Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > Hoover FH50150 Power Scrub Deluxe Carpet Washer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken upon arrival
Pros: Looks nice, other than the broken pieces, easy to assemble otherwise.
Cons: It arrived with a couple of pieces of broken plastic in the box. They belong to the handle release. If you can't release the handle, then you cannot use it, so I am not sure if it works. I would like it, if it worked, I think? Hopefully I will be able to get ahold of someone to either send a replacement handle, or get this replaced.
Reviewed By:Andrew P.,6/18/2016 7:08:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil FD50005RM Quick & Light Carpet Washer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This thing is a total waste of money.
Pros: Looks nice.
Cons: Does not and never worked.
Other Thoughts: I thought I was getting a good deal but it's only a good deal if the product works as advertised.
Reviewed By:Ronald L.,6/17/2016 9:04:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WM Steam & Spray Steam Mop

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wife Loves it
Pros: Steam function works great. Easy to use straight forward. Cleans hardwood lament floors great. Those sticky messes my 4 year old daughter leaves on the floors just melt away with little effort.
Cons: None Works better then expected.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this product to anyone with young kids.
Reviewed By:Jeff H.,6/17/2016 7:41:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER SD40100RM Dirt Devil Wbd Refurb Featherlite Cyclonic

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Fast Delivery!!
Pros: ordered items on a Tuesday received them on a Thursday!!! Super Fast Delivery haven't used the vac yet but will definitely be using newegg again and again!!!
Cons: .
Other Thoughts: .
Reviewed By:ERICKA C.,6/9/2016 1:18:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SV780 Cordless Pet Perfect II Hand Vac - Cordless Hand Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works GREAT!
Pros: Arrived earlier than expected and professionally packaged. Would recommend purchasing from this seller!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Troy D.,6/2/2016 5:18:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WBDL Shark Steam and Spray Mop Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have not used this item as of this date. I have used one in the past. I rate it outstanding!!! That"s all Folks!!!
Pros: It works!!!
Cons: You have to work it, ha , ha
Other Thoughts: No other comments It is a good product
Reviewed By:Robert H.,5/29/2016 3:49:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil FD50005RM Quick & Light Carpet Washer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works, don't expect a professional job, you want get that because it's not that kind of machine!
Pros: It works!
Cons: It works, but not good enough!
Other Thoughts: Sure, I would suggest it but not recommend it!
Reviewed By:Maurice M.,5/29/2016 12:26:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PSTMH15 Steam Cleaner and Handheld Birdie, Multi-Purpose & Multi-Surface Disinfecting Deep Cleaning for Home, Clothing, Floors, Carpets & Vehicles Blue

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK product
Pros: It is good for everyday cleaning and the clothes steamer is great.
Cons: I wish it has a water level indicator....I can't tell when the container is empty. Also it needs a on off switch. I have to unplug it every time I need to add water.
Reviewed By:Robert W.,5/28/2016 10:43:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER FH51102 Power Path Pro Advanced Carpet Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect For Home Use
Pros: - Light weight
- User friendly
- Hose attachemnt
- Rotating bristles
Cons: - Soap is expensive
- Doesn't heat the water (put in hot water from the tap works well)
Other Thoughts: I'm still in shock that I picked this up for $79. You can find the same one at WM for $180. We cleaned our main floors and traffic areas the day is showed up on our doorstep. It's gets deep in the carpet. Pulled up pet hair from the previous home owners that we had no idea was there and was never pulled up by all the times we vacuumed.
Reviewed By:Joshua E.,5/22/2016 12:20:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > SteamFast > STEAMFAST SF-150 Steam Mop w/ 2x Microfiber Pads + Resting Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Second unit works well enough
Pros: -Seems to do a good job getting gunk off the floor. A little bit of steam helps a lot.
-Comes with enough pads to do the job for a while.
-You can't argue with the price!
Cons: -The first one exploded.
Other Thoughts: Might be a quality control issue, but the first one of these that I received didn't have any steam coming out. The pump kept going, but no steam. Then KERBANG, like a motorcycle backfire. Steam started to come out the side of it after that point. RMA'd to Newegg with free shipping and got a new unit, which seems to work fine. I am guessing that the Steam nozzle was clogged, and it built up pressure until something internal ruptured. If you don't get steam out of yours, just RMA it and save yourself the excitement of waiting for it to go KABOOM.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 11:51:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.