Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WBDL Shark Steam and Spray Mop Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have not used this item as of this date. I have used one in the past. I rate it outstanding!!! That"s all Folks!!!
Pros: It works!!!
Cons: You have to work it, ha , ha
Other Thoughts: No other comments It is a good product
Reviewed By:Robert H.,5/29/2016 3:49:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil FD50005RM Quick & Light Carpet Washer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works, don't expect a professional job, you want get that because it's not that kind of machine!
Pros: It works!
Cons: It works, but not good enough!
Other Thoughts: Sure, I would suggest it but not recommend it!
Reviewed By:Maurice M.,5/29/2016 12:26:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > PYLE AUDIO > PYLE PSTMH15 Steam Cleaner and Handheld Birdie, Multi-Purpose & Multi-Surface Disinfecting Deep Cleaning for Home, Clothing, Floors, Carpets & Vehicles Blue

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK product
Pros: It is good for everyday cleaning and the clothes steamer is great.
Cons: I wish it has a water level indicator....I can't tell when the container is empty. Also it needs a on off switch. I have to unplug it every time I need to add water.
Reviewed By:Robert W.,5/28/2016 10:43:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER FH51102 Power Path Pro Advanced Carpet Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect For Home Use
Pros: - Light weight
- User friendly
- Hose attachemnt
- Rotating bristles
Cons: - Soap is expensive
- Doesn't heat the water (put in hot water from the tap works well)
Other Thoughts: I'm still in shock that I picked this up for $79. You can find the same one at WM for $180. We cleaned our main floors and traffic areas the day is showed up on our doorstep. It's gets deep in the carpet. Pulled up pet hair from the previous home owners that we had no idea was there and was never pulled up by all the times we vacuumed.
Reviewed By:Joshua E.,5/22/2016 12:20:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > SteamFast > STEAMFAST SF-150 Steam Mop w/ 2x Microfiber Pads + Resting Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Second unit works well enough
Pros: -Seems to do a good job getting gunk off the floor. A little bit of steam helps a lot.
-Comes with enough pads to do the job for a while.
-You can't argue with the price!
Cons: -The first one exploded.
Other Thoughts: Might be a quality control issue, but the first one of these that I received didn't have any steam coming out. The pump kept going, but no steam. Then KERBANG, like a motorcycle backfire. Steam started to come out the side of it after that point. RMA'd to Newegg with free shipping and got a new unit, which seems to work fine. I am guessing that the Steam nozzle was clogged, and it built up pressure until something internal ruptured. If you don't get steam out of yours, just RMA it and save yourself the excitement of waiting for it to go KABOOM.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 11:51:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER F72229RM SteamVac Dual V Carpet Washer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Came Busted Had to Send it In for Repairs Right Off the Bat
Pros: -
Cons: -Came in rough shape, broken.
Reviewed By:Jonathon N.,5/16/2016 9:18:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark SK410WBDL Shark Steam and Spray Mop Bundle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: exceeded expectations. Does excellent job, price was right. Easy to use!
Cons: non
Reviewed By:karl b.,5/15/2016 1:03:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER F72229RM SteamVac Dual V Carpet Washer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A great buy! Refurbished and with basic tools. Works great for what is needed - a large area.
Pros: Simple and easy to use. Make sure you read and follow the simple instructions and you are on your way!
Cons: The unit was in great shape, but scattered about loose in the shipping container and packaging. I had to hunt for the hardware, for example.
Other Thoughts: I recommend the product. It did not come with all the whiz-bang attachments, but certainly got the job done. I am pleased.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 9:00:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > HOOVER > HOOVER FH51102 Power Path Pro Advanced Carpet Cleaner

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works Well, But Leaves Carpet Very Wet
Pros: Cleans well and inexpensive.
Cons: Leaves so much water in carpet that it takes 2 days to dry.
Other Thoughts: There were only 2 reviews here and both 5 stars when I bought it before reading the numerous reviews on Hoover's site. 3 stars there and major complaint is that it does not suck up half the water it puts out and leaves carpet very wet. Here in Colorado's dry climate, it still took 2 days to dry and luckily we used it the first time in the spring with warm temperatures in the 70s so we were able to walk barefoot for 2 days otherwise our socks would have gotten wet and cold. Back on the east coast, this might be a problem as the high humidity there might not allow the carpet to dry in a few days or longer. I wouldn't recommend using it in the winter or cold weather.
Reviewed By:ROGER F.,4/25/2016 9:02:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Carpet & Steam Cleaners > SteamFast > STEAMFAST SF-150 Steam Mop w/ 2x Microfiber Pads + Resting Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Effective on Tile
Pros: This product heats up very quickly and produces a good amount of steam. I use it on ceramic tile and it is effective, as long as you take your time and make slow passes to allow the steam to really do its job. I like the telescoping handle because I'm 6'3" and can extend it to make it more comfortable.
Cons: The cleaning pad did not look very clean after a trip through the washing machine.
Other Thoughts: I just wish you could make faster passes/strokes. It can be a little tedious covering a large area. Overall, I would recommend this product for maintaining clean hard floors between traditional moppings.
Reviewed By:Andy H.,3/27/2016 6:47:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.