Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > GENERAL TOOLS > General 714 Screw Gage

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice addition to tool chest
Pros: Sturdy, print is easily read and seems durable, made in USA.
Cons: Made of plastic, would have preferred metal.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/15/2015 9:26:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 super cheap IR thermometer, great for so many uses!
Pros: I've had this thing for a while now, best $20 I've ever spent. We routinely use it to check the bath water temperature for my now 3 & 1/2 year old. He loves seeing that if the temp is out of spec, My wife or I will immediately adjust the water temp.
Cons: Doesn't Fold Laundry
Other Thoughts: I keep trying to get it to fold laundry via several commands, but it just lays there. If I rub it, talk to it nice, and then pull it's trigger, sometimes it does dishes, but not Laundry :(
Reviewed By:N/A,9/29/2015 4:39:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-12001 Splash-proof (IP54) Adjustable Emissivity 12:1 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: didn't have time to use it, RMA it
Cons: laser pointer did not work
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2015 5:18:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Handy noncontact Temp measurements
Pros: Great for around the house energy audits and hobby use. Light quick and useful. Easy to read LED display.
Cons: n/a The size of the beam does get large the farther you are from your target object; so, you need to be close for best pin-point measurements and not a general background result.
Other Thoughts: Handy tool, non-contact, quick response easy to read display
Reviewed By:Cool GTX,3/2/2015 8:25:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works as advertised.
Pros: -Works out of box
-Decent price
Cons: -None as of now.
Other Thoughts: Used to check my pizza stone and other cool stuff..er I mean Scientific stuff.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 11:27:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-12001 Splash-proof (IP54) Adjustable Emissivity 12:1 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great household tool
Pros: I got this for working on my dirt bike and just messing around the house with. It is very sturdy, rubbery, and I like the laser.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Adam F.,1/14/2015 6:18:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Use it with everything
Pros: I've used this thermometer on everything from CPU temp, to replacing an LCD screen on a smartphone and checking the temp on it and once even on me when I had a fever just for kicks... :-)
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Love it, and I would buy it again if this one goes bad. I don't use it much so I doubt that'll ever happen
Reviewed By:elsocplayer,1/7/2015 8:25:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good for the price
Pros: good to test heat dissipation
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: mainly use for detecting air leaks around doors and indows
Reviewed By:N/A,12/29/2014 4:01:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill REGD-TN439L0 Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 2 plus years and still working great
Pros: Works. I have been using it extensively for the last 2 months on a weatherization project in Montana. Very impressed, I did not expect it to work this well or this long. Battery life is really decent too.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/25/2014 10:03:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Gauges > Rosewill > Rosewill RTMT-11001 10:1 DS Infrared Thermometer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: It does everything I want it to do. It measures temperatures, I can only assume it is accurate. I gave it to my bad who is a construction painter. It used it to determine that a metal rail was 130 degrees in the sun, which was too hot to paint, saving time and trouble. Probably a silly use, but then I guess we bought it as a toy. Seems to work on everything.
Cons: You can't use the the laser to burn targets. (No real cons.)
Reviewed By:budget gamer,10/26/2014 11:16:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.