Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin SKIN Ointment - NOT FOR USE IN EYES (14.2 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fights fungus as well as other minor skin infections.
Pros: In shear desperation in trying to control what is commonly referred to as "sun fungus" (tinea versicolor), I tried the Terramycin skin ointment and was surprised to find it worked! So in addition to using it on insect bites, I now have another use for it. Great item to keep in the medicine chest.
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: The tube is a good size and will last for months.
Reviewed By:LMB,8/7/2014 1:18:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I ordered
Pros: Um what I ordered lol
Cons: Non
Reviewed By:N/A,7/7/2014 5:45:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great!
Pros: Replied to my question fast, sent knowlegable info with product and shipped fast.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,3/7/2014 6:01:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick Delivery and exactly as expected.
Pros: Quick delivery and exactly as described.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bob,2/17/2014 12:43:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Terramycin Ophth. Ointment
Pros: I have used this type of ointment in the past from the Vet's office and it worked very well for my sneezing cats. I also used it when my cat's eyes were running. I did not want to call the vet for me because no need for an office visit (the ointment I had was expired), so I ordered from New Egg. I put it in my cat's eyes (the cat with runny eyes) and it cleared up within a few hours - no more running. About a week later, her eyes were running again and I put more and once again it cleared up very quickly!! This is great stuff and works well!
Cons: None that I know of!!!
Reviewed By:Grateful cat Mommy,10/4/2013 1:31:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great vendor!
Pros: This is a hard item to come by, and I didn't have much hope that the "quick shipping" would actually be forthcoming. It was! I had the ointment within a few days, and the vendor was very responsive when I emailed with questions about the source of the product. Very knowledgeable.
Cons: I would have liked the source of the item listed in the original order. If it had been, I would have still ordered it, but I wouldn't have had any questions.
Reviewed By:Rider65,9/1/2013 8:08:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 FANTASTIC Customer Service
Pros: I looked EVERYWHERE for this product for my dog's eyes. She's a Chihauahu, so she tends to get small eye infections every once in a while. You can't find this anywhere! I was skeptical this might not be legit, but it is. Not only that, but affordable!

Another pro-the customer service! I ordered this product and then expressed my concern it may not get to me quickly enough. Within 10 minutes of ordering, the owner called me and shipped it priority mail, for no extra cost, wishing my little pup good luck getting better! She then followed up with any questions I had within minutes over email as it shipped.

Very impressed!
Cons: None! I do recommend getting the two pack as I did, though, because the tubes are quite small.
Reviewed By:Lauren,8/24/2013 1:25:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: The product was what I wanted and I received it quickly.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,6/5/2012 7:03:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Reptiles - Health Care > Pfizer Animal Health > Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment 50% off MSRP - with Polymixin B Sulfate (1 Pack - 3.5 grams)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Really helped
Pros: My cat has had an infection in her eye for some time. Applying this for a little over a week, seems to have improved her condition.
Cons: So far, no negative effects. Follow instructions for it to be beneficial.
Reviewed By:deirdre3,5/16/2012 3:14:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau