Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-752SDC 11pc Precision Screwdriver Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 wow...so bad...
Pros: I got them for a dollar.
Cons: the tools are not straight and they are rusty. looking back....if you look at the provided picture you'll notice that the tools In that picture are rusty and crooked...so technically the product was exactly as advertised. lol I seriously can't believe that they put up a picture of a defective set of tools. and that's exactly what you get when you buy it. I could have gotten something better at the dollar store. but then again....the fact that they feature a defective picture is totally worth the extra money I paid. well worth the laugh.
Other Thoughts: If these guys can have a successful business....perhaps I should sell used toilet paper online. or maybe used soda cans..food I didn't finish eating at a restaurant...well you get the idea lol
Reviewed By:N/A,1/25/2016 6:23:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-752SDC 11pc Precision Screwdriver Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Low quality
Pros: Low cost.
Cons: Inferior product, I see that many of these screwdrivers are not straight.
Other Thoughts: Avoid!
Reviewed By:James K.,1/8/2016 9:23:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > MICHIGAN INDUSTRIAL TOOLS > TEKTON 2972 2-pc. Precision Screwdriver Set

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 nice set at a great price
Pros: Weight and balance easy to hold and use. These actually feel like good quality.
Cons: Didn't find anything I would consider a con
Other Thoughts: These were on sale for 50% off. Didn't expect much for the price but was pleasantly surprised. I bought them for a gift but ended up keeping them. Fixed some eyeglasses and a few other things and they worked as well.
Reviewed By:Kenneth R.,12/27/2015 9:09:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Olympia Tools International, Inc. > Olympia Tools 4OPA22369 11 Pcs Screwdriver Set 22-369 Yellow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Easy to grip. Tips are strong.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Nice set.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/23/2015 4:19:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-752SDC 11pc Precision Screwdriver Set

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: N/A
Cons: I didn't Beverlie how bad this product is....
heads are rusty ....
most of screwdrivers are not straight ...

please stay away
Other Thoughts: I regret that i didn't read Joseph review
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2015 5:38:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-7529SD30 30pc Precision Ratchet Screwdriver Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome and cheap
Pros: Cheap strong durable small
Cons: None
Reviewed By:bross12436547,12/1/2015 3:35:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-7529SD30 30pc Precision Ratchet Screwdriver Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome
Pros: Portable small cheap strong
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: It amazing how it cost for the quality
Reviewed By:N/A,12/1/2015 3:31:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-7529SD30 30pc Precision Ratchet Screwdriver Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tremendous Savings
Pros: Compact and useful; reasonably high quality. Broad range of driver fittings. The case features a belt clip.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Newegg emailed me a promotional code for $10 off a single item. I was topped off with tech gear and my usual selections of PC components. I had to search for a while to find something useful and inexpensive and this kit looked intriguing. It turned out to be a good choice. It was already marked down $1 and my grand total with the additional $10 off was $4.98. Super deal.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2015 9:14:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Tekton Tools > TEKTON 2977 9-pc. Precision Screwdriver Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Very stirdy, comfortable to hold, and the magnetic tips are very, very useful.
Cons: The black coating of the screw tip peeled off very quickly.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2015 2:56:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Screwdrivers > Nippon Labs > Nippon Labs STK-7529SD30 30pc Precision Ratchet Screwdriver Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well Build
Pros: Very well made and compact. Keep in mind these are small bits. I used the kit in putting computer build together.
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 10:14:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.