Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Air Filters > Honeywell > Honeywell HRF-C2 Air Purifier

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Arrived on time
Pros: I bought the 2 Pack Replacement Filter. It should be good for 1 yrs since the filter gets replace every six months.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Emmanuel,5/26/2014 7:28:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > SAMSUNG > Samsung Aqua Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Makes my water taste like water instead of dirt like the tap tastes like. These filters are much cheaper than the Samsung brand and they work just the same. I will continue to buy these filters over the brand name ones.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/18/2014 2:53:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Filtrete > Filtrete 9835DC-6 Dust & Pollen Reduction Filter 14" x 20" x 1" (Pack of 6 Filter)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Look for a different supplier offered through Newegg
Pros: Perfect! Just what I needed and at a terrific price. Newegg, as always, gets my highest recommendation.
Cons: Newegg supplier sent damaged product.
Other Thoughts: Newegg shipping box was perfect, undamaged. The product inside was partially crushed.

I can still use all 6 filters, but I have to salvage 4 of them.
Reviewed By:samgcpo,3/29/2014 2:22:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZ-R65HFU Activated Carbon Filter and True HEPA Replacement Filter for FP-P60CX

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Glad to find this!
Pros: The Air cleaner is not made anymore. Glad that I can still get the filters!
It is a very good air cleaner and the filters are the same as the originals.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:bob,11/24/2013 5:20:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Honeywell > Honeywell HRF-AP1 Universal Carbon Pre-filter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's a filter
Pros: Makes air smell fresher
Cons: Price.
Other Thoughts: It's perforated for multiple models. Some models use the whole filter others use less. Customer must size filter before use.

This should work on more air cleaners then the products listed.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/3/2012 1:24:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > HOOVER > Hoover AH60015 Air Purifier Replacement Hepa Filter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Looks Good
Pros: Its a replacement filter. These do go bad after 1-2 years apparently.
Cons: I ordered the wrong filter. I have the smaller Hoover air purifier, and this is for the larger Hoover air purifiers. Check model numbers before you order, I just assumed Newegg would only carry the replacement filter for the model it used to sell exclusively. Apparently things can't be assumed now they have Marketplace.
Reviewed By:Noxfladd,9/23/2012 9:00:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZN40HFU HEPA Filter For Air Purifier FPN40CX

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great on FP-P40CX
Pros: Fits FP-P40CX air filter well
Has a porous cloth over Hepa filter which should help with keeping it clean
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I bought this hoping it would fit the FP-P40CX as it's impossible to find the set for it and the filter alone is over $110. This fit it fine and saved me a bundle.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/14/2011 6:33:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Holmes > Holmes HAPF30PDQU Replacement HEPA/Carbon Filter for 99% HEPA Air Purifiers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Actually its a HAPF30 Filter
Pros: It is the HAPF30 filter even though it is listed in newegg as a HAPF30PDQU and fits my HAP412 model just fine. It's OEM so no worries and a lot cheaper then all the other online stores. Kudos on newgg for the low price and extremely fast shipping!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2011 3:38:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZN60HFU HEPA Filter For Air Purifier FPN60CX

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Stock up!
Pros: Just echoing the sentiments of the other reviewers, this is a replacement filter for the FPP60CX but also functions perfectly in the FPN60CX (I have both).

The filter in my FPN60CX was starting to get very nasty after about 4 years of 24/7 use in Los Angeles, so I finally swapped in this filter. It fits perfectly fine, but the filter seperator bracket (seperates the front screen with the carbon filter) does not fit perfectly. I've found you can either still stuff it all together, or just take out the seperator bracket and using the hanging clasps to hang it from the front screen. (This is how it is done in the FPP60CX).

Overall, a great investment in filters and air purifiers.
Cons: Hard to find in stock, but newegg pulls through on that.
Other Thoughts: You may want to stock up a few extra just in case. Since the filters last about 3-5 years depending on your environment, it is a good investment to keep your purifier and air nice and fresh.
Reviewed By:Vince Chang,3/2/2010 1:01:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Air Filters > Sharp > SHARP FZN60HFU HEPA Filter For Air Purifier FPN60CX

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Service
Pros: Ordered the filter for my Sharp FP-P60CX. Was worried it wouldn't fit because the model number doesn;t line perfectly. But it is the perfect fit. Neww egg price was good and shipping was very fast. Like 2 days from order to arrival.
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: The FP-P60CX appears to be discontinued. So I wanted to stock up on filters. I don't want to loose such an expensive peice of equipment because I can't get filters. Too bad too, I wanted to order another FP-P60CX because I've been quite happy with the one I have and I wanted to have another unit that used the same filters. That doesn't seem to be an option though.
Reviewed By:bob,10/19/2009 2:20:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau