Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards (2-Pack)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 NOT THAT GREAT AT ALL
Pros: GOOD LOOKING
Cons: ALL CARDS ARE BENT
FEEL VERY SLIM AND SLIPPERY
NOT USABLE TO DO MAGICAL TRICKS
SOME WERE CLUED INSIDE THE BOX
1 OF MY ORDERED 6 SETS HAS DOUBLE HEARTS BUT NO CLUBS!!!
OUTSIDE BOX IS THE BEST PART OF IT
Other Thoughts: WOULD NOT BUY THEM AGAIN - TOTALLY UNUSABLE FOR ME!
Reviewed By:Klaus,11/15/2014 10:02:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards (2-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool
Pros: These are a cool gift. We will be giving it to a young man who will be celebrating his golden birthday soon. We opened the cards an they are really neat. Looking forward to the birthday.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:rlars58,10/13/2014 6:32:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards (2-Pack)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 GOLD!
Pros: Very pleased with product - exceded expectations
Cons: None......
Reviewed By:Alf 77,10/12/2014 6:31:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards (2-Pack)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 They are nice, but....
Pros: They are excellent cards. Just don't bend them!
Cons: I only got 1 pack of cards... It is advertised as 2 packs (it was when I bought it on Neweggflash)
So yeah, I only got 1 pack of playing cards. It wasn't a double deck. Just a basic deck of cards. If I get my second deck I'll happily put it to 5 eggs.
Other Thoughts: The gold plating could come off if you aren't careful. DO NOT BEND THESE. They go fine in an automatic shuffler.
Reviewed By:Ace2464,10/12/2014 2:35:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards (2-Pack)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad
Pros: Interesting; Decent Feel
Cons: Feel a little small. Not that impressive. I'm not convinced about the gold plating.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/6/2014 10:30:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards
Pros: Very affordable!

A golden opportunity!
Cons: Afraid to play with them!
Other Thoughts: Very affordable!

Beautiful!

A golden opportunity!
Reviewed By:thatguyoverhere,9/18/2014 7:42:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards
Pros: Received in good condition even though the seal was broken.
Cons: The seal was broken.
Other Thoughts: ...... I'm thinking ..... Oh yeah, I won't actually play with them. They are stiff and I'm worried the gold may crack.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2014 9:56:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards
Pros: Cards are attractive and impressive
Cons: The box design detracts from the presentation value of the cards.
Reviewed By:Dahn,9/7/2014 2:44:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Cool, and not too expensive
Pros: Gold cards
Cons: Card with laboratory test information (none of my friends believe it's 24k gold) is not included, apparently.
Other Thoughts: Really cool with the Ben Franklin backs. Got them as a gift.
Reviewed By:VoxelV,9/7/2014 9:35:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Games > TagCo USA, Inc > 24 Karat Gold Plated Playing Cards

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: nice & heavy from the gold
Cons: I thought I was getting a wooden gold box to go with this but did not just a card box made of gold
Other Thoughts: in the future these should go for a pretty penny
Reviewed By:KEBO,9/7/2014 6:32:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.