deluxe Lighted Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 re: Trimmer
Pros: Received quickly, does what it's supposed to do
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Takes care of those stray hairs that seem to increase with age.
Reviewed By:R V.,3/28/2016 6:22:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Wahl Clipper Corporation > WAHL 9307-300 Corded T-Pro Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Works great, what can I say? Quality that is expected from any Wahl product, at a great price.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: For me, who doesn't grow a very thick beard, I've had zero issues with this shaver.
Reviewed By:Andrew,3/27/2016 6:00:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco 7300 Series Wet/Dry Super Lift & Cut Electric Shaver S7370/84

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: good product
Cons: good product
Reviewed By:XIN H.,3/6/2016 7:54:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Nose, Ear and Hair Trimmer Wet/Dry ER-GN30-K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't panic ...it's a Panasonic
Pros: Excellent for stirring my martinis.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Solid construction, works well .....happy with purchase,,,Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/27/2016 8:26:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Vivitar > Vivitar PG-3000BL Waterproof Triple Head Rotary Shaver Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good economy razor provides close shaves.
Pros: You can use plugged-in when not fully charged. I used plugged-in looking in vanity mirror, following electrical hazard precautions. I shaved dry to evaluate and you will get a nice smooth shave . No nicks, pulls or cuts. I would recommend it to my friends.
Cons: I bought this for my son, his first electric razor. Of course I asked to try it first. You can get a nice dry shave. It isn't a pricey shaver and you can tell the difference by comparing the first pass. Not as efficient cutting as pricey models but you can definitely get a smooth close shave but it takes twice as many passes and time.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to someone on a budget, personally I would buy a pricier model.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2016 2:49:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco Shaver 4100 Series 4000 wet & dry electric shaver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great razor shaving dry or wet. Avoids pitfalls shaving with acne.
Pros: Shaving feels like massaging without the nicks and cuts.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: I coincidently gets acne when I eat chocolate. Tired of cutting them off with blades I bought a Norelco Shaver 4100 Series 4000 wet & dry electric shaver with gift certificates and to my delight the Contour-following:Dynamic contour response heads felt like a smooth massage dry shaving without any nicks, pulls or guillotining the existing acne! No cuts or blood. I fully charged the razor and dry shaved more than 50 minutes. The heads flexed and contoured over and around the acne, smooth shave everywhere, every angle. You appreciate the design when you experience the quantity of hair that is removed on the first pass. I didn't pull the hair taunt as directed but moved facial muscles to tighten skin. It was such a smooth massage I eventually started rotating directions and shaving repeatedly in straight lines (without applying pressure) just to kill time. This shaver is a fast efficient cutter. I had to try it with shaving cream and it is a dream. Charge time is only one hour for 50 min use. I would recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2016 2:16:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Vacuum Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer ER430K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Never thought I would need one
Pros: but the older you get the more you get stray hairs every now and then and this trimmer works. Battery lasts a long time as well.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Wish I bought one when I was younger
Reviewed By:Danny J.,2/24/2016 8:57:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.