Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Lavish Home 8 Piece 100% Egytian Cotton Plush Bath Towel Set - Blue

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Lavish 8 Piece Bath Towel Set?
Pros: None... Wish I could rate it a minus zero.
Cons: Lavish... I don't think so!!! Ruff as a cob! The towels I received would only qualify as "shop towels". This company should be ashamed of selling bottom quality products as top quality. Not worth the time or money to return to Ohio, from Nevada. Newegg, double check your sellers! This company is a disgrace!!!
Other Thoughts: Would never purchased anything from this company again! I will be using as shop towels!
Reviewed By:Doc,11/16/2014 4:22:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Lavish Home Over-the-Door Hanging Rack

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good
Pros: Strong metal, Great for closets, withstand weight
Cons: Over priced, Hooks too small (clothes keep falling off) better offer at marshalls
Reviewed By:N/A,11/5/2014 9:45:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Lavish Home 2 Piece Memory Foam Bath Mat Set - Chocolate

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: As a senior with Limitations mobility wise, they safer to stand or step onto leaving my walk-in shower unit. I Definitely recommend these mats. I have the "Chocolate" color and they are much "Darker" than the picture shown. I should have Picked a Tan/Cream color.
Cons: I don't have any "cons" other than the Color being darker than expected. Since I have been using them, I won't return them. "my bad"
Other Thoughts: NICE!!!!
Reviewed By:john cochrane,10/12/2014 6:51:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Lavish Home 2 Piece Memory Foam Bath Mat Set - Chocolate

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: soft, cushion feel is nice.
Cons: Slides too easy. See below
Other Thoughts: These rugs (both of them) do NOT sit flat on a floor. All of the corners sit up about a half inch, or more for the larger rug. I would not recommend these due to the trip hazard. Both rugs slide rather easily too.. so, the slip resistance is not really resistant.
Reviewed By:Ralph S,8/31/2014 7:56:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Shower Dispenser
Pros: Nice Design overall except.......
Cons: with heavy viscosity fluids (gels) the squeeze bulb pump system is too hard to operate and too low volume for what I use it for. Thin liquids work pretty well.
Reviewed By:LM,5/2/2014 7:44:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't Waste Your Money
Pros: None that I can think of.
Cons: The soap release buttons are way too stiff and the dispensing holes too small. Thick liquid is a no go with this one.
Other Thoughts: This does not hold on to a tile surface and must be mounted with the provided bolts, suction cups don't hold. The lid never fit the top snugly and kept falling off, frustrating. I had to water down my soap as thick liquid is a no go with this one. The soap release buttons are way too stiff and the dispensing holes too small. I would have returned it but, for what I paid it wasn't worth the trouble. Look for one with better quality; don't waste your money on this.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2014 6:34:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Trademark > Trademark Home Easy Installation Shower Dispensing Station

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst ever
Pros: None
Cons: Completely useless. Nozzles are too narrow to let anything thicker than water to pass through. Push button only applies pressure to small portion of reservoir, and reload is too slow to be effective. Bought four from NewEgg Flash, which promptly found their way into the trash.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2014 5:41:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Ideaworks > Ideaworks Touch Free Infrared Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Leaks
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Product leaked into battery compartment disabling unit. I have owned it less than 2 months. Customer service said it was out of warranty.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy.
Reviewed By:avrojeff,11/19/2013 4:14:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Ideaworks > Ideaworks Touch Free Infrared Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the lower price
Pros: Looks great!
Chrome matches my faucets.
Cons: Pump sounds weak.
Other Thoughts: Works really well for the sale price I got. It's all plastic, and the pump sounds like it won't last long. However, at the present, it works great - just as advertised. I would not have purchased it at the original price, and at less than half, it was absolutely worth it.
Reviewed By:CashewNutt,10/1/2013 9:10:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bath > Ideaworks > Ideaworks Touch Free Infrared Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Pretty Good for Under 20 Bucks
Pros: For under 20 bucks, the quality of this thing is excellent. You can't ask for more. Sensor works fine, not too sensitive. Amount of soap comes out just right.
Cons: This thing requires 4 AAA batteries which is a bit more than I thought. It's better if amount of soap can be adjusted, but that comes with money and not really necessary.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/16/2012 7:59:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.