Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Heaters > Rosewill > Rosewill RHWH-14002 1500 Watt Wooden Cabinet 6 Infrared tubes Room Heater – Oak

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Heater
Pros: I own 2 Edon Pures and this one is much better
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this heater to everyone
Reviewed By:Maudiep,12/22/2014 6:40:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Rosewill > Rosewill RHWH-14002 1500 Watt Wooden Cabinet 6 Infrared tubes Room Heater – Oak

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Heater
Pros: Easy to use and does a good job
Cons: None so far
Reviewed By:N/A,12/21/2014 5:03:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Lifesmart > Lifesmart LS-IQH-63 1,000 Watt Infrared Electric Tower Heater

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Electric Tower Heater
Pros: Delivery time was great
Cons: I'll be honest.... This heater is not good at all. I left it running for over an hour on high and it barely got warm. The element was glowing nice and bright but I could comfortably lay my hand against the front and while it was hot, it wasn't hot enough that I couldn't leave my hand there for an extended time. I gave up and turned the house furnace back up.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/20/2014 9:17:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAH-13001 1500W Quick Heat Ceramic Heater with safety tip over switch

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stop working within a month
Pros: Heat well
Cons: Too noisy.
Stop working within a month.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,12/18/2014 8:32:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Rosewill > Rosewill RHWH-14001 1500 Watt Wooden Cabinet 6 Infrared tubes Room Heater – Cherry

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: works as advertized
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:Lonzo,12/15/2014 5:33:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Lifesmart > Lifesmart LS-8WQH-DLX13B 1,500 Watt Infrared Heater, Wooden Cabinet

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Supplemental Heat Only
Pros: Quality built, stylish looks, excellent features, Very nice to snuggle up in front of with the old lady and a cup of hot chocolate :)
Cons: Supplemental Heat ONLY. If you're thinking about putting this in your garage workshop as a sole source of heat.... don't do it. You will be disappointed. Remember.... a 1500 Watt heater is just a 1500 watt heater no matter the number of elements... period. Also, the thermostat on this shows two degrees cooler than my heat pump thermostat.
Other Thoughts: You will be very happy with it in your family room, bedroom, living room, etc... as long as you have supplemental heat. We keep this downstairs. We keep the heat pump set on 60 and this little jewel set on 68. Works well and saves us a little bit of money in electric bills, but just a little.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/14/2014 7:59:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Lifesmart > Lifesmart LS-8WQH-DLX13B 1,500 Watt Infrared Heater, Wooden Cabinet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Good Heater
Pros: Very well made cabinet.
Good air flow.
Remote controlled.
Nice long cord.
Cons: None now. Working the way it was made to be.
Reviewed By:Joe Cap,12/14/2014 5:32:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Optimus Enterprise, Inc. > Optimus H-3011 Portable Utility Heater with Thermostat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Optimus H-3011 Portable Utility Heater with Thermostat
Pros: Great Price. Does the job. Satisfactory heating for medium/small spaces. Shuts off if tipped over.
Cons: Handle somewhat bent on arrival - out of box but unimportant to me.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/13/2014 10:43:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > DeLonghi > Delonghi HMP1500 1500W Mica Thermic Heater

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent space heater
Pros: Heats a small sized room very quickly and is very energy efficient compared to using electric heat central air (no heat pump)
Very quiet. A very very faint hum and a red glowing power button are the only ways you can tell this is even on.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/9/2014 10:17:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Heaters > Sunpentown > Sunpentown SH-1508 Ceramic Heater w/ Ionizer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sunpentown
Pros: Seems to work fine
Cons: Do to it being used; I have noticed that the Isolation short, it only has a high and low fan speed.
Other Thoughts: I have yet to find out how often I need to change and clean the Ceramic Heater w/ Ion. I will need to know how much the placement part are.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 11:33:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.