Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > Eureka MyVac Reach Pet Vacuum with Airspeed Technology, HEPA Filter Bagged ASM1065A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GREAT VACUUM- GET THIS VAC
Pros: THIS IS A SUPER GREAT VACUUM BEEN YEARS SINCE I HAD BOUGHT A NEW VAC-I AM GLAD I BOUGHT THIS ONE.WORKS GREAT-BUILT SUPER STURDY.USE IT AND YOU WANT MIND USING IT AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Cons: YOU HAVE TO-ATTACH SOME PLASTIC PARTS-A FEW WERE A TINY CHALLENGE -JUST TAKE YOUR TIME.AFTER SEEING THIS VAC-I WAS IN A BIG HURRY TO USE IT.SO THAT SLOWED ME DOWN.BE PATIENT -RECHECK THE DIRECTION BOOK.,I WOULD OF PUT MORE PARTS ON FOR THIS GREAT DEAL..
Other Thoughts: THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL IS PRETTY GOOD.BUT A FEW OF THE PLASTIC PARTS.IT WAS HARD FOR ME TO.FIGURE OUT, WITH OUT LOOKING AT THE DIRECTIONS.OVER AND OVER..I GOT THROUGH IT-I AM NOT HURT..
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 9:02:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > Eureka MyVac Reach Pet Vacuum with Airspeed Technology, HEPA Filter Bagged ASM1065A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LOVE THIS VACUUM
Pros: Love the Vacuum Picks up great and is quiet..
Cons: The Pet adapter tend to fall off
Reviewed By:N/A,6/25/2015 9:50:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Eureka > EUREKA AS102A Eureka Airspeed 2in1 Stick Vac Black/Iris Sky

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Its an electric broom
Pros: Good suction, long cord, the detach and reattach function for the main vacuum are very secure. Light weight,
Cons: This vacuum has a multihead function that allows you to have a trim piece attached to the sucker. That trim piece is supposed to hook on to the handle when not in use, it does not.
Most vacuums have 2 little hooks on the back to wrap up the cord, it does not. The filter inside the catch tube cannot be removed to be cleaned.
It doesn't lean up against the wall, it will just slide out and lay on the floor.
The hand grip at the top is flimsy and wont stay together very well.
the motor whines at a very high pitched frequency that can be upsetting to those with sensory issues.
Other Thoughts: All in all I knew what I was paying for and I got an overall higher quality product than I expected for 30 dollars. I would recommend it to anyone who has hardwood, vinyl or tile floors.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/7/2015 4:46:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark Navigator NV402 Elite Professional Rotator Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Vacuum ever!
Pros: With all the attachments that come with it there isn't anything that you can't vacuum within your home. Pet attachments work great on couches as the wife has three cats. Attachment for ceiling fans works great too.
Cons: Hair gets caught in brushes but at least it is picking it up. So i guess none.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/6/2015 7:59:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV356E Navigator Lift-Away Professional Plus White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Purchase
Pros: The best vacuum I have ever owned. Very good for a stand up model.
Cons: Not the best looking machine.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/8/2015 8:23:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Dyson > Dyson DC41 Animal Complete Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: This is the best vacuum that I have ever owned! this vacuum has made my wife extremely happy!

Easy to use. Easy to maintain. Can complete and task that is set in front of it!

If you have pets this is probably the best vacuum on the market!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: The price is high but you get what you pay for. after a year of use there is no diminished performance and it still works like new!

I found this cheaper a few other places but I have always had really good success with Newegg; that combined with no interest for a year is why I purchased it from Newegg.
Reviewed By:Scott E.,4/24/2015 11:12:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV501 Rotator Professional Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great machine
Pros: The machine isn't too heavy and that allows me to use it on stairs etc. It's been working great and performs as advertised.
Cons: I don't like the fine dust that gets released while cleaning the refuse compartment, but I don't think that can be helped.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/20/2015 7:42:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Electrolux > Electrolux REL1014A Ergorapido Bagless Cordless Hand/Stick Vac Tangerine

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great vacuum
Pros: it has great suction battery last a a lot longer the most sick vacs
Cons: have to use an other vacuum to get rid of the dirt and don't like the filter you have to dust
Reviewed By:rwr1965,4/19/2015 8:44:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV480 Rocket Professional Upright Vacuum - Orange Orange

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: I researched vacuums under $200.00 and this was top rated. I would agree with this rating. It works to my expectations. The question will be, how long will it last before one of the plastic parts break.
Cons: Poor edge cleaning
Reviewed By:N/A,4/12/2015 6:28:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressed
Pros: Amazing little vacuum cleaner. This thing continually fills itself up with dirt and debris coming from whatever I vacuum (although not like the first time and that's a good thing I suppose). Makes your carpets clean enough to lay on. Amazing the amount of stuff it pulls.
Cons: No cons really. Quite impressive.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/19/2015 9:45:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.