Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Five Star Inc > 30CM 1ft 5050 18 SMD LED Flexible Strip Light For PC Computer Case DC 12V Waterproof Red NEW

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bright
Pros: Arrived quickly, works properly, is very bright and has a pleasing color, the adhesive seems to have worked well so far.
Cons: Wish it had a longer cable and a 3 pin header instead of a molex and for that matter cable sleeving would be nice but the price is right.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2015 11:50:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 - 33-Foot Solar Decorative String Lights - 100 White LEDs, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 At 1 year, still working well.
Pros: I bought this light string last year because they we on sale. I set them up on my patio fence and they have been trouble free and working great for the past year. They turn on at dusk and are still on when I go to bed at night. The batteries are replaceable, in case they should ever fail to hold a charge.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I live in Colorado and we get a lot of sunshine which helps. The lights I got were bright white, I would prefer warm white.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/10/2015 9:01:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > EachBuyer > IR Remote Control Controller 44 Key for RGB LED Strip

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice receiver and remote
Pros: Has a great receiver and the range isn't too bad either. I can get about 15 to 20 ft will the remote. the remote is slim and has a good mode selection. and with some nice Velcro tape it can easily be mounted to a wall or computer tower
Cons: the remote is cheap feeling.
Reviewed By:AvalancheSJ,1/13/2015 11:41:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 - 33-Foot Solar Decorative String Lights - 100 White LEDs, White Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not waterproof
Pros: worked for 1 week
Cons: water accumulated and rusted out inner panel, now useless
Other Thoughts: better seal needed
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:jh,12/7/2014 3:23:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RSL-120 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I like this set
Pros: They are cool and can be set to blink how you want them. Charging seems strong.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:SM,6/12/2014 7:36:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13003 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, Green Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice set of lights
Pros: Small, solar powered, easy to set up. Not too bright.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I have 2 sets of these lights from 2012 both are still working well and still using the original batteries. I have them set up on my back porch all year long. They come on each night at dusk and stay on until the charged battery runs dry. They are a soft blue/white light and make just enough light to see but not enough to attract bugs. I like these lights very much.
Reviewed By:Meg,5/23/2014 10:38:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13003 33' Solar Decorative String Lights, 100pcs White LED, Green Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice set of outdoor LED lights
Pros: Green color blends in well with outdoor greenery. Long leader strip. Multiple mounting options for charger
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: Bulbs emit a cool white light -- not the warm white that some may prefer.
Reviewed By:greg,5/9/2014 8:19:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 - 33-Foot Solar Decorative String Lights - 100 White LEDs, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great lights!
Pros: This is the third set of these lights I've purchased from newegg. I use them for when I go camping were there is no electricity and outside on my patio. They are just the right brightness and the batteries can be replaced. There are 8 different modes for these but I just let them on all the time. Great product!!!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2014 2:39:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 - 33-Foot Solar Decorative String Lights - 100 White LEDs, White Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill RHDH-13002 33' Solar Decorative String Lights
Pros: I bought these for my RV and they work great. It has 8 settings but I only use the always on setting, flashing is too hard on the head. It gives just the right amount of light across the front of the RV. I have it attached across the front of my awning.
Cons: none yet
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 9:54:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Holiday/StringLights > Rosewill > Rosewill RHDH-13002 - 33-Foot Solar Decorative String Lights - 100 White LEDs, White Cable

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Gimmick
Pros: They didn't break the bank to gamble on.
Cons: Charging is an issue, unless they're in direct sunlight for a considerable amount of the day. How many bright-n-sunny days do you see around the holidays? Iowa didn't see any bright enough to charge these up.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

If you are not fully satisfied with our product please contact us to better assist you in resolving your problem.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:9000andGoing,3/10/2014 9:33:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.