Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Clear Nexus 6P Case Ultra Hybrid nexus 6p case

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 just a case
Pros: it was free
Cons: it won't protect from drop
Other Thoughts: at least, I got a cover to start with this new phone
Manufacturer Response:Hello Derek Y., thank you for your feedback on the Nexus 6P case. Here at Huawei, we love hearing from our customers. Their feedback is very important to us. We're glad to hear that you got the case for free, but we're sorry that it won't protect your phone. We advise looking at other cases for your 6P on our partner seller sites Amazon and NewEgg. Thanks for your interest. We appreciate you. (ED)

Reviewed By:Derek Y.,7/22/2016 5:37:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Gold Flip Case for Honor 5X

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Now that's neat!
Pros: The case is lightweight and prevents unintentional "pocket" dialing. But here's the best part. The front flip cover interacts with the phone (probably a light sensor on the phone's front panel), such that when the cover is opened, the phone wakes to it's lock screen. And also, when the cover is closed and before the screen "times out", time and date are displayed though the cover's window. Now, I think that's neat.
Cons: None.
Manufacturer Response:Hello Peter B., thank you for purchasing the Huawei flip case! Here at Huawei, we love hearing from our customers. Their feedback is very important to us. For a customer to say that our case is lightweight and neat is humbling. Thanks for your interest. We appreciate you. (ED)

Reviewed By:Peter B.,7/21/2016 6:22:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > zNitro > Nitro Galaxy S7 Tempered Glass Privacy

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's alright....
Pros: covers more of the screen than some of the other tempered glass screen protectors I've purchased.
Cons: The louvers in the glass that create the privacy are really noticeable, looks like a bunch of diagonal lines running across your screen. Due to the curves of the S7 it will have a halo depending on how you lay it. Does decrease the sensitivity slightly.
The exposed edges get annoying in low light situations.
Other Thoughts: I'm using this with a Spigen Tough Armor case. 3d glass may be a better option for the curved edges.
Reviewed By:Zlothra,7/11/2016 5:27:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Trident Case > Trident Blackberry Classic Aegis Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: - Good quality
Cons: - Affordable price
Reviewed By:Andray V.,7/9/2016 10:56:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > BasAcc > BasAcc Black Carbon Fiber Plain Tempered Glass 3D Curved 0.3mm Ultra Thin Edge-to-Edge Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus / 6s Plus 2171902

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice screen protector
Pros: It was a lot easier to put on than the clear plastic screen protectors I have used on past phones. I do like the black carbon fiber look at the top and bottom and it recesses the home button, camera and sensors offering slightly enhanced protection for them
Cons: There is a slight warpage in the lower left corner where it does not contact the screen but it's only visible with the screen off
Other Thoughts: Yes I will buy this again!
Reviewed By:michael m.,7/8/2016 3:14:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Supcase > SUPCASE Unicorn Beetle Series Premium Hybrid Protective Clear Case (B00VY49G4W) for LG G4 2015 Release, Retail Package (Frost/Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Tough, durable, thin
Pros: Very stylish case, Nice lip around the front, back is totally covered except for the camera and power/volume. Definitely better than a cheap case from you know where.
Cons: With my case, it was very snug with my back cover on. I ended up taking off my back cover, and with the clear case, it's a neat look. I can see my battery and sd/sim through the back of the phone. 1/2 con really.
Other Thoughts: Great form. Doesn't block access to anything, speaker, headphone jack, and sensors are all un-obscured.
Reviewed By:Jordan L.,7/8/2016 8:17:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Mophie > Mophie Helium Juice Pack is an Ultra-thin, 1500mAh - Metallic Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Mophie Helium
Pros: Works as expected
Cons: None��
Reviewed By:ELMER D.,7/3/2016 5:50:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > i-Blason > i-Blason White Samsung Galaxy S5 Smartphone Case GalaxyS5-Armorbox-White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Sturdy but NO GRIP
Pros: Very sturdy case, protects from pretty much every fall.
Cons: VERY VERY SlIPPERY AND HAS NO GRIP
Reviewed By:Chun H.,6/30/2016 11:10:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Huawei > Huawei Clear Nexus 6P Case Ultra Hybrid nexus 6p case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Thin and unprotective case
Pros: covers the back of the phone from scratches
Cons: Does not cover the sides, front, doesn't have a raised lip, provides no shock protection. Quality is not worth $12. Can find cases of better quality at equal or lower price.
Other Thoughts: Came as a free gift when I purchased this phone. would not recommend this product, would not purchase this product.
Manufacturer Response:Hello Horace A., thank you for your comment on the Nexus 6P case. We're terribly sorry you're not pleased with the case not covering the sides and front. We'll definitely forward your comment to our development team. (ED)

Reviewed By:Horace A.,6/22/2016 7:39:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > LifeProof > Lifeproof iPhone 5S Fre Case Magenta/Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Sadly, it was a fake.
Pros: none
Cons: The volume buttons were so hard, you couldn't use them. Case didn't seem to close correctly. Price was too good to be true.
Reviewed By:Sean L.,6/18/2016 10:35:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.