Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig Vue V500 Single Serve Brewing System with 8 Keurig Vue Capsules

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth the money
Pros: Beautiful machine
Cons: Vue cups are hard to find and more expensive than the regular K cups. The machine quit working after 2 months of lite use. I have to send back to Keurig and hopefully they will repair it under warranty
Reviewed By:N/A,1/23/2015 7:51:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K550 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Brewer
Pros: 1. Beautifully designed and appearing
2. Option to brew more than 1 cup with the included carafe
3. Ability to brew your own coffee with the right accessory purchase.
4. Color Display
5. Customizable settings including Auto on/off
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: lots of reviews everywhere online are claiming one loses the ability to bre one's own coffee and unable to use the existing KCups. I'm not sure if they did their research but I was able to buy a third party filter guaranteed to work in the 2.0 and tried it. It works like a charm for your own coffee or if you want empty your exiting KCups into it. Problem solved!
Reviewed By:JoeyV55,1/21/2015 3:49:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Whats not to love?
Pros: Options Options Options
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: My wife doesn't like coffee. She like cappuccino. For us to both be happy, it was heat up a pot of water, and each make a bland cup from instant, or bagged. Blah Blah Blah!

With the Keurig, it takes about 30 seconds to heat up the water, and we can plop whatever flavor k-cup we want, and be enjoying our cups in less than half the time it took to heat up a pot of water (that is a fact).

Some people complain it's costly buying boxes of k-cups, and while it costs more than making instant, it's much cheaper than going to our local gas station/market for a cup. I've even purchased a reusable k-cup that I can brew my favorite coffee, for about a 10th the cost of store bought coffee. Yea, you have to clean the k-cup after that, but what's the big deal? There is a wide variety of coffee's, I find it almost impossible to NOT find something you would like.

I highly recommend the Keurig coffee maker!
Reviewed By:Ralph,1/20/2015 9:51:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage after 3 weeks
Pros: Makes good coffee, when it works
Cons: broke after 3 weeks of use, no longer dispensed coffee, just sat there.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/17/2015 4:15:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Cuisinart > Cuisinart SS-700 Keurig K-Cups Single Serve Brewing System Silver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SS-700 not reliable
Pros: makes good coffee when it works
Cons: doesn't work long
Other Thoughts: I bought 2 refurbished units. One quit after 3 months; one after 1 year. Both had electronic controller issues. This is a poor design with limited life expectancy. Stay away.
Reviewed By:KAL,1/15/2015 2:19:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fast, Easy, Convenient
Pros: Easy to use - Your co-workers don't need a training manual.
Fast - From initial warm up to brewing consecutive cups.
Convenient - Ready when you are & this is not a Keurig 2.0 machine, so you have more brewing options.
Already extensively used with no problems.
Cons: Limited to three fairly small brewing sizes
Water reservoir is smallish
Other Thoughts: Great for a small office setting. Anyone can use this machine the first time without help. The Auto off feature is a must have.
Reviewed By:glyttek,1/11/2015 1:38:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Product!
Pros: Fast; Easy-to-use; Easy-to-clean; and Makes a great cup of Joe!
Cons: None yet.
Other Thoughts: I brought this in to work and now my co-workers can't live without it. Now half the staff use their own K-cups and my machine... and that's fine with me!
Reviewed By:Gary L.,1/9/2015 5:03:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig Vue V500 Single Serve Brewing System with 8 Keurig Vue Capsules

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works great! tasty coffees & teas.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: still going strong after a year of daily use!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/9/2015 3:10:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig Vue V500 Single Serve Brewing System with 8 Keurig Vue Capsules

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after 8 months
Pros: Was nice while it worked.
Cons: Purchased on 4/15/2015, died on 12/27/2014. So $69.95 for a little over 8 months of use. I would say that since the cups sold for this are few and far between to avoid this brewer completely. I did not know that when I ordered.
Other Thoughts: Will contact Keurig to see if the one year warranty is worth anything or not.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2015 8:52:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K-Cup 2.0 Brewing System K450

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 NO - Buy an older model
Pros: Makes a nice cup on coffee
Cons: You must use their k cups. I thought the k-cup patent expired so this would not happen. Yet somehow keurig feels that the new coded k-cups are a new invention and they can limit this coffee maker to only their k-cups. This is a terrible scam, come on keurig you will not win this way!
Reviewed By:N/A,1/8/2015 5:14:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.