Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Keurig K45 Elite
Pros: Good when I don't want to make a full pot.
Individual cup brewing is WAY more expensive than brewing by the pot, but convenience is worth something.
Cons: Individual cup brewing is WAY more expensive than brewing by the pot, but convenience is worth something.
Other Thoughts: Large mug setting (9.25oz) is a bit "short" but running the same k-kup thru 2 "small cup" (5.25oz x 2) cycles fills my mug just fine.
Reviewed By:JohnInFlorida,2/28/2015 8:26:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love bad coffee
Pros: Bad coffee
Fast bad coffee
Easy bad coffee
Expensive bad coffee
Convenient bad coffee
Perfect if you have no self respect
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good coffee is for people with self respect.
Reviewed By:norbs,2/23/2015 1:57:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K-Cup 2.0 Brewing System K450

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Keurig 450
Pros: Brewer is very convenient. Serves at the perfect temperature. Love the carafe. Thanks, Keurig, for the free packs for this review.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: The brewer was a real bargain at NewEgg.
Reviewed By:mtb,2/22/2015 3:23:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig K45 Elite Brewing System with bonus 12-count K-Cup Variety Pack and Water Filter 20029

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My wife loves it so far
Pros: Got it for my wife for Christmas. So far she and the kids love it.
Cons: I don't drink coffee. I seem to be buying a lot more coffee
Reviewed By:vaportrail,2/17/2015 9:32:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K550 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Keurig 2.0 K550 Brewing System
Pros: Does really good for just 10 ounces of coffee
Cons: you can only brew 10 ounces of coffee and you can only get 6 ounces of water by holding the brew button
Other Thoughts: If I knew you can only brew 10 ounces of coffee and only get 6 ounces of water(like for hot tea) I would have never bought this coffee machine.I will not recommend this coffee maker to anyone! It's a waste of money!
Reviewed By:hallie217,2/17/2015 6:43:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig Vue V500 Single Serve Brewing System with 8 Keurig Vue Capsules

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 did not last
Pros: worked good , did what it was suppose to do.
Cons: Vue cups are hard to find, only lasted one year. the pump stopped working. most coffee brewers last a lifetime not this one.
Reviewed By:Markus,2/8/2015 7:57:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K350 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Read the description. Then buy one.
Pros: Very convenient, Great cup or pot of coffee. Looks very sharp if that kind of stuff matters to you.
Cons: People who can't do 5 min of research before spending hundreds of dollars on a coffee machine, see other thoughts.
Other Thoughts: First I have to say that I own the K550 and got it as a gift for christmas of 2014. That being said I have to say something about all the people acting like they got stabbed in the back with the new 2.0 system. If they would have read even the newegg description they would have noticed that it says you need a certain kind of k-cup at the bottom. Beyond that I have been looking into getting a keurig off and on for a while and around the time these came out I was looking into them. In all seriousness it took me 5 min of goggling to find out that these used a certain type of k-cup. Also if you want to go that route there are numerous ways to get around it that won't void your warranty. If you're thinking of spending this much money on a coffee pot maybe you should do little bit of research first or pay someone to do it for you. Are Keurigs over priced? Probably, but you pay for the convenience and the name. Sure there are many other more cost effective solutions out there and to the people complaining I say go that route, it's fine. That being said would I have bought one if I didn't receive it as a gift? Yes, they are extremely convenient and easy to use. As with any mass produced products there will be a few bad apples. Live with it, it happens. To sum it up, if you can afford it, get one as long as it is not defective you wont regret it. Also I have noticed more and more variety in the 2.0 k-cup offerings and also heard about companies making easy to install devices to bypass the "DRM" so do a little research and enjoy some coffee.
Reviewed By:Nixx,2/7/2015 3:53:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K350 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Limited
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: Limited to Keurig only brand of K-cups.
Other Thoughts: Keurig seems to think adding DRM to its products was a good idea, but me thinks this will mean their death on the market.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/7/2015 9:55:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K350 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Machines
Pros: Can brew 1 or 4 cups of coffee
Can brew your coffee with the right coffee filter
Has amazing features such as auto on and custom settings
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: There is lots of misconceptions about the 2.0's and folks are not understanding the truth because they don't research. Yes you can brew your own coffee. There is at least 1 coffee filter brand that one can purchase that allows for that. I know because I bought one and it works perfectly fine. At this price, you are getting a great upgrade for a steal.
Reviewed By:JoeyV55,2/7/2015 3:21:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Single-Serve Brewers & Pod Machines > Keurig > Keurig® 2.0 K350 Brewing System with a Keurig™ Carafe, 2.0 Starter Kit including one filter, 4 K-Carafe™ packs and 6 K-Cup® packs

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy
Pros: Does nothing the old one didn't (
Well it does do the bigger cups but If you wanted a whold craff of coffee get a cheap coffee machine
Cons: The cups are pricy and you can;t without doing one of the hacks use either the fill your own or anybody else s.
So if you don;t mind paying a dollar a cup more than your half to don;t buy
Reviewed By:N/A,2/7/2015 12:42:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.