Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > Compucessory > Compucessory Comp Gel Keyboard Wrist Rest Pad 10 EA/BX

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 10 EA/BX - ?
Pros: It came early... and works...
Cons: Expected per the title to have 10... in one box... Could have had the same thing for a few dollars less but was REALLY hoping for 10 of these...
Other Thoughts: Should have purchased the cheaper one, we only got one, so no real savings here...
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/23/2015 3:05:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > Innovera > Gel Mouse Wrist Rest Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Affordable and Comfortable
Pros: Purple! The gel is very firm but comfortable. Does not slide but also does not leave any sticky residue. Helps with the base of my palm/wrist area that is usually mashed on the desk while drawing via tablet. Great buy!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/10/2015 2:31:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > Innovera > Gel Mouse Wrist Rest Purple

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 exactly as expected
Pros: nice feel, nice look, comfortable
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: everything I expected, and comfortable.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/7/2015 9:55:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > Innovera > Softskin Gel Wrist Rest Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 they smell bad
Pros: comfortable
Cons: made with some sort of chemical that gives me a nasty headache. Gave these 2 months to air out but the nasty odor is still the same. Prolonged exposure probably causes cancer. -DO NOT BUY
Other Thoughts: gross smelling!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/3/2015 10:25:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > TagCo USA, Inc > Copper Comfort Compression Brace - 2pk (Elbow)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 works great
Pros: Had surgery on both elbows 5 years ago and arthritic has set in -wear them to bed every nite and elbows feel much better in the morning
Cons: they are a little tight but not unbearable
Other Thoughts: would love to see the company make one for the shoulders as I have had shoulder surgery also
Reviewed By:Hawkeye,12/7/2014 1:35:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > IMAK > Le Petit Mouse Wrist Cushion Teal

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 VERY Petite
Pros: Comfy
Cons: Way to small
Other Thoughts: As a designer, I spend all day clicking away on my mouse so having a comfortable support for my wrist is very important. A co-worker of mine had one of these, so knowing I could upgrade my equip I gave it a try. WOW! This was the most comfortable support I have ever tried! I had to have one! Thinking this would be the same size as what I had tried, it had it ordered and eagerly awaited its arrival.
The day arrived annnndddddd......I am completely underwhelmed. Thinking this would be about 4" x 6" you can imagine my surprise when it was only about 2.25" x 4".
My recommendation - unless you have the wrists of a 5 year old, don't waste your money.
Reviewed By:JM,9/17/2013 2:00:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Supports & Braces > Innovera > Softskin Gel Wrist Rest Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good wrist rest
Pros: Comfortable surface and good shape. It is definitely very "gel-y" while at the same time firm.
Cons: A tiny bit on the tall side, but nothing too bad.
Other Thoughts: Good buy for the money.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/30/2013 9:48:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.