Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > 900mAh Rechargeable Battery for Ego-T Electronic Cigarette(Black)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 900mah Ego-t battery
Pros: After a mix up in my order back in July, I received my battery today. Although it time to get here, the company
was working with me, and seemed concerned in resolving any issues I may have. I WILL DO BUISNESS IN THE FUTURE with E-Thinker cause they were proffesional about making sure the customer was satisfied, Thank U
Cons: The only thing one must consider when ordering from the US is that Ur product comes staight from China, and it does take time to get here, especially if Ur getting free shipping. The company is NOT going to send Ur stuff overnite or express mail, so deal with it (time) and U will get Ur product as they did right by me. Thank U
Reviewed By:Perry,9/16/2014 5:25:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Ego > eGo C Twist 1100 mAh Variable Voltage Replacement Rechargeable Battery Vaporizer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Battery
Pros: Good Battery Life
Charges Quickly
Seems durable
Cons: Slippery surface
Other Thoughts: I'll update my review if anything turns sour, so far it works well
Reviewed By:N/A,9/7/2014 7:31:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Ego > eGo-K Laser Etched Battery 1100mAh

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome!
Pros: This battery looks really nice (I got design number 1)
Also, I started using this battery after having used an evod battery of a lower mAh and it is great. I used it heavily for a few days and it never gave out so, that's awesome. I also like the raised button design rather than evod's flush-button design. It helps me know where to press without having to spin it for a second to find the button.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Reviewed By:Tyler,8/24/2014 6:36:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Ego > USA Ego CE4 1100mAh Personal Electronic Cigarette Vaporizer Vape Pen Kit Clearomizer and Charger - GREEN

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good ecig
Pros: Best for the buck deal you can get.
Giant battery means less charging time more vaping.
The charger is included this is really a steal
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This is going to help me quit smoking you should try it today too.
Reviewed By:cmaki,8/22/2014 2:15:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Green Sound Matrix-S Unique Style Telescopic Main Body Adjustable Voltage Electronic Cigarette (Copper)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good item
Pros: it was exactly what I wanted and got it in good time.
Cons: No cons
Reviewed By:N/A,8/19/2014 9:08:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Blackcat Electronic Cigarettes > blackcat Rechargeable Electronic Cigarette Tobacco 24mg Nicotine

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stale
Pros: One out of the 2 cartridges tasted pretty good...
Cons: But the other one was stale - like it was depleted....seller failed acknowledge this complaint through Newegg. It's been quite while that's why I'm leaving the negative feedback now.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/17/2014 12:36:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Kamry K200+ Set Cute Cartoon Style MOD Starter Kit E-Cigarettes (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty good mod
Pros: great features. reads coil ohms, hit counter, battery level indicator, spring loaded battery pin, adjustable voltage, different colors to choose from in lcd readout.
Cons: big.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/13/2014 3:18:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd > E-thinker Green Sound Matrix-S Unique Style Telescopic Main Body Adjustable Voltage Electronic Cigarette (Copper)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I got this as a back up to the one I alrady own and I am very happy with it. I was not expecting to get a battery with it and it did come with one so that was a big +
Cons: None, I goat what I wanted.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/11/2014 10:10:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Ozone Smoke, Inc > Ozone Smoke™ Tobacco Flavor Cartridges 5-Pack (Medium 11mg)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ozone Smoke™ Tobacco Flavor Cartridges 5-Pack (Medium 11mg)
Pros: Almost like the real thing, when I can't have, jusast like they say below,
Long Lasting Cartridges
Up to 400 Puff per Cartridge
Rich Vapor Volume
Cons: I miss my Zippo.
Reviewed By:Easy,8/3/2014 6:35:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > E-Cigarettes > Five Star Inc > Five Star Inc CE4 900mAh USB Electronic Cigarette Flat Mouth starter kit E-Cigarette Ego

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Five Star Inc CE4 900mAh USB Electronic Cigarette Flat Mouth starter kit E-Cigarette Ego
Pros: It good for a non-adjustable. I order the wrong one my fault. If you can get it buy the adjustable ones. That why I gave it a 4 stars
Cons: works good for a non adjustable
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2014 7:47:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau