Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER SH40070RM WindTunnel Air Bagless Canister Gray

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: LOve this vacuum
Cons: none
Reviewed By:zachary k.,8/16/2016 9:25:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux EL4650A UltraCaptic Canister Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This vacuum works very well for me.
Pros: Product seems to be well made and looks and feels like it could last if treated properly.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase this product again for sure.
Reviewed By:Ron B.,6/5/2016 8:07:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Panasonic > Panasonic MC-CL310 Canisters Vacuum Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 BEST REPLACEMENT FOR Euro Pro Canister no longer available.
Pros: Stronger vacuum than Euro Pro Canister and very similar in design.
Cons:
Hepa filter needs to be removeable for cleaning and not attached as it is.
suggest copying the Euro Pro heap filter since very close to it.
Other Thoughts: yes, I would recommend this product even with the harder to clean heap filter.
Our only choice coming very close to the Euro Pro canister that they quit making.
Reviewed By:robert s.,3/27/2016 8:26:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux EL4650A UltraCaptic Canister Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Miss print in manual
Pros: Great until washable filter wore out
Cons: container plugs with heavy dog hair.
washable hepa filter need to be replaced more often than recommended.
Other Thoughts: Manual has a miss print. here is the correct info for the filters:
the HEPA filter is EL012B and the fine dust filter is part# 140025129028 ($16.99 retail)
Reviewed By:N/A,8/21/2015 5:47:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux EL7060A UltraSilencer DeepClean Canister Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice an quiet
Pros: Very quiet works really well. Works really well.
Cons: Wish there was a bagless version.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 10:36:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Panasonic > Panasonic MCCG902 Canister Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter Burgundy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good Vacuum
Pros: Has worked well for over 4 years. I now have two of them. One upstairs one downstairs. The only grip is no telescoping tube. Other than that this vacuum works great. Easy to use, light weight, powerful.
Cons: No telescoping tube.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 12:19:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Panasonic > Panasonic MC-CG917 Canister Vacuum Cleaners Twilight Green

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Never again
Pros: The vacuum does a very good job. I had no problems with Newegg whatsoever.
Cons: After 30 days the swivel assembly broke, after spending an hour trying to speak with a HUMAN!!! I finally gave up and got the number from a non panasonic website...imagine that. Once i did speak to a person the nearest repair center was 70 miles away in Philadelphia.That was not an option, so they wanted me to pay to have the vacuum shipped to the repair center to have the work done....Are you kidding me, the replacement part was only $12....the shipping was 2x that amount. They wanted me to pay to have warranty work done. Because of their extremely poor customer service I will never buy another panasonic product again, NEVER!
Reviewed By:Bill H,4/27/2015 9:52:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux EL4650A UltraCaptic Canister Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Glorified Dusbuster
Pros: None
Cons: Overheats with minimal load.
Works poorly. Does not handle loads.
Other Thoughts: If you want a glorified dustbuster, this is what you want. If you want a vacuum cleaner, buy a vacuum cleaner. Waste of my $260. Never worked well, broke down within a few months. Very poor product.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/11/2015 1:55:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > EL7063A UltraSilencer DeepClean Canister Vacuum (Blue)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Quiet and suction is powerful
Cons: Bought in August 2014, I was used this few times for upstairs only. On the third month, the power head malfunctioned. Electrolux advised me to send it the nearest service center. The center asked for the part that same day. But for 35 days now, after calling Electrolux and the center many times, I learned that Electrolux still doesn't have the part. It's backordered. (It could be that there's a demand for that major part.) If you want to experience what I'm going through buy this unit.
Reviewed By:Abel,1/5/2015 9:43:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Canister Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux EL4650A UltraCaptic Canister Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Vacuum!!!
Pros: --power brush / beater bar.
--Controls easily accessed from handle (power, power level, power brush on/off0
--IT PICKS UP EVERYTHING
--easy view led display indicates power level in use (1-3)
--Rated 65 on Consumer Reports
--Compact sleek package
--quick removal of bagless unit to dispose of debris
--manual use un-necessary for mechanically inclined
--brush tool best oriented clipped onto hose near center of unit facing upward
--unit is SOLID and allows for easy navigation
--works great under furniture (i.e. tables, beds, etc)
--hose is long and sturdy
--did I mention this unit is SOLID? :-)
Cons: None so far. Electrolux nailed it with this unit. Well DONE!
Other Thoughts: Used kirby (cumbersome, not usable under furniture as it is an upright unit--overpriced and electrolux outperformed in many areas)
also used Hoover and eureka power models. This smoked them. No I'm not paid to review this, I'm an Air Force retired Master Sergeant and know when I find something good that it is worth sharing to others considering purchase like I me. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewed By:AF-EagleKeeper,12/6/2014 12:04:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.