Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ES8103S 3-Blade Wet/Dry Electric Shaver With Nanotech Blades

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Takes a beating
Pros: Had this thing for several years now. Still holds a decent charge, I have replaced the blade twice. It has been dropped in the shower, used wet, dry, and still runs great. Gets decently close, and you could use it as your primary shaver, but I use it go get a majority of the hair off and finish up with a razor.
Cons: Flip out edge trimmer on the back wore out, doesn't really cut anymore.
Other Thoughts: Saves me a TON of razor blades. Paid for itself 100x over. I used to go through a blade (Gillette Fusion, not cheap....) at least every 3-4 days. Now a blade literally last weeks.
Reviewed By:Chad12420,3/19/2015 10:07:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic ER-GS60-S Quick Adjust Wet And Dry Trimmer W/ 2 Comb Attachments

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 So-so trimmer
Pros: Holds a good charge. Decent price, but offered $10 less through Panasonic after I ordered.
Cons: Not very many options on trim length. Ergonomic? Really? Mostly top heavy with a very thin handle. I would rather have a consistent width throughout the body and have the weight evenly distributed. There are better trimmers out there for a lower cost... just saying.
Reviewed By:GAseph,3/17/2015 8:40:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco HQ55 Reflex Plus Replacement Heads

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 New life for my old razor
Pros: New heads a great improvement over old, worn heads. Product arrived with reasonable promptness.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/13/2015 3:34:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Andis Company > Andis 22580 Camo Trim N Go Trimmer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Nice Unit
Pros: This is a very good shaver. It is very small and compact. It comes with many different sizes for beard length. Use AA battery and seems to have alot of power from a normal copper top.

This head is very small and is just the perfect size for trimming and making straight lines.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Very Nice unit. Do your self a favor and buy one
Reviewed By:MAT,3/9/2015 11:11:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Vacuum Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer ER430K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Trimmer
Pros: Vacuum plus Trimmer
nothing wrong if you are buying this item
the price is pretty good too
I will recommend to other people
It uses one AA battery only -- which is pretty good^_^
Cons: I don't see anything wrong yet
Reviewed By:Swing,2/17/2015 8:21:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Norelco QT4070/41 Philips TBeardTrimmer 7300

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 amazing
Pros: a little slow shipping but this is the best shaver ive ever had. my beard was about 4 months over the 5 oclock shadow i like. 30 seconds after receiving it my beard was shadow again. highly recommend
Cons: vacuum did not catch everything but it is a small hold and I did have a huge beard. probably better with shaving upkeep
Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2015 1:10:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco Shaver 6100 Series 6000 wet & dry electric shaver 1150X/40 DualPrecision heads GyroFlex 2D contouring system 40 min shaving, 1 hour charge

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great shaver
Pros: Great shaver at a very reasonable price. The replacement head price is much lower then the higher priced models.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:silverfox1968,1/16/2015 12:40:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic Wet/Dry Vacuum Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer ER430K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works great!
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: easy to use and works great! gets the job done fast! easy and fast clean-up too!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/9/2015 3:11:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Panasonic > Panasonic 5-Blade Wet/Dry Shaver with Multi-Flex Head, Nanotech Blades, Quick Lift Foil and Automatic Cleaning and Charging System ES-LV81-K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expensive but Shaves Great
Pros: Great shaves and easy maintenance are hallmarks of this shaver and brand. I love being able to rinse the shaver out under the faucet. I use a little liquid soap, run the shaver and then rinse under water. Using the "dry" feature in the base saves the cleaning cartridge and I only use the cleaning cycle once a week to maintain the shaver. Once a week cleanings have resulted in so far never replacing the cleaning cartridge in 7 months.
Cons: The cost is daunting, but I have yet to find a better razor and I have tried Remington, Braun and Wahl previously.
Other Thoughts: I do recommend Afta Pre-shave. I find it works better than Electra Shave and Dry Sticks.
Reviewed By:a-grafixman,1/7/2015 8:22:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Shavers & Trimmers For Men > Norelco > Philips Norelco Series 4000 PowerTouch AT810/41 Wet and Dry Electric Razor with AquaTech

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Clean shave
Pros: Bought this as a gift for my son. He tells me it gives him a very close shave without irritation.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Does what it is supposed to do -- that is, shave clean and edge sideburns. If you wear a beard, you might want a different shaver/trimmer.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/5/2015 11:52:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.