Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Up and using
Pros: Assembled OK using directions. All tools necessary to assemble it came with unit.
Got it at about half off.
Electronics work.
Cons: To use you have to be wearing some kind of shoes with a good grip. Socks or barefoot feet slide forward and crush toes against rim of foot rest. Foot rest are hard plastic with little grip.
Seat is hard. Needs to be cushioned better.
Other Thoughts: This unit would work perfectly at a gym where people would be wearing shoes.
But for home use the company needs to come up with some kind of an adaptor where a person could use this unit bare footed.
Reviewed By:CountryLiving,9/22/2014 1:38:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It was good while it lasted.
Pros: It is great and sturdy.
Cons: After awhile, things start to come off. The belt just broke off, and I can't find a replacement. The handles are becoming loose after awhile, always have to tighten it. The pedals become loose also. I fell down because the foot pedal came off.
Other Thoughts: Add some more cash and get a better one.
Reviewed By:Ash F.,6/19/2014 6:05:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Omron Healthcare, Inc. > Omron HJ-720ITC GOsmart Pocket Pedometer with Advanced 2D Smart Sensor Technology PC Version

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: price, ruggedness, and it does what it advertises.
Cons: Seems to use up battery power quickly.
Reviewed By:Charlespar,3/30/2014 11:31:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst experience from Newegg ever
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: Broken since I received it, Golf Outlets of America customer service ignores me.
Other Thoughts: Irresponsible, worst experience I have ever had with Newegg.
Reviewed By:danimini,2/17/2014 8:50:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 doobiedoo
Pros: I like this Elliptical Cross Trainer Bike 2-in-1 my belly is what is called a beer belly , at 66yr i do not have the body of my younger years so i dont move about as much , but with this trainer i set it in the front room and watch TV at the same time i Exercise. I recommend
Cons: not much, when you recieve it you have to put some parts on and tigheten some hex nuts ,you have to do this with about anything you buy on line.
Other Thoughts: this exercise bike can be used while you watch TV this makes the time go by and you dont mind to do it.
Reviewed By:doobiedoo,2/16/2014 4:40:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Polar > Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor: works with Bluetooth Smart Phone

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great when you have your phone
Pros: Easy to use with the iOS app
Works well with most gym equipment (treadmill, indoor cycling)
Cons: Doesn't record anything without a phone.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/14/2014 9:37:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 another problem
Pros: Well, I received the replacement as stated in the previous review.
Cons: Everything was fine for a week. I was really happy with this trainer/bike. Then, a week and 3 days later there was this bumping noise. After checking the bike out (I only used it as a bike) I noticed that the wheel kept tapping the side frame. I tried to adjust it over to the right since it tapped on the left. I couldn't adjust it so I called the company again. I was told to take the side frame off and see if there was an adjustment that I could make to move the wheel toward the center. I could not get the frame off. So now I have a bike that I can only pedal in reverse (it seems that the knocking/tapping doesn't occur when I pedal in reverse) I am not happy with this purchase. I really would like my $119.00 back and return the item but I have most likely had it too long. I would not recommend this to a friend or even anyone I did not like.
Other Thoughts: DON"T BUY THIS!!!!
Reviewed By:art.g,2/10/2014 6:42:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 EXCELLENT COMPANY
Pros: I wrote a review the day I had received this. A week later something happened and it was like riding a bike that the chain had come off. I called the company and they told me to call back when I had it boxed up and they have it picked up the next day. This was on Friday, on Monday after it was all boxed up I regretted having not arranged for pick up that day.
So I called the company again, and they set it up for pickup on Tuesday. Cool so far. But then I thought I would call and ask how long before I would get the replacement, I was told 4 days-they would not wait until mine was returned for new one to be shipped out.

Mine was picked up Tuesday.

Wednesday I left home for a couple of hours and when I returned there was the new one waiting for me to take it into the house. I put it together and haven't had a chance to try it out yet.

ALL COMPANIES SHOULD TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS THIS GOOD.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This company treated me and my problem EXCELLENTLY.
I will buy from them again.
Reviewed By:artgriff,1/16/2014 8:31:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 only one week
Pros: Very nice exerciser BUT........
Cons: a week to the day I got it, it has stopped working. I can pedal but the wheel does not turn .
Now I have to pack it up and wait for the company to arrange to have it picked up, returned to them and a new on will be shipped out.

I am not happy about this at all.
Reviewed By:artgriff,1/10/2014 11:29:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Cardio Equipment > Confidence > Confidence 2-in-1 Elliptical Cross Trainer & Exercise Bike

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good
Pros: Very nice bike. I have used it and like it very much. I am amazed at how quiet it is and easy to used. Setup was about a hour and very easy to put together.
Cons: none yet
Other Thoughts: I like being able to see the calories burned. But the electronics display could be a little larger. It is difficult to read while riding.
Reviewed By:artgriff,1/6/2014 4:27:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau