Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Khaki

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Soft Sheets
Pros: Extremely soft sheets
Great color selection
Great price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/28/2015 6:59:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Luxury Ultra-Soft Bamboo Memory Foam Gel Pillow - Queen - 2-Pack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Okay pillow
Pros: Very comfortable to sleep on once some of the memory foam moves around.
Cons: -Smelled a little 'chemically' when I first got it (Think liquid house paint). I let it air out by taking it out of the fabric case it comes in and left it sitting on the floor (on a plastic sheet) a couple days. After that it didn't smell bad.
-Not really a con, but it is a thick pillow when all the foam expands. This is somewhat negated as the foam will shift as you sleep on it a couple of days so that a thinner layer is left. I found this thin layer to be about perfect.
Other Thoughts: Overall a decent pillow, but I don't know if I could give my recommendation for it.
Reviewed By:Eric,5/4/2015 6:15:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Luxury Collection Ultra - Soft 1600 Series 4 - Piece Egyptian Bed Sheet Set- Queen - Burgundy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: so comfortable I bought at a sale price
Cons: should have bought more
Reviewed By:jimbo,4/19/2015 1:54:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Cream

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great sheets
Pros: Comfortable, great price, fits a 11 inch thick mattress
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Bobfm,4/18/2015 5:36:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Chocolate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very comfortable
Pros: These sheets are extraordinarily comfortable. They are the softest and yet most durable sheets that I have ever owned. No sensation of cold when laying on them and the color is deep which will work with either a dark brown blanket/comforter or light tan blankets.
Cons: Nothing to mention.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/15/2015 2:10:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - Burgundy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Soft
Pros: Super deal
Super Soft
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Wife loved these as they are very light and super soft. Hard to find a deal for decent king size sheets under 50 bucks and this was a smart buy
Reviewed By:Wolf,4/15/2015 1:41:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Sheets
Pros: The sheets are so soft and comfortable, I purchased a king and queen set. I wasn't sure they would fit my king bed as I have a very deep 18 inch mattress, but they fit perfect. I love them
Cons: I don't have any negative comments!
Other Thoughts: I should have purchased more!!!
Reviewed By:Boggso,4/5/2015 8:51:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 4-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Incredibly Soft!
Pros: Super soft, super comfortable.
Cons: Fitted sheet pockets not quite deep enough to fit a plush mattress and flat sheet is way too narrow to tuck under both sides. I really wish they were cut bigger.
Other Thoughts: I don't regret buying these sheets but I really wish they fit my mattress better. If you want luxurious bedding at a bargain price, this is a good buy.
Reviewed By:CoderHead,3/16/2015 11:29:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > 6-Piece Set: Super-Soft 1800 Series Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheets

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super Soft
Pros: extremely soft
deep pocket fitted sheet
warm even when you first get into bed
extra elastic at corners
great price when on sale
extra pillow cases
Cons: Only problem we had was, I pulled fitted sheet and forgot about the extra elastic strap, it pulled from the corner stitch. My error, not the sheets
Other Thoughts: Only wish we would have bought more sets when they were on sale. Also the extra pillow cases are a Big plus.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/1/2015 4:25:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Home Textiles & Bedding > TagCo USA, Inc > Ultra-Plush Reversible Jumbo Bamboo Comforter - Assorted Colors!

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Thick, warm, and extremely soft. It also looks nice.
Cons: Not very easily maintainable since it is spot clean only.
Other Thoughts: took off one egg due to it not being very easy to clean.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2015 2:52:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.