Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > BestMassage > BestMassage Premium 4" Foam Padding Lightweight Portable Massage Spa Chair with Carry Case - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: Easy to setup, great product! Will buy another one again if on sale.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Johnny,9/11/2014 12:41:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH265A Bed Rest Lounger with Heated Therapy and Soothing Comfort Back Massager

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Lesser quality than the price suggests
Pros: The product features are all there, the light is flexible and bright, the heat setting is hot, the cup holder holds cups, the arms support your body, the massager vibrates.
Cons: The quality of the fabric is average at best. The filling material is hard and average. The use of the zippers is complicated, once you do it, you wont want to ever remove the zippers. The carrying bag is low quality. Overall, the quality is not worth the price changed, even at the sale price.
Other Thoughts: The arms are in fixed positions, meaning thinner people will like this product more than larger ones.
Reviewed By:WranglerAz,6/8/2014 1:53:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Combined Innovations > Smart Relief Ultimate Massager

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unable to Charge
Pros: Haven't been able to use it.
Cons: I bought two units for family and they soon discovered it came with the wrong charging cord. It is an unusual USB plug that I am unable to find a replacement for. I have contacted the company through various means, including email and voicemail, but only received a reply when I posted the complaint on their facebook page. As requested, I have sent them my information so they could send me replacements, but they again have stopped responding. Based on other posts, this seems to be a common problem. I would not trust this product.
Reviewed By:Robbie,6/7/2014 1:16:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH265A Bed Rest Lounger with Heated Therapy and Soothing Comfort Back Massager

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Relaxing
Pros: Soft. Love the duel speed vibration. Heats nice too.
Cons: Arms could stand to be a little longer
Reviewed By:N/A,5/26/2014 4:27:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH385LBA Deluxe Hand-Touch Shiatsu Foot Massager with Kneading Rolling Massage for Tension and Fatigue Relief

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Really Works
Pros: What a relief on my feet, it really helped my arches.
Cons: It really doesn't adjust to individual feet.
Reviewed By:Ricky57,5/18/2014 2:54:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH261A Deluxe Shiatsu and Swing Back Massager with Heated Therapy and Vibration Massage Cushion

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing!
Pros: I would have to say this is most likely the best massager without spending money on a dedicated massage chair.
Great for deep tissue especially!
Cons: Some may find it a tad to powerful if you do not like deep tissue massages.
Reviewed By:Sold,5/3/2014 6:36:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Combined Innovations > Smart Relief Ultimate Massager

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A little nice thing...
Pros: This is a second that I own. Little, simple to use, intuitive. I didn't even read operating instructions. Plugged it in, attached 2 pads to my arm and tested - pushing buttons. All very simple! Many programs to use with intensity from 1 to 10 (never passed 5 due to high intensity).
Not really expensive - comparing to other models.
Cons: Don't see any really...
Other Thoughts: Long time ago - the same device was used on me during my spine therapy... That one was huge and expensive, but honestly, I don't see a difference in effectiveness between them. So little one just does the job perfectly! Do these impulses help to reduce pain? That has nothing to do with the device. Well... It feels good at the time of massaging!
Reviewed By:Robo67,4/23/2014 8:38:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Combined Innovations > Smart Relief Ultimate Massager

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Worth a try!
Pros: Provides temporary help for pain
Good Value
Cons: Like all therapeutic devices multiple use for continuing relief required
Reviewed By:Lex,4/21/2014 2:50:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > MotoBatt > Handheld Mini-Massager with Soft Touch Massage Face with Batteries Included, Orange

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Meh.
Pros: Vibrates.
Cons: You have to press it in to turn it on. Keeping pressure on in order to use it is not what I was expecting. Design fail.
Other Thoughts: I bought this for my severe headaches to rub on my temple area. It's gentle enough, but the fact that it is only on when you are pressing it in makes it very difficult to use.
Reviewed By:TakinitEZ,4/7/2014 5:08:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Massage & Relaxation > Carepeutic > Carepeutic KH239A Deluxe Neck and Shoulder Massager KH239A with Heated Therapy and Remote

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Beware: Possible Defect Design or Bugs
Pros: Very powerful - Exceeds expectation.
Cons: 1) Unit beeps periodically if you don't unplug from wall - even with new batteries in the remote.
2) Remote Control drains batteries to dead, even if you don't use the unit.
3) Unit turns itself "On" with no user input or even if you have the batteries removed from the remote. I though there was an intruder in my house the first time this happened and almost called 911.
Other Thoughts: If the bugs or defects can be fixed, I would recommend the unit. due to it's strong percussion performance.
Reviewed By:jj,4/1/2014 6:10:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau