Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG White Galaxy S 5 Wireless Charging S-View Flip Cover EP-VG900BWUSTA

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works
Pros: The official samsung wireless charging case so it's going to work.
Cons: S-View is annoying. I'm considering cutting off the front panel if that doesn't sever anything...
Reviewed By:John M.,5/24/2016 8:04:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason Prime Black Google Nexus 6P Case - Prime Series Case and Holster Nexus6P-Prime-Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Very protective case, so darn big!
Pros: Snaps on tight, has a nice kick stand. I would not be afraid to drop my phone 10 feet! The holster works well since there is way to fit this phone and case into a pocket.
Cons: The 6P is already the largest phone I have ever carried. Adding this massive sized case was just too much. I just could not use it full time. Had to find something smaller.
Reviewed By:David A.,5/22/2016 8:48:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > OtterBox > OtterBox 77-36014 Commuter Series for iPhone 5/5s/SE - Glacier

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice case, but...
Pros: This case fits like a glove, feels very sturdy, and has the attractive, rugged look common to Otterbox cases, as well as having a very deep recess for the ringer switch, which makes accidentally turning the sound on and off in one's pocket a virtual impossibility.
Cons: This case is bulkier than expected, likely owing to not being the one pictured (it's the wallet case, making it a convenient way for thieves to get your phone and credit/debit cards in one, pocket-sized package). Also, more so than any other case I've had, it makes the power button very hard to press, and the above-lauded deep ringer switch cavity makes it abnormally difficult to activate the ringer, versus deactivating.
Other Thoughts: Had I known exactly what I was getting, this review might be more positive. As this case is not the one I ordered (and absolutely not a place where I'll be storing my card for safety), it must lose some points. It's not a bad case, just the wrong one, so beware when ordering.
Reviewed By:R. Cash,5/18/2016 4:46:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason Black Motorola Moto E Case - Prime Series Dual Layer Holster Cover MotoE-Prime-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 fits great
Pros: dose what it is suppose to do
Cons: none
Reviewed By:robert s.,5/15/2016 6:19:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason Armorbox Black Dual Layer Full Body Protection Case with Screen Protector for Galaxy Note 4 Galaxy-Note4-Armorbox-Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A perfect case
Pros: Awesome price. Very sturdy protection for my Note 4. Protects from spills and heavy rain. Touch screen works perfectly with screen protector.
Cons: A bit difficult to remove from phone.
Other Thoughts: If you're afraid of dropping your note 4, get this case!
Reviewed By:Joseph M.,5/15/2016 6:17:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Supcase > LG G4 Case, SUPCASE Unicorn Beetle Series Premium Hybrid Protective Clear Case for LG G4 2015 Release, Retail Package (Clear/Gray)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Exactly what you think
Pros: - It's very minimal, lightweight. I hate the bulky cases that turn your phone into a brick.
- Transparent back is neat since you can see your original color
- Fits perfectly into pocket
Cons: - Doesn't come with anything that protects the screen (it's raised to "assist" with protecting the screen)
Other Thoughts: It's a great case for the price, and if you enjoy a minimal type of feel/look to your cases. I recommend purchasing a screen protector also - I did that and it works out perfectly together.
Reviewed By:MATTHEW L.,5/13/2016 8:11:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > OtterBox > Otterbox Preserver Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Carbon (77-33792)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good case, but...
Pros: Water resistant and durable.
Cons: Better use it with a Bluetooth device, because water barrier blocks a lot of sound. A person on the other end can hardly hear you.
Other Thoughts: Dropped it in a pool on vacation... saved me from getting a new phone. But later dropped the phone without the case and had to get a new one. Irony...
Reviewed By:Igor E.,5/13/2016 4:04:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason Halo Clear/Green Scratch Resistant Transparent Hybrid Case with TPU Bumper for Galaxy Note 4 Galaxy-Note4-Halo-ClearGreen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Beautiful
Pros: The case is beautiful. Everything fits perfectly and all the buttons and holes line up. Got it for my wife and she loved it!
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: I would recommend it.
Reviewed By:Tyler A.,5/8/2016 7:13:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Trident Case > Trident Aegis Black Solid Case for Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime AG-SSGXGP-BK000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Has saved my phone a few times
Pros: I haven't had this case for a long time, maybe a few weeks now, but it has already saved my phone a couple times. Since getting this case I've dropped my phone on asphalt twice (3-4ft drop) and both times there was no damage to the phone. I didn't even attach the provided screen cover and there is still no damage to the phone with just the case alone.
Cons: The corners are rubber, which can make pulling it out of your pocket harder.
Other Thoughts: Not really a pro or con, but the case is rather large and bulky. I wouldn't recommend this for people with small pockets or who generally wear tight clothing.
Reviewed By:Steve K.,5/2/2016 9:57:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Transparent 6-piece set Matte Anti-glare Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 SV 1830422

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Cheap
Pros: None
Cons: There junk
Other Thoughts: Keep looking
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/27/2016 9:41:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.