Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ES8103S 3-Blade Wet/Dry Electric Shaver With Nanotech Blades

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Very good shaver
Pros: Clean close shave.
Cons: Struggles on longer hair. Flip up side burn trimmer easily tries to lock back in to the default position.
Other Thoughts: Ideal for use on facial hair thats at or just below a 5 O'clock shadow. Its easy to clean and produces a shave that is equal to a razor without the shaving cream mess.

Holds a lengthily charge and the quality of the shave doesnt diminish with the charge.
Reviewed By:Thomas A.,9/25/2016 11:00:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic 5-Blade Wet/Dry Shaver with Multi-Flex Head, Nanotech Blades and Quick Lift Foil ES-LV61-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A pleasant surprise!
Pros: easy to clean, long lasting charge, clean smooth shave
Cons: None I can find!
Other Thoughts: I have stayed away from electric shavers for years because of poor performance in attaining a close shave. I was very pleasantly surprise with the Panasonic. Wet or dry it seems to accomplish the goal without any skin irritation. I discovered that if you move over your face slowly you can achieve a close shave in one or two passes. I have a heavy beard with whiskers that grow in numerous directions and this 5 blade configuration gets all areas quickly and cleanly. The first week of ownership I shaved at least once per day and the shaver still showed 30% charge. Cleaning is quick and easy and the handle seems to be very ergonomically designed. I would say all points considered a very well thought out shaver.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/11/2016 2:42:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic 5-Blade Wet/Dry Shaver with Multi-Flex Head, Nanotech Blades and Quick Lift Foil ES-LV61-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great shaver
Pros: This is my 4th or 5th Panasonic, but fist with the 5 blades and I must say this thing shaves great! Compared to my 4 blade es71, it's even smoother and a bit faster. I was concerned about the 5 blade head, but it's smaller (although wider and longer) then the 4 blade one. Seems they redesigned the head into a "low profile" style which helps to balance it in your hand and makes it even easier to use than expected.
Cons: I got mine on the $139 clearance sale, other wise @ retail it's too expensive.
Other Thoughts: Yes I 'd recommend this if you can still find it online snag it asap.
Reviewed By:Phillip D.,9/11/2016 12:28:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic All-in-One Cordless Hair/Beard Trimmer ER224S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Panasonic All-in-One Cordless Hair/Beard Trimmer ER224S
Pros: Easy to use and does a great job.
Cons: The charger is a little awkward as the trimmer sits on top of it while in the socket.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/11/2016 12:27:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic 3-Blade Wet/Dry Shaver with Nanotech Blades, Arc Foil and Automatic Cleaning & Charging System ES-LT71-S

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: self cleaning function with press the button and leave is awesome and hands, great shaver for someone on the go
Cons: somewhat noisy
Reviewed By:NALIN N.,9/7/2016 3:45:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Milano Series ER-GB40-S NEW! Wet/Dry Beard/Hair Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Product
Pros: This was a gift for hubby. He really likes that the razor has so many setting.
Cons: Haven't come across any disappointments yet.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend buying this if you don't mind the price tag. It is worth the money.
Reviewed By:NANCY C.,8/31/2016 5:12:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > PHILIPS Norelco Bodygroom BG1026/60 1100, wet&dry body groomer,series-1000

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice and Portable
Pros: It small and portable -cordless --has 2 different depth heads -batteries easy to change
Cons: The power is not what I expected -using standard batteries does not give it a whole lot of zip -Does not cut a lot of hair at once -sometimes I have to go over the same few hairs to get them to cut .
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/29/2016 5:38:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco S9311/84 9300 Wet & Dry Electric Shaver with Smartclean System and Aquatec, Series 9000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great razor.
Pros: Had an old arcitec & needed a new razor. Knew the 9300 was rated high, but pricey. Saw Neweggs sale price & grabbed it. Even better shave than my arcitec, which i thought was pretty good.
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/7/2016 11:30:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco QG3364/42 Multigroom 5100 Series 5000 grooming kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good product for those grooming challenged people such as myself.
Pros: Lightweight, cuts easily, charges fast, has ,any attachments for multiple uses and needs.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Bought on sale so received at a decent price, would recommend to anyone needing grooming equipment.
Reviewed By:Bruce C.,8/7/2016 5:44:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Andis > Andis Home Haircut 10 Piece Haircutting Kit - 4 Guide Comb(s) - AC Supply

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product !
Pros: Very good.Very powerful
Cons: /
Other Thoughts: For this price of money i think its the best ....
Reviewed By:Stefan T.,8/3/2016 9:58:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.