Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: bolts up, holds tv
Cons: none
Reviewed By:joshua b.,1/14/2016 6:09:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent wall mount for price
Pros: Price
Weight capacity
Sturdy material
Received on time
Cons: The way the TV is held on the mount is not the greatest but, it did the job well enough.
Reviewed By:SHANNON M.,12/23/2015 2:55:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 trusted it with my $2500 tv and still do today!
Pros: this mount has held my 46" Sony KDL-46NX720 TV on the wall for over a year and i trust it with my life... ok my tv's life.
it came with all the hardware needed (except for tools but we knew that going into it).
great product!
very low profile.
ability to tilt
Cons: the only thing concerned me when mounting it was that i had to drill the holes in the wall perfectly level. there was no way of adjusting the leveling of the tv/bracket after drilling the hole and screwing in the screws (the holes are slotted horizontally to allow horizontal centering on a wall where as the studs wouldn't put the tv in the center of the wall, but not way to adjust the leveling) what you drill is what you get
Other Thoughts: i wouldn't let my CONS section keep you from buying this. i seriously doubt that any other tv wall mount will have some kind of way to adjust the leveling
Reviewed By:N/A,12/4/2015 3:12:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino Universal 37"- 70" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great buy!
Pros: Sturdy and well built. It Does exactly what was advertised.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: You should have a 2 foot level to install. The provided level was free, but was barely adequate.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/3/2015 12:56:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3
Pros: Strong structure very easy to assemble.
Cons: Uncomfortable to put the cables behind the TV
Other Thoughts: The box was opened and closed like if never been opened the hdmi cable was missing, I don't know if it came opened from the seller or if it was the mail service cause in the outside the packing seems very rough, this is the first time that something like this happened with newegg I hope it doesn't happen again
Reviewed By:N/A,7/6/2015 10:04:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Better than Expected
Pros: Simple design and very easy to install. Came with everything you need for the TV including the HDMI Cable and a cleaning solution that works very well.
Cons: The secure screws are hard to screw into place if you have a large TV going on the wall mount but still does not cause problems.
Other Thoughts: I bought 3 of these wall mounts, 1 for my self and 2 for family members. I will say you do need to install this level as it can slide but that is with just about every other TV Wall mount. Also make sure you get one of each side screws INTO a Stud else it can fall. The HDMI Cable is actually a very good cable which was a sock to me. Each box came with different color screws but that is not a big deal. The cleaning solution is also really good and came in handy when installing the TV's you get more hand prints on the TV then expected so it was nice having not to look for a cleaner.
Reviewed By:Devilen,1/21/2015 10:59:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino Universal 37"- 70" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 wall mount for 60" flat screen
Pros: lightweight, great deal for the cost, includes extra bolts for attaching different TV models, includes magnetic levels, added cleaning kit a bonus
Cons: levels could be a little better/bigger
Other Thoughts: Would & have suggested to friends
Reviewed By:Jim,1/19/2015 1:35:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice buy for the price
Pros: This a great mount for the price. It does exactly what it says it's supposed to.
Cons: The shipping was a little lengthy but came packaged in separate box so I guess it is a pro to. The only thing wrong with this mount is it was a pain to put up. It is very hard to assemble on to anything larger than a 42" tv. So if your putting up a tv larger than 42" u better plug everything into your tv first because once it is on the wall there is no room to navigate behind the tv to hook up anything but then it might depend on what tv you are installing. I have a 52" Samsung smart tv for example.
Reviewed By:Movie room guy,1/9/2015 12:24:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 straightforward mount
Pros: Installs easily, and fits TVs of a wide range of sizes and mounting dimensions.

Tilts a little bit. (Less than you might expect, but some is better than none.)

Affordable.

Comes with all the mounting hardware you'll need to secure it to studs or block.
Cons: Has no full-swivel function, but it's not advertised to have this.

You need to have a seriously long screw-driver to tighten the bottom fasteners once you have it on the wall with a 40'' of larger tv.

Does not come with acceptable anchors for use with drywall.
Other Thoughts: You should always get at least one of the two bolts per side into a stud or block, but if you have to put some screws into drywall you will be on your own.
Reviewed By:ihsan,1/1/2015 12:24:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Home Entertainment > Fino > Fino 30"- 60" Inch TV Tilt Wall Mount w/ Screen Cleaner & HDMI Cable

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: Very affordable. Includes HDMI cable the appears of good quality. Includes all necessary hardware, plus some
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: Have not tried the screen cleaner yet, so I cannot say how well that works. Clearance between the TV and wall is a little tight, so beware of how far your cords stick out on the backside of the TV. The bracket does include spacers but they are only about a half inch thick. If you're TVs ports aren't recessed very much, plan on either cutting a hole in your wall and feeding the cables inside the wall (which is what I did), buy cables with right angles, or buy longer bolts with longer spacers.
Reviewed By:Q-Man,12/28/2014 8:26:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.