Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Victor > Victor Wood Tidy Tower Organizer, Midnight Black Collection - by Victor Technology

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid quality piece
Pros: Excellent packaging, solid construction, drawers slide in and out very smoothly. I did a lot of searching and found Newegg has the lowest price anywhere for this item.
Cons: It had a paint smell for the first couple of weeks. Not very strong but definitely noticeable. The "leather" top is glued down but the glue doesn't work well. It keeps peeling up on all the sides. I tried to pull it up to replace it but it was glued very solid right in the center so I didn't want to damage it. I just push the edges down when they start peeling up again. Eventually I'll take the time to figure out how to make it stick permanently.
Other Thoughts: It's a nice piece that sits on my kitchen counter since we don't have a "junk drawer". I added a piece of painted wood on one side and added 7 small cup hooks for all our keys.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/19/2016 7:20:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Pig

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 chefs pal
Pros: it is funny and works great. makes a grunting noise when meat is done
Cons: non
Reviewed By:N/A,9/8/2015 8:43:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Pig

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Here piggy piggy
Pros: Hilarious == squeal like a pig for me boy ==
oinks and squeals
Cons: I can't eat it
Other Thoughts: Hey it's a novelty thermometer that works ! with magnetic feet. WHats not to like
Reviewed By:N/A,9/6/2015 5:25:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Cow

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm a cow -- MOOOOOO
Pros: It moos when it hits the right temperature - and is accurate enough =
Silly Cow = moo moo moo
Cons: I can't eat it
Other Thoughts: Hey, its a novelty thermometer that works = moo moo moo
Reviewed By:N/A,9/6/2015 5:23:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Swivel Store > Swivel Store Organizer Storage System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Swivel Store organizers
Pros: Very sturdy, easy to access my spices, received quickly, free shipping.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Other Thoughts: The items are great. Newegg shipped quickly as promised.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/4/2015 8:57:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Lavish Home > Lavish Home Laundry Hamper - 2 Compartments and Foldable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: Each bin is exactly one load, makes my life easier sorting darks and lights
Cons: Poor construction, the metal stands are not a sturdy which leave it flimsy
Reviewed By:ckz,11/5/2014 9:57:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Pig

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 awesome pig temp. gauge
Pros: love this little pig automatically oinks like a pig when pork is done . I use this with my bbq and my smoker. has long cord enabling me to use in a closed door situation the little pig remains outside waiting to oink when done
Cons: don't have any cons as of yet
Other Thoughts: I bought the chicken one first then the pig and beef
Reviewed By:jim,7/13/2014 7:26:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Hds Trading Corp. > Home Basics 5 Tier Shelving Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So far, so good!
Pros: Great price (got for around $40 shipped from NeweggFlash)

Seems pretty sturdy.

Metal shelves with wires so you can hang things from it.

Excellent height and number of shelves
Cons: Plastic tension pieces are a bit flimsy and pop off when youre trying to assemble it, but nothing too bad.
Other Thoughts: I wish I would have picked up two of these for the price, as this is helping very much for organization in the room I had intended it for.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/16/2014 7:16:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > The Laundry POD > Giraffe-Print Laundry & Shopping Cart, from Laundry POD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Handy & Lightweight
Pros: Lightweight, Strong, Good Amount of Carrying Capacity
Cons: Wild Fabric Pattern
Other Thoughts: These go on sale from time to time. I got mine for about $13 with free shipping. It's very lightweight and easy to roll. Carries a good amount cargo. I use it for grocery shopping. Despite it's light weight, it is decently durable.
Reviewed By:BrianS,6/1/2014 2:42:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Storage & Organization > Parasia International Limited > Chef Pals Thermometer - Cow

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fairly goof proof
Pros: Easy to use, no temperature settings to remember, nice long probe.
Cons: Don't drop it, it's plastic.
Other Thoughts: I gave this as a house warming gift to a single guy who's semi-BBQ challenged. He was very excited. Just move the switch to one of 3 desired doneness (medium-rare, medium, and done), stick the probe in your steak, and wait for it to moo and flash. Comes with a nice long cord on the temperature probe.
Reviewed By:ialora,4/13/2014 3:02:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.