Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Conduit > Global Bargains > 15cm USB 3.0 20 Pin Header Male to USB 2.0 9 Pin Female Adapter Cable Cord

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 On time, good part.
Pros: Came faster than promised,
Quality is good=10/10.
Installation easy = 8/10
Cons: None really....
Other Thoughts: I Recommend this part.
Reviewed By:Sodawater,9/20/2014 10:29:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > Five Star Inc > 260pcs 8Sizes Assortment 2:1 Heat Shrink Tubing Tube Sleeving Wrap Wire Cable Kit Colourful

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Assortment
Pros: This heat shrink tubing assortment is exactly what I needed for my wiring project. 260 pieces with 8 sizes gives me a variety of options that other lesser heat shrink tubing packages do not. The tubing is fire-resistant so using a fueled cigarette lighter to shrink the tubing works well. Certainly can't beat the price for such a useful assortment.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Eddie B.,9/15/2014 7:34:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > Global Bargains > 25cm Blue Dual USB 3.0 Type A Male to 20 Pin Male M/M Y Cable Lead Adapter

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Almost no cigar
Pros: No problem running flash drives.
Cons: I bought this card to hook up front USB 3 case ports. Initially up to to internal USB 2 header. IWhen I hooked up my USB 3 external drive after installation of card I kept receiving a Windows message that the port had a power surge and the port was disabled. I contacted the vendoer and they gave me some suggestions to correct the problem Some I wasn't able to do. I understand this is a comoom problem with USB 3. One solution is to disregard or stop the message.from within Windows. The poer isn't damaged as some say it would. I have 2 back USB 3 ports so I took the card out. I got tired of messing with it.
Reviewed By:GTF,9/11/2014 2:56:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > Global Bargains > 2M RS232 DB9 9 Pin Female to USB 2.0 PLC Serial Cable for Vigor VB VH

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 2M RS232 DB9 9 Pin Female to USB 2.0 PLC Serial Cable for Vigor VB VH
Pros: After searching several electronics websites for this cable, Newegg was the only store that carried or had a female serial to usb cable of this nature.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:FltBrokeII,9/2/2014 7:49:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > Global Bargains > Computer Male to Female 8 Pin ATX Adapter Power Cable 20cm 8" Long

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great.
Pros: Solid connection.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Zidane3838,8/22/2014 4:44:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > Unique-Bargains > 6pin PCI to 8pin PCI-E Power Cable Adapter M-F for PC

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken
Pros: Cheap, arrived
Cons: Pins were misconfigured. Adapter is completely nonfunctional as a result.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/18/2013 2:21:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > NITE IZE > Nite Ize GT18-2PK-01 Gear Tie 18" Twist Tie

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nite Ize 18" Gear Tie
Pros: Easy to use...just as described...many uses
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: will order these again
Reviewed By:Doris,8/12/2013 4:40:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Conduit > WIREMOLD COMPANY > Wiremold C210 CordMate® Channel Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK
Pros: White, easy-open, peel-off sticky back, good variety of connectors
Cons: Hinged joint broke in a few places after only a single open/close. Not easy to cut to length without the right tools. Not very large space for cords--could BARELY hold 2 HDMI cables + a power cord. Use for only MINIMAL cord connections.
Other Thoughts: Couldn't find the internal dimensions in the specs, so had no idea what to expect. Given lengths were accurate, though. More helpful instructions would provide recommendations on tools/methods to cut the long pieces to size.
Reviewed By:Akambe,12/19/2011 10:39:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau