Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Rachael Ray > Rachael Ray Orange Porcelain Enamel II 10 Piece Cookware Set

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 For half price it's pretty and decent stuff.
Pros: It isn't made in a super cheap way. Decent but not great quality even for the half price mark. Pretty paint job on them. Nice handles. Seems so far to be decent non stick coating quality.
Cons: It's not nearly as heavy and durable as my 15-17 year old set I was replacing and giving to a co-worker with 4 little ones...and still looked in almost perfect condition. This won't last nearly that long and why an average of 3 eggs because this was half price which is the same price I paid for my old set at full price. Also my $40 rebate sheet was NOT included with my order. Why advertise the rebate and not provide it? That's really unprofessional to leave it to the customer to find it after touting about it. If I'd have known that would happen I would not have purchased it. Also none of the lids included fit the 8.5" skillet, which is stupid. No lid for it at all? Really?
Other Thoughts: I really want my rebate sheet and not sure why it wasn't included, when they mentioned it in the promotion. One more thing...this didn't bother me. But it may bother some. It arrived in the original box with shrink wrapped plastic around it. Some may expect the box to be within another box with foam peanuts. Don't worry about it as this is how it comes to stores and mine was just fine. Plus, it's not a fragile item.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2015 2:41:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Rachael Ray > Rachael Ray 11535 Porcelain Enamel II Nonstick 10-pc Cookware Set Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very happy!
Pros: They are pretty sturdy feeling and the non-stick seems solid. The color is a good red and the lids feel snug enough. They have a little weight to them and the bottoms look good not cheap.
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about this set of pots & pans so far.
Other Thoughts: They were on sale plus an instant $50.00 off and I had a $50.00 gift card so I ended up paying only $40.00 for the set. I am very pleased that they were a higher quality lower-end set. Very happy!
Reviewed By:N/A,11/4/2015 2:56:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Cuisinart > Cuisinart 8-in. Ceramic Nonstick Green Gourmet Hard Anodized Skillet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does Not Work
Pros: It worked for a month.
Cons: No matter how careful one is with the care of this skillet, the non-stick does not last - at all.
Other Thoughts: This skillet is not worth the money. It does not work for more than a month.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/1/2015 7:58:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Cookpro > COOKPRO 583 STAINLESS STEEL CHAFING DISH 4QT

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great value for the price.
Pros: Dish looks great and will integrate well with any party/event decor.
Kept food warm for the entire duration of use without drying out.
Sterno worked great.
Lid holder is a very useful feature.
Water pan did not leak or spit water as some chafing dishes do.
Great price.
Cons: Lid holder is a little unstable - shaky and difficult to use.
Other Thoughts: I bought two of these dishes to use at a baby shower. The lid holders were not the same on each dish and were a little bit unstable. We advised our guests to not bother covering the dish back up between servings as the lid holder easily came loose and allowed the lid to fall off. Our hostesses still enjoyed this feature but were very cautious in handling it. Theses dishes were very pretty and looked great on our serving table. They heated well without over-drying the food and without any leaking/seepage from the water pan. I would definitely recommend these for anyone looking for a moderately-priced chafing dish.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/5/2015 12:20:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Cuisinart > Cuisinart 8-in. Ceramic Nonstick Green Gourmet Hard Anodized Skillet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far so good.
Pros: We have had this skillet for under a month and so far it has done well. I have read other reviews that state the skillet does well at first then the none stick goes away. I will let you know if I experience this.
Cons: Non so far.
Reviewed By:Mariposa,5/25/2015 5:09:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Cuisinart > Cuisinart 8-in. Ceramic Nonstick Green Gourmet Hard Anodized Skillet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: I have only used the skillet once to test out making an omelet and it worked great. No stick. I hope to get the 12" soon.
Cons: Price
Reviewed By:Mariposa,5/11/2015 3:31:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Anchor Hocking > Anchor Hocking Ceramic 3.5qt Covered Casserole Dish

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broke on first use
Pros: It is very large.
Cons: The bottom bowl just cracked the first i use it. And it ruined my dinner.
Reviewed By:QW,5/4/2015 9:32:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Paula Deen > Paula Deen 12-pc. Nonstick Savannah Collection Cookware Set, Red

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Paula Deen 12-pc. Nonstick Savannah Collection Cookware Set, Red
Pros: Very good quality I love this set.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: You cannot beat the price
Reviewed By:Chuck,4/28/2015 4:47:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Rachael Ray > Rachael Ray 12-qt. Enamel on Steel Stockpot, Orange

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 stock pot
Pros: Nice sized stock pot. Durable and looks great!
Cons: None!
Reviewed By:N/A,4/21/2015 3:49:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cookware > Rachael Ray > Rachael Ray 10-pc. Nonstick Hard Anodized II Cookware Set

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great ......
Pros: non stick?
Cons: u will be eating plastic every time you cook in it. Very dangerous!
Reviewed By:maxek,2/7/2015 6:56:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.