Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung Fast Charging Dual Port Vehicle Charger (Detachable Micro USB and USB-C Cable) - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 fast charge
Pros: We needed a fast charger in the vehicle. This filled the need. You do need to have a phone that will take a fast charge or the charger backs down to a normal rate.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/8/2017 5:33:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Anker > (NEW) Anker 71AN7105SS-WA 40W 5-Port Family-Sized Desktop USB Charger with PowerIQ Technology For iPhone, iPad Air, Samsung Galaxy, Nexus, HTC, Nokia and More (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Works well until the waranty runs out...
Pros: -lots of port to choose from
-fast charge
-works great when new
Cons: -die right after the warranty runs out, apparently a very common issue yet Anker refused to help those with earlier units.
Other Thoughts: I bought multiple units for home/work/vacation when they came out since it got some good reviews. Unfortunately, I found out later that the earlier units began to fail after a while. All my chargers die about the same time right after the warranty ran out. Now I'm stuck with a bunch of dead chargers. Anker used to be a good brand but now I can't recommend Anker product due to support issue alone.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/27/2016 10:24:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Swordfish Tech > Swordfish SFW-PD1000D Warcraft Movie Collection Durotan Statue Phone Dock - Horde (cellphone not included)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I use it as my phone charger station at work
Pros: Looks great.
Cons: I had to take a dremel to my USB-C plug in order to get it to fit in the thing. I'm sure Apple Lightning cables work fine, but USB-C was a pain in the rear.
Other Thoughts: I got it for free with an Axon 7, so I really can't complain. It's great at work.
Reviewed By:Nicholas W.,12/26/2016 10:37:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung OEM Adaptive Fast Charger USB Wall Charger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Samsung quality for less
Pros: -It is a Samsung and works just like the charger that came with my S7 and looks identical
-Great price and fast, fast delivery
-2 for the price of one
Cons: -None, for the price I half expected a knock off but no - it is the genuine article
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/23/2016 8:51:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung OEM Adaptive Fast Charger USB Wall Charger

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not a Samsung adaptive fast charger!
Pros: It shipped to me in a few days
Cons: Be careful where you are buying from -- I purchased from iSave (shouldda known) because I saw a general review of the product that claimed the product being sold was actually a fast charger. It depends on where you go. If the price is too good to be true, it usually is.
Reviewed By:Kenny D.,12/20/2016 5:29:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand, Black Sapphire

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 love it
Pros: Fast charge
works as advertised
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I bought this when i had my galaxy s6 because the charge port quit working. It does not fast charge a galaxy s6. I have since upgraded to galaxy s7 and it does fast charge it and the phone does not get near as hot as plugging the phone in to charge.
Reviewed By:Michael L.,12/17/2016 8:52:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > VIZIO > VIZIO XMT1008W1 Black Tablet, SmartPhone, Digital Camera Wall & USB Power Charger Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid Charger -
Pros: Well made with a high current capacity, 2 amp. Good quality cable. I've purchased this charger twice. Good price.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/5/2016 2:31:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Anker > Anker 40W 5-Port Family-Sized Desktop USB Charger with PowerIQ Technology for smartphones, tablets and other USB-charged devices (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 All but one port stopped working
Pros: This would be great if it lasted.
Cons: Very soon after purchase one of the 5 ports stopped working. Oh well I don't need all five. Then a few months later another stops working. Now about 2 years later only one works. I feel like a product of this type should last longer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/3/2016 9:28:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > INSTEN > Insten Car Audio Cassette Adapter Compatible with Blackberry Z10, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product- once installed correctly
Pros: -White color stands out against my black interior
-Plays navigation and music from my phone while I'm driving
Cons: -Unclear which direction to install, setup backwards creates loud whine noise
-Should include a suggestion card to input cassette in a Type 1 fashion or Type 2 depending on type of player you have.
Reviewed By:Jason H.,11/30/2016 7:01:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Swordfish Tech > Swordfish SFW-PD1000L Warcraft Movie Collection Lothar Statue Phone Dock - Alliance (cellphone not included)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Got this free with a phone
Pros: -You can show this to all your friends when they come to your house.
Cons: -You will lose all your friends once they see this thing.
-It exists.
Reviewed By:Charles M.,11/26/2016 12:30:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.